Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Flavored Coffee EVER !! I had found this flavor of Folgers coffee some time ago; however, it is VERY hard to find. I did find it on the Folgers website, but I had to puchase 6. Since I am the only one who drinks this flavor (or any flavor coffee for that matter!), it was a bit much to keep on hand. I knew that WalMart had this particular coffee, but the closest store which stocks it was approx 60 miles from my home. I decided to shop at WalMart.com and it WAS available for purchase - not in a package of 6 as the Folger site, but in a package of 3. Now I am really pumped! The coffee is fresh, use by date on the bottom of the coffee gives me the time to finish with fresh coffee. Needless to say, I now am ordering this regularly from WalMart.com and very pleased with the outcome. It is shipped really quick, too! About the coffee itself - it is very smooth and the cinnamon flavor is not overpowering at all. That's where the swirl comes in. It REALLY is the BEST FLAVORED COFFEE EVER! 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folgers Cinnamon Swirl Ground Coffee is so good I love the smell and taste of this coffee. It has a hint of cinnamon and makes breakfast so appealing. So glad that Folgers has flavored coffee because it's my favorite. 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like flavored coffee, one of the best! This brand and flavor has been our favorite for years now. It has been increasingly hard to find. For our last 2 purchases, we had to travel 45 minutes. Yes, it is that good. I do not know why the local stores (Mentor, OH) have not been restocking it, lately. Walmart, K-Mart and Giant Eagle all use to carry it regularly. Thanks for keeping us supplied WALMART, although I'm not crazy about driving 45 minutes to keep int on my shelf. I just ordered a case of this coffee, online, and it shipped in less than 1 day. 11/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good coffee that has a hint of cinnamon. I thoroughly have enjoyed it - just wish that there were other flavors available!! 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is awesome. So upset Walmart does not carry it in the store anymore! Best coffee ever! Nothing else compares! 10/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! This is my boyfriends FAVORITE coffee. Every time we would go into a grocery he'd look for it, but never find it. It only comes in the smaller sizer containers too. So, one day I decided I would do an internet search for it. I found on this site, a 3 pack of the small containers for $13 and change + shipping. It came in 2 days, and there was no damage to the packaging. This is a great value for brand anmes flavored coffee! 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect coffee This is the perfect morning or bedtime coffee, great taste at a decent price! I have been buying this coffee for almost five years now and it's awesome :) 05/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product Great taste, cheaper than others, and smells wonderful. I bought this about 6 months ago. 10/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting for the brand I saw the reviews and figured I would give it a try. It does taste great. Will definitely purchase again. Good value for the money. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied delicious flavor 05/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee was OK Cinnamon coffee was OK; probably not worth the extra money, but still positive. 01/16/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw120
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp