See All Reviews
Gabriel Iglesias: I'm Not Fat... I'm Fluffy (Widescreen)
Gabriel Iglesias: I'm Not Fat... I'm Fluffy (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.03 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluffy is funny! Great video! My wife and I loved this DVD. Gabriel only uses one (really, really) bad word. Otherwise, it's suitable for younger audiences as well as adults. 08/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gabriel Iglesias This video was great! We laughed so hard we were crying. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comedian His new material is great. He is a "family man" now and its hilarious how he presents his material. Noe and Martin make guest appearances in the extras and they even have a deleted scene which is jsut as funny as the rest of his material. 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious This is a funny guy. You can watch him over and over and still get a good laugh. I enjoyed his comedy. It isn't too over the top. His impressions are extremely good. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i love the movie it is great will recamend it to everyone 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rib splitting funny Gabriel Iglesias: I'm Not Fat I'm Fluffy is hilarious. From start to finish, I couldn't stop laughing. A must see for anyone that loves to laugh!! 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny, Great DVD 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gabriel Iglesias: I'm not fat..I'm fluffy This guy is really great..and you'll really enjoy this one..I would highly recommend it to anyone..I can't wait for him to come out with more stand-up specials. 04/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLUFFY THIS IS SO FUNNY AND CUTE THE KIDS LIKE TO WATCH THIS THEY GO AROUND RATING PEOPLE WITHOUT THEM KNOWING ITS A MUST SEE 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gabriel Iglesias: I'm Not Fat... I'm Fluffy Gave this as a Christmas gift. They loved it. Gabriel is my new favorite comedian. Timeliness of delivery was excellent. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great I loved it. I just wish it was sold in the store. It has a few cuss words in it. And i belive it isnt censored. It was hillarious to watch. over all great product 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Entertainment Mr. Iglesias is very funny but not at the expense of good taste. Good family entertainment. 12/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm Not Fat I'm Fluffy This is a great DVD and Hilarious. Gabriel once again cracks up the audience. 12/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by gabriel iglesias i'm not fat i'm fluffy very funny you will laugh very hard. 12/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining Gabriel Iglesias is very funny. Where I live now, his dvd is not available at Walmart store. So lucky me I bought it online. 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilarious Love this guy. He is so hilarious. Once i seen him on Comedy Central i knew i had to have the DVD. It shows deleted scenes that isnt shown on tv. Well worth the buy. 11/29/2009
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew184
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp