See All Reviews
GE GE100 Blood Glucose Test Strips, 100 count
GE GE100 Blood Glucose Test Strips, 100 count
$18.88
List Price: $36.00
You Save: $17.12 (48%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional value I was so happy to find an affordable glucose monitor and strips purchased both for less than 1/4 what my prior test strips alone cost. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of use. 09/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & easy This is a very simple to use .Would recommend 04/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GE Test Strips Test strips were much cheaper than the brand I had been using. Strips are larger and very easy to insert and remove from the tester. 02/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value, performs well I have been diagnosed diabetic less than a year. On my first shopping trip for supplies a Pharmacist recommended the GE 100 as the most cost effective meter. If you shop around for the best deals on test strips you will not find better with any of the others. My uncle sent me a very nice meter which had belonged to my late aunt but all the test strips were expired. Those strips new are far more costly than the GE 100. I'll pass on the talking and save some money! 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is what I expected. It met my expectat The price of the glucose test strips are very reasonable. It is my first time purchasing from Walmart for a supply like, and I am very happy I did. The product arrived in a timely way, and I was very pleased about that. Thanks, Walmart! 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy use Easy to use 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very inexpensive test strips These test strips are the best deal I have found in 10 years of blood glucose monitoring. They work just a well as the most expensive brand at 1/3 the cost. 02/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The brand I was looking for This product was hard to find else where. Thank you for carrying it. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price! Paid much more through a medical supply company last time. Was very happy to find them at Walmart 05/21/2014
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew327
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp