Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by canned cat food EVERYTIME I PURCHASE CANNED CAT FOOD FROM YOU THE CANS ARRIVE DENTED. I DONT KNOW IF IT HAPPENS DURING SHIPMENT OR WHAT, BUT I HAVE HAD TO THROW OUT CANS IN EVERY SHIPMENT BECAUSE AIR GETS INSIDE AND THE FOOD SPOILS. SOMEONE IS EITHER DROPPING THE PACKAGES OR CAN ARE DENTED SOMEWHERE ALONG THE LINE. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes My Kitties Purr!! I didn't really want to summerize cat food but I do buy the pate or the loaf as it called at time. I have 6 mouths to feed and find that in a contest with the shreds or bits or flakes...the loaf wins. i feel it has more actual food in the can, The others have a few bites and third a can of gravy. And my cats do like friskies best. 10/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's nice to have products delivered to my house. The only problem i'm having is that the cans of cat food are dented every time. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUM YUM Creature, Cryer and Precious say thanks for having their favorite flavors in stock for a quick pick up. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My outdoor cats eat this food I have outdoor cats that were strays. You could say they adopted me. We built them a nice insulated house with heating pads. They eat the Special Kitty dry cat food thru-out the day. They also eat this wet can food. They don't like chunks and shreds. My outside cats are hunters. I keep bells on them that I also purchase from walmart (Christmas time best time to buy bells for cat collars in the Christmas isles). The bells let the birds know when the cats are close. What I am saying is, they do get a large variety to eat, dry food, moles, mice, but in regards to can food, this is the only type they like and will eat. I usually buy it in the store but at times I order it. I haven't experienced cans being dented in shipping but I will tell you, I have bought cans directly from the store that were dented. I guess they should wrap these in clear plastic so you can see if they are dented or not before you buy them. 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cat food with great selections. We know this Friskies product is a winner because our cats leave their plates licked clean. 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cats love the food but the cans were damaged and I had to throw away a couple cans of food. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 very good My cats (11) love it. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitty's love this food! Have used it for many years. Great value at Wal mart. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal!! Friskies Wet Loaf Variety pack in 24 is a great buy. Cats love it. I compared prices with Walmart, and online pet food products and Walmart gave me the most for my money with "free shipping" with a small order. I was able to purchase several cases of wet food and a large bag of dry for $58 !!!! The food was donated to a feral cat Sanctuary really appreciated the quick shipping. Food arrived in 3 days. Thank you Walmart! 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies Value pack has many varieties in it. It is economical. Cats love the flavors. I would recommend it over any other brand name. 04/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves the Loaf Variety Pack. My cat enjoys the Variety Pack. Gives her many tastings and a change in flavor. 03/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cats have to have this food!!! My cats won't eat anything else!! 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friskies origial loaf is loved by all my cats my cats eat Friskies every day and love it more than other canned cat food. They enjoy biting off the loafed meat. The price is ok and I am willing to pay that much for the sake of my kitties. I had this product shipped for free, and it arrived within a reasonable time. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats love love it My 15 year old cat can enjoy it. He can chew it with his remaining 4 teeth. That is a good thing 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this cat food goes fast in my house my cats love this food. i have four and they seems to all enjoy it. 03/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good when supplimented with dry food I mix a few tablespoons of warm water with this food and the cats LOVE it. Sometimes I will mix lactose free milk in it and they like that too. It should be lactose free milk. I have six cats and mixing it seems to satisfy them more than a lump of food does. I give them dry food as well. 01/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cats love it! I have 2 cats and they go through a lot of cat food. Being able to buy it in a 24 can box saves me from having to buy it as often. The variety pack is nice too! My cats love this cat food! 12/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of my cat's favorite flavors.. Are in this pack, but with 24 cans I don't see why they couldn't mix up the flavors a bit more. They could have done 4 cans of each of 6 flavors. Well, they are good in a pinch and I don't have a car and don't like to run out. 08/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat like it Cat like it 08/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by STARYS LOVE IT STRAYS LOVE THE PATE--SOME CANS CAME IN DENTED 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my cat loves it! my cat loves it! 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient 24 pack, my cats love it Great price, convenient 24 easy-to-open and serve cans with nice variety of flavors with gravy that my cats love. I find it more convenient to buy the 24 pack that will last for weeks (depending on the number of your kitty brood), rather than buying fewer cans and having to go back to buy more. 07/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 My picky cat eats it. My cat doesn't care for too many varieties of cat food, but this variety pack suits his fancy. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food the cats love it. so I love it too! 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cat food! The cats like it, that is what's most important. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price Good price on 5.5 oz Friskies. Cats love it. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FIND MY MOMS CATS LOVES THESE VARIETY CANS OF FOOD, SHE RECOMMENDS IT 2 ALL, WHO HAS CATS. 10/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and my cats love it! Great price, free shipping; my cats love it! What could be better? 09/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product but Good because it lacks gluten grains but I wish it also lacked rice and artificial flavorings, etc. 09/04/2013
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew186
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp