See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I'm not a diabetic, just a country girl! Nothing works for my feet except Flexitol! In just a few days, my feet look great! A must for me at sandal season! 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE FLEXITOL!!! I have really bad callouses on my heels and the balls of my feet and have tried many different things to try and make them go away. This product is the only thing that has worked! I have been using this product for about a week and a half and my feet look so much better! I'm already going to order more to make sure I don't run out! 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Thing That Works for My Feet I am a diabetic man in my mid-50's. My feet become thick with calloused skin and cracks. Using Flexitol Heel Balm every day after bathing is the only thing that has ever helped bring my feet into a natural, smooth and tender state. If I run out of Heel Balm, in a couple days the skin begins thickening and cracking. I recommend this product to everyone who suffers from foot skin problems. 06/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really improves my feet. I like this stuff. It does work, and it does soften skin and really reduce callouses. I use it about every other day, but at first I used it once a day and noticed a big improvement in just a few days. This is worth getting, definitely. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works! My heels have always been rough and callused, nothing seemed to work. This does work! My feet have not been this smooth in a long time. 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CREAM I am a diabetic and for me soft is NOT the problem although that is important. I need a cream that HEALS FEET and I use this on my hands also. I use daily and after every bath covering my feet. For my hands I put Flexitol Balm on and work well into hands that are cracked and dry sometimes they may bleed. I then cover hands with disposable gloves at bed time. THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT THAT I HAVE EVER USED TO DATE. I have used many brands so I can compare the products. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST I have had callus problems for years & I tried a lot of creams and they worked for a little while and then it just stopped. Flexitol heel balm gets the job done in no time. After using this product my feet were softer than a babies bottom. I would highly recommend this. The best way to use it is at night, rub the balm all over your feet, put on a pair of socks and look forward to better feet in the morning. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexitol Heal Balm really works I have had rough dry cracked heals and elbows for years. I now use the heel balm on my heels and elbows. It really works,. My heals and elbows are almost normal now. 07/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by DOES THE TRICK My husband has really thick skin build up on his heels very quickly. When he puts this on at night before bed the problem goes away. No more cracking! 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heel Balm My husbands feet looked bad & once he started using the heel balm - his feet never looked better - Thanks 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for the dry foot I always have a problem with my crack foot, tried so many different cream, this one is best for me. work well, not more painful from my feet. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr recommed My foot Dr. recommended this creme. She told me to go to Walmart. Yes, it does do what it say's...soften your feet. 07/01/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok. . . . I decided to try this based on customer reviews. Let me start by saying I don't have badly cracked or dry heels. I give myself great pedicures at home, but I can't seem to ever get my heels as soft as I would like. My first course of action was Gold Bond. I used it until I ran out and honestly, I absolutely LOVED the results. My feet felt the softest they've been in a long time. Instead of purchasing more Gold Bond, I decided to give Flexitol a try. Unfortunately, my report is this: I'm going back to Gold Bond. This foot cream is ok, but I don't feel as though it made my feet as soft as Gold Bond. 07/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feet feel gummy and pasty I used this for several night in a row. Seemed to improve after first use but not much after that. Really made my feet feel gummy and pasty so you can't wear sandals after using it or your feet will stick to your sandals! I would not recommend this product. Think I'm gonna try the "Blue Goo" next time around. Good luck 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenol product! This is better than anything I've used in the past. I've used $15-$30 products that don't do half of what this does. Heels are smooth and moisturized. Use twice a day and after 2 days you will notice a difference. After a week your heels will be brand new. I put it in at night with socks to maintain my smooth heels. You will not regret this purchase! 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best heel balm! This is a great balm, especially for people wearing sandals! Just put this on your heels every day after showering and your heels will be smooth! I have used this for approximately 9 years - it is the best!! 06/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I use this almost everyday. My feet do not look like those on the box, but I still have to buff my feet at least once per week to keep them looking nice. 06/26/2013
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp