See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by spend more money and buy another brand these t-shirts are about the length of a young man's shirt. bought them for my son and they sit above his waist which is awkward when you are buying a bigger size for a bigger person that doesn't want to show off their belly. spend more money and buy a better brand! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite tshirts I really love these shirts. I bought a few on a recent trip to Miami but I didn't buy too many due to the negative reviews. When I got them I was really impressed. They fit well, and were longer than the Faded Glory tshirt I also bought when someone said these were too short. I find the fit exactly right, the shirts are strong, good quality material and feel good on. I wish I had bought a few more than I did. Someone in the reviews mentioned to order a size up which I did for one and it was really unnecessary, that one is like a dress on me. Order your size and buy with confidence, these are the real deal. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This shirt is extremely comfortable. Sizing was spot on as well. 03/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 description is inaccurate Website stated 100% cotton, and item IS NOT 100% cotton. Second purchase thru the website in 2 different months...with the same issue. Thought I would give them the benefit of the doubt, and order something different, but I was wrong to trust them the second time. Cannot trust the website item descriptions, when it comes to fabric blends. 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirts. The shirts are well made fit great and the price was great as well. 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit The fabric is a better quality than I expected, nice. Did not shrink when washed and dried. Nice feel to the fabric. I will be ordering more in the future. 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by V necks more comfortable. The V neck is less restrictive and much more comfortable with a variety of colors. The size was a little snug for the size so I would advise getting a size larger and washing and drying it to get a great fit. 06/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fruit of the loom big men's vee neck tee shirt These shirts are of average quality. I had purchased fruit of the loom vee neck tee shirts a few years ago and they of much heavier material than these shirts. I am afraid these will not last like the previous shirts. Not bad, just not as good. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great shirts!. My entire family enjoys these. We have at least 50 colors, huge variety in choices. They work great for boys and girls. We wear them for pajamas, and make easy dresses and costumes for that girls. Add a pair of leggings and the entire outfit costs less than $11.00. Fantastic item, great value, highly recommend . 06/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MENS V NECK TEE IT IS VERY GOOD SHIRT THAT MEET ALL THE STANDARDS SHOWN I REALLY LIKE THE V NECK FOR COMFORT 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality T shirt Good quality t shirt, fits well, good value. 05/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is a medium weight shirt I ordered a 2x and it was big (not by a lot though)....suggest ordering a size down, After washing seemed to fit the same, not much shrinkage. Overall very satisfied 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great T-shirt These t-shirts are made of good quality material. There is very minor skrinking when 1st wash. They hold their shape and retain there color after many many washes. A truely great every day shirt to wear. 04/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fabric Fabric content should be stated in description. It's not. Bought anyway hoping for 100% cotton. 2 were 90% the others only 45%. Not happy. 06/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Size was way too small for what it should have bee The shirt was too small and very thin material. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice T-shirts. My husband likes the pocket T and these have a nice weight. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC t/shirt Bought this PINK t/shirt for sleeping and it is great!! Soft yet sturdy-already washed it once and it held up beautifully! 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best v-neck t-shirt I bought these for my teen son, and couldn't believe how nice the quality was. (I ordered these on line). I also ordered a couple of Hanes t-shirts, and there was absolutely no comparison. The Fruit of the Loom is so much thicker, washes up better, and keeps its color longer. These are a bargain! The quality is amazing! 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Glad I could find summer colors in work shirts. Very comfortable.. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great t-shirts comfortable and a great price GREAT COLORS 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice tee The V-neck makes for even a more comfortable fit. Nice and soft and comes in great colors. Roomy fit. 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and soft Love these t-shirts. They are v-neck which I love. Wash and wear easily and are so soft and comfortable. I wish they had more colors in the size I need 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by size These run small...my husband normally wear a 2XL but he couldn't even get this on. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great shirts Great quality! 07/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lightweight tee shirt Not as heavy as a Hanes Beefy Tee, but great for daily wear and you can't beat the price. Lots of colors and no neck tags. I'd order again 07/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good T-Shirt for the money I like the V-Neck T shirt. The fit is okay - the shirt could be a just little bigger for the size. Great price for big man shirt. 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shirts!!!!! I absolutely love these shirts. My kids love them also. I buy them in various sizes for night shirts, as well as tee shirts and jeans. I buy 10 every two weeks for 4 kids. The color selection is great. My little one is special needs, he requires frequent shirt changes. I often will go through 10 a day on him. So easy to put on, very comfortable. 06/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable!!! Good shirt but be careful and dont sry it on high! 06/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plumb pitiful. I bought 5 of these because I have to have a vee neck as I breathe thru a stoma in my throat and the vee does not cover it. I bought two 2x and three 3X. The two 2X shrunk up to no more than a large and the 3X possibly a 2X. I will keep them as my son can wear the two and I can squeeze into the other 3. Just not a very good buy. I think I will see if I can find a 4X and after a wash maybe it will come down to a 2X. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a shirts fruit of the loom great quality for the price we love em.im happy with the fit 06/11/2014
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp