Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I needed a compact size and got a perfect one in terms of size. It has all the features I need, looks good, and works well. The only issue is its fan is rather loud compared to its size. 06/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't buy GE again Bought this mid-February and here it is mid-July and it's dead. I tried reaching out to GE and got no where with them. I'll be replacing it with another brand. 07/17/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Beware, its bigger than is stated online. So don't get it if you are trying to fit a tight space. I ended up returning it in the end because it wouldn't even pop a small bag of microwave popcorn. 10/25/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Door quit opening After 2 1/2 months the door stopped opening. Other then that it's an okay microwave. I will be buying from a different brand. 06/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Not do full review Sorry can not do full review. It is VERY nice looking. Love the price and appearance. It matched my GE percolator coffee pot I just purchased Unfortunately could not use. I purchased it online and had it shipped to the store. Once I got it home and unpacked it, there was a nice size DENT in it. I will be taking it back to the store tomorrow. I will be getting the same one again without the dent lol! Then I will do a full review. My last GE microwave lasted for 7 years. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great microwave for a dorm room Bought this GE microwave for my daughter's first year in college. Perfect size for a dorm room, works very well and looks nice too! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND PRICE!!!! I RECEIVED MY PURCHASE ON TIME AND JUST LOVE THE LOOK.. (BLACK & STAINLESS STEEL). IT FITS PERFECTLY ON THE COUNTER AND I LOVE THE CONVENIENCE OF IT. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AS WELL. A BIRTHDAY PRESENT AND SOMETHING FOR THE HOUSE. LOVE IT!! THANKS......WAL MART 07/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by small inexpensive and efficiant this microwave is attractive easy to use a little on the weak side but appropriate for price I had it shipped to the Fed-ex office store near my work for free it came in 2 days!!! 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Microwave!! nice size for counter top when space is important. Big enough to do the job but small enough to save space!! 07/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am disappointed This microwave only worked for less than 2 weeks. We are bringing it back to Walmart tonight and see if we can get one exchanged. I purchase this one for the height to fit under my kitchen cabinet, so it is ideal for that. Was disappointed last night came home to thaw out some hamburger for supper and it wouldnt work. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complaints I decided to go with GE because my last microwave lasted 13 years. It was quite a bit larger, so I am getting used to the smaller size of the new one. A .7 cu ft model like this one is just big enough to accommodate a dinner plate - but that really is big enough, after all. I do enjoy the extra counter space this compact model allows for. The function buttons are very similar to my old model, and I like the defrost by weight option (not all microwaves have this feature). The black and brushed steel appearance matches my newer small appliances (bread machine, can opener). It arrived looking just as pictured. Shipping was quicker than estimated. Since I've only had the microwave about a month, I can't speak yet to durability; but if the lifespan of my last GE is any indication, this one should last a while. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features for the Price Purchased for my college-bound son. This microwave has all the features of my full-size built-in microwave in my kitchen, except it is compact in size and perfect for apartments. I will probably buy another one next fall for my college-bound daughter! 10/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The price is right! Needed a compact microwave and this fits the bill. Works great and very efficient. 04/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not durable this microwave stopped heating after 3 mo., never buying this brand again. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal! im not so sure why the bad reviews... this microwave has worked flawless for me! i am happy that i bought it online. shipping was only 5.$ and the store price exceeded the online price + shipping! i feel as if i made a good buy and i would suggest this product to others in need of a small microwave. 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great microwave I bought this for my niece who is in college. She loves it! It's sleek, not too big, reheats leftovers well, and makes a great bag of popcorn. I thought it was a great deal as well. 01/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair priced small microwave. Works well, looks good. Don't know re: durability yet as I just bought it. Should be ok for dorm or small office use. 10/18/2010
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew386
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp