Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price! Easy to use. I am a First time user. It was fast and easy to apply. The stickers for the calendar are a helpful reminder for the next application. No more Fleas! It is an all around good product. I searched the web and Walmart was the BEST deal. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back to Frontline for us! After years of buying Frontline Plus from the vet, I tried one of the in-store topical treatments to save some money. By the end of the month, our dog was scratching like crazy and I could see fleas around the house. I went back to Frontline Plus and now she's good for the entire month! The Walmart price is significantly lower than at the vet. The order came within a week and we are now flea-free once again... 08/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for an Excellent Price My overall experience w/ this product and purchase was outstanding. I received the product several days sooner then expected and it cost several dollars less than in the big box store or Vets office. Love the product, works well on our dogs. 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by costly, but worth it with four Labs and a house in the woods...this product is great. Have never had any issues with it and it really does seem to do the job. Have thought about going a cheaper route but always decided on Frontline. Our pups are so worth it. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This is a great product. Only brand we'll use. Is there a reason the 6-month supply is MORE than DOUBLE the price of the 3-month supply though? Should it be cheaper to buy in bulk? 04/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is on the pricey side, but does kill the flea eggs and ticks. 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the trick - fleas Having problems with fleas -- two indoor dogs, go outside only for short periods. Tried another brand - still some fleas. Used this product and fleas were completely gone in 24 hours -- vet check stated absolutely no ticks or fleas. Product cost about the same as at the vet's (little bit less expensive). 07/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service Ordered 2 - was charged for 2 - received 1 - poor service - won't recommend 05/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 works well works well 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product This is the same product I buy from my Veterinary office but a lot cheaper. 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are so pleased that Walmart is now carrying these pet ites makes it very convenient Thank-you 06/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online ordering was more convenient than vet visit This was easy ordering and fast delivery. My new source for vet supplies. 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline for Dogs I'm a return buyer. This product works great for my Golden. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works good This works really well without any problems. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Love finding a product we use at a lower price than we have paid at other stores and the vet! 01/06/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp