See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids love it! My kids age 5 (boy) and 9 (girl) both love this! 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ayana My kids loved it 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for kids Great game ! My son loves it 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fun Daughter loves it! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is fun and entertaining 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game I bought this game for my six year old niece. She loves this game and has barely set it down. I believe she is already up to level twenty!!! 08/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for younger children. I got this for my child that just turned 8 and it took her about 3 hours to finish the entire game. I would recommend for children that are just learning how to play video games. It only has 60 levels.She did love it though because it is Olaf. 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My daughter loves this game!!!! She can't get enough of it!!!! I'm Satisfied 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this for my granddaughter and she loves it. I goth this for my granddaughter and she just loves it 07/10/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw60
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp