Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff It's frustrating I can't seem to buy this anywhere but online ... it's a fantastic product. I have naturally curly hair and it gets very frizzy. This helps control the frizz and enhances my curl. Hightly recommend you try it! 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this product before and really liked how it worked. I used to buy it at Walmart stores and wish it was still an in store item. It reduces frizz without making my hair feel stiff. My curls are not weighed down as other gels I have tried are apt to do. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for curly/wavy hair My hair is naturally curly and this product made them more defined and really holds. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must My daughter has thick and curly hair - all products used prior to this, still left her hair frizzy - this product finally put me and her at ease. the comb goes right through her hair so smoothly - i apply this product on her hair right after she washes it - great product. At of Fx Special effects products are good - wish i wouldve discovered it sooner. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great styling aid. I have used this for years I really like this product. I could not find in the store though. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have loose curls / waves and a lot of it! This product helps tame the frizz and define the curl / wave without making my hair crunchy or even look like I'm wearing any product. Plus it is a lot cheaper than most products for curly hair. I highly recommend this! 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my wavy hair soft, not sticky or gluey. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this stuff Works GREAT on my natural curly hair & it Stops the frizz....LOVE IT 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter has naturally curly hair. This product keeps it looking healthy and beautiful. 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hair gel its the only product I can use for my hair that works. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want to inhance the curl you already have, this stuff is GREAT. It does just what it says it will do but, don't expect it to give you curls if you have straight hair. Wal-mart has the best price on the internet, processing & delivery was speedy. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOR CURLY FRIZZY HAIR (GEL) I HAVE TRIED COUNTLESS PRODUCTS TO USE AFTER I WASH MY HAIR TO MAINTAIN MY FRIZZY CURLS. THIS PRODUCT WORKS THE VERY BEST BECAUSE IT CONTROLS WITHOUT BEING WEIGHTY OR GUMMY. I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT. AND IT IS A REASONABLY PRICED ITEM. 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Culz I have tried many products and this is the only product that I have found to bring out my natural curl and it stays curly 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair product I have used this product for years and then local store quit carrying it. I have shopped everywhere just for this product and the only place i could find it was a Walmart.Com. Thank You Walmart.com, i now know where to find exactly what i want!! 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curls Up If you have curly hair, then you like this product. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST I have curly hair and this product really work in my hair, I've been using this for almost 3 years and so sad de FX is taking this product out of the stores!!! 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR CURLY HAIR!!! This is a great product. My regular product (Sunsilk leave in creme) has been discontinued so I have been searching for a replacement product. This is a heavier gel; I have to use just a little tiny bit or my hair looks greasy, but since I figured out that trick, it works very well. My hair is naturally curly & sometimes the frizz comes out-not when I use this product! My hair is curly, shiny, soft & full of bounce, not matter what the weather does. LOVE this stuff & am glad I found such a great deal here!! =) 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent bargain This really works. It activates your natural curl but keeps hair soft and defined. I have A LOT of hair and this product keeps hair under control too. It works great on freshly washed hair, but not as good if you just wet your hair and use it. No matter, it is still a great product at a bargain-basement price. Buy this! 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have course wavy to curly hair and this product works wonders. I 've tried lots of other products and have not gotten the results I've gotten with this one. My hair is more manageable and it holds my curls most days without any frizzyness. Curls Up doesn't leave any style build up on my hair and I use it almost everyday. 03/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product not available in store inconvient 02/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected This did absolutely nothing for my hair. I have African American type 4a/b. It gave it no shine, made it hard and did not define my curls. I'm disappointed b/c I love the FX hair serum. I will not buy this again. Plus the bottle is too small for my thick, curly hair. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell, like the feeling in conjunction with the Fx Special Effects Curls Up Curl Reactivator and Defrizzant Lotion make my naturally wavy hair look the best. I always have hated the frizz I get from the great NW but these combined ingrediants work wonderfully togeather. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love this stuff, works well, without feeling hard or sticky! Really makes my curls shape up with almost no frizz! Definitely recommend, glad it is back in Walmart this seems to be the only place I am able to find it. 09/17/2010
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew122
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp