Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice fit size 28 is the size of a 6/6x training bra. these wash really well and is not visible beneath a tank. My daughter say they are comfortable and she choose this bra over all other training bras. She havent complained about them itching either. i will be buying more of these while doing back to school shopping 07/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Run a little small These are great first 'training bras', but they run a little small. I got size 28 for my 9 year old, and they are a little tight. She is not big by any means, her measurement is 22". 11/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by runs small My nice wears a girls size 8 in clothes and a small in this was too small. Great otherwise. 04/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this sports bra for my 10 year old daughter, I got her size 36 but normally she uses 32,following the reviews on this product I ordered two sizes up wich is 36 and they fit perfect,it is worth the money because it comes in a package of three. 08/22/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Narrow and Ambiguous! I ordered these in the extra small size (28) for my 5-year-old daughter, because she is a little chubby and needs some support there - and, I opted for Fruit of the Loom because I wanted to get her something of superior quality. However, while the fabric of these bras is top notch (it's very soft, smooth, and flexible), and the chest fit is accurate and seamless, these bras have some major problems. There are no labels or printing to let you know which side is the back; and because it's so flat, and both sides are so similar, it's hard to just hold it up and tell. Also, regardless of which way you put it on, the shoulder straps cut inward at a pretty broad angle, so, unless your kid is wearing a turtleneck, you'll be able to see see the straps when she is dressed. Overall, I am very disappointed with the product itself - but, since my daughter only needs it for support (not necessity), I am pleased that it gets the job done and serves its basic function. 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value These bras are soft cotton and lined, which is even better. My twins measured 25 inch bust so I ordered size 28 (since it was the smallest offered) and they were surprisingly too tight. I exchanged my online order at the store easily and re-ordered size 30 which are comfortable for them. So perhaps this style runs small? I shopped everywhere and this was absolutely the best deal on sport bras out there. Very happy. 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starter bra. My granddaughter loves the fit. It's her first and she's feeling very mature. 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price My 9 year old granddaughter was very satisfied with the bras...perfect under her tees or sweaters. They are all cotton so she finds them to be very comfortable. 01/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sports bra. Washes great My 11 year old is beginning to wear bras and prefers this fruit of the loom brand. washes and wears great. true to size. 01/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! I just bought this item for my 10 yr old daughter and she loves them! She says they are very comfortable and don't rise up on her like the regular bras. She used to complain about having to keep pulling the traditional bra down during class but she stated she can run and jump and the bra does not rise. So we will be back buying in other colors!! 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great my only problem was they were too small and to return them, you need to have a printer to print out return labels. 08/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was satisfied with the quality. 12/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Providing an age that this product is for would help. I purchased this for my daughter that is very narrow but tall. While the bra fits her torso, it is too short. 10/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit my daughter perfectly right size 09/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by too small Needs to be returned 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for a beginner wrapped for gift 12/21/2013
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew242
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp