Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.36
Rush
Data unavailable
$27.10

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
The Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing Periwinkle also features a sturdy steel frame that folds for easy storage and portability. Both relaxing and entertaining, this adorable periwinkle Starlight papasan cradle swing is sure to delight your infant.Fisher-Price Starlight Papasan Baby Crad

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This fun and dreamy Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing Periwinkle moves front to back and side to side, and has a comfy, nest-like two-position seat to soothe and relax your little one. This Starlight papasan cradle swing features three plush stars that float up and down and rotate. The overhead dome projects a starlight show above baby and onto the surrounding sheer canopy. It can also play 16 songs and 2 different sounds to keep your child entertained. While the starlight show enhances your baby's visual sense, the song and sound effects will stimulate the auditory sense. With a two-position reclining seat and six soothing swing speeds, this Fisher-Price cradle 'n swing will provide your kid with the maximum comfort.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This fun and dreamy Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing Periwinkle moves front to back and side to side, and has a comfy, nest-like two-position seat to soothe and relax your little one. This Starlight papasan cradle swing features three plush stars that float up and down and rotate. The overhead dome projects a starlight show above baby and onto the surrounding sheer canopy. It can also play 16 songs and 2 different sounds to keep your child entertained. While the starlight show enhances your baby's visual sense, the song and sound effects will stimulate the auditory sense. With a two-position reclining seat and six soothing swing speeds, this Fisher-Price cradle 'n swing will provide your kid with the maximum comfort.

The Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing Periwinkle also features a sturdy steel frame that folds for easy storage and portability. Both relaxing and entertaining, this adorable periwinkle Starlight papasan cradle swing is sure to delight your infant.

Fisher-Price Starlight Papasan Baby Cradle Swing:

  • Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing with six soothing speeds
  • Three-point restraint
  • Sixteen songs total plus two sound effects
  • Rotating mobile with two distinct motions
  • Baby cradle swing mobile includes three plush toys to delight baby
  • Light show overhead projects onto canopy
  • Two swinging motions keep baby entertained
  • Two music modes: morning and evening
  • The baby cradle swing has a tailored sheer canopy
  • Cozy papasan seat keeps baby comfy
  • Two-position recline
  • Fisher-Price cradle swing frame folds easily for storage
  • Maximum weight: 25 lbs.
  • Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing can be plugged into a wall outlet with included AC adaptor or requires 4 D batteries (not included)

Specifications

Age: Birth - 12 Months
Age Start: 6 Months
Age End: and up
Primary Color: Blue
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: K7924
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 23.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 36.0 x 30.0 x 40.0
Walmart No.: 2699091
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
822
4 stars
247
3 stars
73
2 stars
45
1 stars
85
1-5 of 1154 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LIFE SAVER
1/9/2010

Customer review by NewMomFinds

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by NewMomFinds
by NewMomFinds

My son was born in July 09, this swing saved our lives!!! He had reflux and colic. He cried for hours on end for the first 10 weeks of his little life. We were in and out of the doctors every week changing formulas, trying new colic soothing products, you name it... we tried it. About 6 weeks in, he started to actually sleep best upright and with me holding him standing him (rocking side to side). I started to look up side to side swings because the one I had was just back and forth. From the moment we recieved the swing until now 6 months later (23lbs) it's the only thing that calms him. He slept in it every night until he was 4 months old. Now he takes naps in it. I don't know what we are going to do when he out grows it (we are pushing it now). There is just something about the side to side rocking, soothing sounds of the music and the net enclosure that makes my son all relaxed and at ease. The light mobile is really neat and you can PLUG it in... I would have went through a million batteries by now. I highly recommend this swing whether its your first or 3rd baby - it's affordable and very soothing!

Was this review helpful? (51) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMomFinds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
~ Best Baby Swing Ever ~
2/26/2011

Customer review by mysoldiersangel

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by mysoldiersangel
by mysoldiersangel

I LOVE this swing! I have four children, ages range from 13 down to my now almost 2 year old and have owned a different swing for each of them...this is by FAR my favorite!!! I purchased this swing for my son (who will be 2 in April) but I wanted to give an accurate rating of this swing, which is why I waited so long! I have had it for the entire two years and have not had one problem with it what so ever! My son lived in this swing as a newborn and up to about 5 months. Even if he wasn't swinging in it, he liked to watch the stars go around and around. As he got older he liked sitting up and playing with the toys on the tray. It is NOT a girly color, although it could be used for a girl...but I just wanted to point that out, as some reviewers rated it down stating it was periwinkle...which technically it is, but you can't tell unless you get right up on it. It swings both ways, side to side and frontwards..perfect for changing things up! And NO batterie needed...need I say more! Oh yeah, I put this together by myself (since my husband was deployed at the time) as long as you can follow directions, it's simple!

Was this review helpful? (44) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mysoldiersangel
FT Campbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ADORABLE, FANTASTIC SWING
7/31/2009

Customer review by KLMiller

5.0 stars 7/31/2009 by KLMiller
by KLMiller

My husband and I just bought this swing for our son who was born 4 months premature. Set up was very easy and it is without a doubt the best purchase we've made and with no regret what so ever. We love everything about it. Our son is 4 lbs and the fact that the head support pillow can be lowered and raised in the seat really made this perfect for our son, it fits him so well and still will as he continues to grow. The swing is breath taking in the dark and we all are so glade we bought it for him. We are VERY pleased!

Was this review helpful? (229) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KLMiller
Sylvania, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Swing
5/5/2009

Customer review by ProudM0M

4.0 stars 5/5/2009 by ProudM0M
by ProudM0M

I love this swing! I read so many reviews that were negative simply because of the color. I don't have any problems with the color (mostly beige and baby blue, but some parts are a very very light purple) and neither does my son. He loves to watch the stars in his swing. He is a big boy, just over 11 lbs already at 6 weeks and the swing holds his weight well and works great. I also love that the swing has two positions. He can sit up when he's wide awake and wants to watch what's going on around him, and lie back when he's sleepy and drift off while watching the star light spin around him. This swing was exactly what I was looking for, and I searched for months before deciding.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProudM0M
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this swing!!!!
5/9/2009

Customer review by pickymomInOK

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by pickymomInOK
by pickymomInOK

I bought this swing online and it was delivered 3 days later. I read most of the reviews before i bought it and i was impressed. The whole "color purple" thing didn't bother me...it is periwinkle...my pics show the color difference because my son is wearing a baby blue sleep'n play. I love the plug in feature and my son looks very comfortable swinging in it. I did LOTS of research before i bought this swing....i wanted to make sure i found something worth spending money on...and this was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pickymomInOK
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 1154 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1154 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1272 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 87 questions
1-3 of 87 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by newmom 7/1/2013
11 answers
  • A. You can manually swing the seat if you want to.
    by fredricka12345612/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You could rock this by hand,, But you may find that you will also love the adapter option. You can get so much done, while the child is content or sleeping in this swing!
    by happydaycaremom7/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can rock the swing with your hands. Unfortunately out swing came and its didn't work at all so for a couple days before we could return it to the store we tied a string to it and rocked it ourselves.
    by AylasMommynDaddy11/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes you can rock it with your hands.... we often do it as well ( its purely becasue we forget to turn it on)... we have not seen in negative effects on the motor so far.
    by Jerrymerry139/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it's really easy to
    by melanie11169/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I had an older model that stopped working so I would push it to keep my little girl happy until the new one came in.
    by BrycenArismom9/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can do it yourself!
    by momaTru8/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can use your hands
    by An anonymous customer8/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not sure if it would damage the gears or not but I know that my 3 year old pushes it all the time and it works, you would just have to continue to push the swing.
    by Motomama148/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can.
    by cowgirllove159/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by kathy 3/13/2013
11 answers
  • A. Yes. It comes with the adapter.
    by happydaycaremom12/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by melanie11168/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, adapter is included
    by Motomama141/26/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by cowgirllove151/26/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by KRussell791/26/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it does. It's a relief not to have to buy batteries.
    by GrammyinTN6/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It does come with the adaptor.
    by zoey19501/26/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, I use mine daily and keep it plugged in to the wall. You do have the option to run it on batteries.
    by wrenatah4186/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does
    by es1235/25/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Walmartproductfan5/25/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I see that the light blue starlight swing comes with a tray. Does this starlight swing come with a tray?
by Sandi 4/11/2013
11 answers
  • A. NO TRAY
    by MISSALLEN7/25/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, this swing is a cradle swing, the baby does not sit upright.
    by fredricka12345612/27/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it does not
    by MommaKayTX212/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It did not come with a tray
    by happydaycaremom11/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by melanie11169/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nite Nite Monkey Papasan does not come with a tray, one major downfall for swing but otherwise...we love it!!
    by Motomama148/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by cowgirllove157/29/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, mine did not.
    by KRussell796/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it does not.
    by GrammyinTN6/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by wrenatah4185/10/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 87 questions See all
1-3 of 87 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 Year See details

Supplier Warranty: Limited
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.