Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for daughter who is 2.5 because she saw it on tv and wanted it. She has not put it down all week, she even takes it to bed! My 1.5 year old little boy fights her for it! it is sooooo cute. Both of my children just laugh so hard when Bouncy does circles and barks! Again it is very cute and I would buy it again! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute, I'm 23 and I want one for myself now. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my baby smile This toy is great. It barks and makes funny noises and my 7 months old son loves it. 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 5 yr old adores this toy! 11/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 6 Year old really likes this cute puppy. My daughter got this for Christmas and she is just really entertained by this puppy. When she picked it up it barked. She said mommy its so cute. She put it on the floor and let it do its tricks. I am so happy that my daughter is happy.The puppy is very adorable and it does exactly what the preview video showed on line. I am happy with the product. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bouncing with joy! This was the one toy my 5 year old daughter wanted from Santa. Walmart had it in stick and best price. I ordered it online and picked up same day. They even made sure it was in a box for me when I picked it up so this single mom could do her Santa shopping without paying a sitter or having to pay extra shipping costs! Perfect! She loves the thing and takes it everywhere with her. It has an easy access to the on off so we can turn it off in public or at bed time yet leave it on when she is playing with it. Best part if this gift was the joy on her face when she came out on Christmas morning and was bouncing right along with it! 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will make a little girl very happy! Way too cute!!! It will put a smile on her face. 11/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much bigger than I thought My granddaughter will love it 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it ,so darn cute its for me I am shopping for my grandson who is 2 years old ,but when I saw this cute puppy I am buying for my self and im 52 years young ,I thought I would share with my real doggie and grandbaby... 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wanted something that was as close to life like as possible and I could not resist the look of this toy. I bought it for a toy drive and when I received it in the mail it was on demo mode and made the box jump like a real puppy. 12/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so Happy-to-see-me.... We've only had the dog since Christmas (3 mos) and the toy wasn't played with frequently; probably less than once per week. It no longer "sees" and therefore does not jump around like it did when new. Our daughter is very disappointed and I'm ticked that I spent $40 on a stuffed toy... 03/13/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped working the same day This toy is not built for kids! It stopped working the same day my daughter opened the box!!! She didn't even play with it rough and it stopped bouncing. Save your money!!! 01/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This puppy could use a little prozac! This is such a cute puppy. I am a little disappointed that it doesn't or can't relax a bit without just being powered off. I thought the barking and all the sounds it makes was cute, but the non stop spinning and jumping and spinning some more is almost to much. Even my grand daughter (for whom I purchased this for) wanted me to make it stop. It was a little over the top with the jumping and spinning. A cute concept, but the puppy just needs a cuddle or walking mode.....or a CHILL button! 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little pup Got it for our 6 year old girl for Christmas. She LOVED it! That thing starts jumping up and down every time you get near - annoying for me but my girl loves the attention! Adorable puppy! The head looks like it's about to fall off but I guess this is how it's made. I hope it lasts. I do recommend it! 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice toy Will have to wait untill it is opened by the little one. 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gift under the tree ! If your little girl or boy child likes dogs this is the cutest gift ! I got it for my niece's little girl who is 4 and will turn 5 on Christmas day. This will charm any little girl to pieces ! He jumps and spins around and when they pick him up he whines he is so happy. Be careful where you hide him before wrapping because he will give up his hiding spot ! I brought him home and hid him in the spare bedroom and every time I went in and turned the light on he whined. I had to wrap him up. 11/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boring This dog is cute, but it doesn't do much. Every now and then it just spins in a circle for a few seconds and eventually tips over. You can push on his back to hear the dog sounds. My two year old received it as a gift, and she thinks it's kind of boring. 12/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My child was very very disappointed that all it would do was shake and bounce a lot of money to do nothing 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by got 2 of theses for my grandkids they love them ... 01/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ridiculous Thing drove us nuts for 2 weeks. We hid it in the basement as a gift from Santa from our 5 yr old. Every time we went down there or even turned on the light the dog went crazy, barking and jumping. Later found out it was in teat mode, but couldn't get to the area to shut it off without busting up the packaging. Christmas morning our daughter opens it and it just startes at her. If she pet its back it would bark and coo, but never moved. Though maybe it played itself out so I put in fresh batteries, but it didn't do the trick. My experience with FurRealo products has not been good, but this one scared me off the for good. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT My daughter just turned two and has been in love with this dog since she first seen it...she carries it around all day...I wish it did more than bark and spins in circles but she loves it so that is all that matters... 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great toy my great grandaughter loves it great toy easy to use for my 2yr. old great grandaughter 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Toy! I bought this toy for my grandson who lives in another state. Although I didn't get to see him open it on Christmas Day, we were able to get in some face time. He absolutely loves this toy. It keeps him busy and he tries to mimic the doggy. Great buy and I would highly recommend! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for my 7 year old granddaughter. I ordered online and picked up the next day in my local Walmart store. My granddaughter was thrilled with the Fur Real Puppy. Works great and is very cute. Ordering online was easy and I didn't waste a trip going to the store to see if they had one. I waited for an email telling me it was ready to pick up. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Granddaughter loved it. So did family pets. Reasonably priced and entertained us all. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable The dog is so much better than the cat. Granddaughter loves it. 12/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One action, over and over The puppy is cute, it bounces and playfully barks. Over and over again in the same motion and bark pattern. And that's it. For the price, there are more interactive items that would be way more fun and less irritating. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Daughter loved it....Christmas success!!! 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute dog and 6 yr old loves it We ordered this online and had it sent site to store. When I picked it up it was not in a box so I was very glad I did not have my daughter with me because she would have seen the gift. It didn't work great in the box not like the ones I had seen in the stores, but once we took it out on Christmas morning and changed the batteries it worked fine. It was everything my 6 year old wanted she had asked Santa for this specific dog. It doesn't "walk" like some of the others but goes around in a circle and barks. The sensor part (what makes it go in a circle) isn't the greatest but it serves the purpose. 12/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Present My 3 year old daughter loves it! 12/19/2013
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp