From The Heart: Songs Of Loving, Caring And Sharing (3 Disc Box Set)

Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.

From The Heart: Songs Of Loving, Caring And Sharing (3 Disc Box Set)

Release date: 11/03/2009

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.98 (18%)
Not Available at this time

  • Also in stores
  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen Let's Be Friends
2. Listen The Bright Side
3. Listen You Are A Rainbow
4. Listen Choose Happiness
5. Listen The Water Is Wide
6. Listen An Inch Tall
7. Listen Mommy And Daddy And You
8. Listen Precious Moments
9. Listen Riding Rainbows
10. Listen Heart Full Of Joy
11. Listen Right Here And Right Now
12. Listen Brand New Day

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Listen Brahms' Lullaby
2. Listen Pick A Dream
3. Listen A Little Night Music
4. Listen The Lullaby Club
5. Listen Hush Little Baby
6. Listen Scarborough Fair
7. Listen Are You Sleeping?
8. Listen Beautiful Baby
9. Listen Sweet Baby Dreaming
10. Listen Once Upon A Dream
11. Listen Sleep Baby Sleep
12. Listen All Through The Night

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen This Little Light Of Mine
2. Listen Children Of The Heavenly Father
3. Listen Just A Closer Walk With Thee
4. Listen The Lord Is My Shepherd
5. Listen Praise Him Praise Him
6. Listen Just As I Am
7. Listen Amazing! Amazing Grace
8. Listen Go Down Moses
9. Listen Deep And Wide
10. Listen Amen Amen!
11. Listen Tell Me The Stories Of Jesus
12. Listen Hallelu Hallelu

About the Album

Artist: Various Artists
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.58
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
UPC: 0085307600217

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

From The Heart: Songs Of Loving, Caring And Sharing (3 Disc Box Set)
From The Heart: Songs Of Loving, Caring And Sharing (3 Disc Box Set) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)