Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! After reading the internet blogs about how good the RNP is, I broke down and ordered one! I had looked at the original RNP but saw this one and thought my son would like it because of the padding. We have the My Little Lamb seat and swing so it was very similar. He wouldn't sleep in a bassinet, swing, seat or anywhere else except in the bed with us. Since he suffers from reflux I wanted him elevated. After a few nights of trying this, my son finally started sleeping 4 hour stretches in it! So worth the money. It's easy set up, portable and easy to travel with! We had ever gadget for the little one at birth except this and thankful we ordered it when he was about 5 weeks old! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Right after having our son and we were still in the hospital we decided we needed a bassinet to place by the bed upon returning home. My mom went to the store and found the snugabunny sleeper. At that point I just told her sure we would try it out. Thank goodness we did! Our son loves it and it helps with his reflux by sleeping at an incline. He can lay in it and look around and interact with us. He hates his swing and bouncer the rock n play sleeper was the only thing besides our arms he was comforable in. Definitely recommend! 04/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Product but... We received this from my mother in law as a baby shower gift. We LOVE this product and it has been very useful but wish it rocked on its own. We also wished our little one could stretch out while sleeping it in but he cannot because of the incline. 07/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for newborns! I love this product...but, it would be 10 times better if it rocked on its own! Considering that it doesnt do anything the price is a little too high but other than that my baby loves it, it definately replaced the bassinet! 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a foster mom who has had many babies through the years, I find this to be a must. It is great for babies with reflux and preemies and of course all other babies too. I have a baby now and she is so snug and comfy in it. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! We had purchased a bassinet (also from Walmart) for our daughter to sleep in while I was still pregnant. After she was born, she hated the bassinet because it was so flat and wouldn't sleep in it. We had her sleeping in her swing for a while because of this. I heard about the Rock n Play sleepers and how they're so great. We already had the Snuggabunny swing and bouncer and she loved those because of how soft they are. She also seemed to like sleeping somewhat upright (as she slept great in her swing which was somewhat upright). So we figured the rock n play in the Snuggabunny version would suit her! She loves it!! We sold the bassinet and she sleeps in the rocker every night next to our bed. It's great because it's somewhat level with our bed so I can see her and reach her if I need to, and I can rock her in it in arms reach. It's so soft and snuggly, I wish they would make one for adults, lol. She'll be sleeping in it until she outgrows it. She's actually sleeping in it right now. If you're thinking of buying this, I wouldn't hesitate to. I don't see what baby wouldn't like it, unless they don't like sleeping somewhat upright. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this product! I got it to use at night so my baby could sleep in our room next to our bed and have been using it for the past 4 months. My son actually will fuss when we are holding him and we put him in this and he is content-he just loves it! It keeps your baby so snug and cozy! It washes very well and the cover is very easy to take off and throw in the wash. Folds up nicely, light weight and great for packing to travel with. I have nothing bad to say about it. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product I ever purchase for my Newborn Son!!! I Love this Sleeper! Its lightweight, durable, and best of all Portable! My Newborn son who only weighs 5lbs 8oz. He sleeps almost All day in it. Only thing I recommend for Parents with Smaller Newborns like my son, I suggest U buy a Pillow to place in it and lay your child on that. I bought a Memory foam pillow and he loves it. No complaints over here. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one was given as a gift. A+++++! We had one for our grand baby & it was the best! She loved it & slept & played for hours in it. It is portable & we took it for her first camping trip. I would recommend it & just bought this one as a baby shower gift. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this sleeper! I bought if for my 3rd child in hopes it would be as great as the other reviews said. My other 2 children would only sleep next to me despite trying different beds. My new son took to the sleeper right away. It seems very sturdy and cozy. He drifts off quickly and is very happy in his spot. It is easy to move around the house and I use it more then the Snugabunny bouncer that I recieved as a gift. I feel that he is safe and not going to fall over when my other two kids like to rock him in the sleeper. My kids never liked the vibration feature so I do not miss that. It is also wonderful to take on trips. My son has a safe spot for night time or just to take naps and it has made traveling so much easier. This product is well worth the money and I have recommended it to all of my friends. 08/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could do a little better I fell in love with the Snugabunny Rock N' Play Sleeper at first sight. However, I should of taken into account the reviews I had read a little more. The sleeper does not allow your baby to lay back, their always kind of sitting upright a little. It also keeps them from being able to stretch out, which my baby loves to do! Those two factors keep my little one from sleeping long periods, if she wants to kick back and stretch out. I'm really concidering returning this item. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best purchase I have ever made. We have a 5 month old and a 10 day old and both love this bassinet we may have to buy a second. Best purchase ever. I thought the price was a little high but it has paid for itself already. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleeper for newborn My hubby and I purchased the sleeper as a transitional place for our newborn to sleep until she graduates to the crib. The sleeper is extremely soft and cozy and she enjoys sleeping in it. Additionally, it is easy to place the sleeper adjacent to our bed to rock her when needed. Great job! 06/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable! Great look for baby girl or boy. So soft and comfy... 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bed!! As a mom I love this sleeper, wish I would have found it sooner! My daughter has AR (acid reflux) and it is excellent for her! She will not lay flat on her back because of her tummy. We use it as a bed, a total life saver! 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got this for our son about a week before he was born. It was super simple to set up, and is very sturdy. Now my son is almost a week old and he sleeps up to 4 hours at a time in it. My daughter had acid reflux when she was born so we wanted something elevated just in case he did too. I don't know if he does, but this bed is the best thing we could have gotten. He sleeps better right now at 5 days old then my daughter did at 7 months old. I wish we had gotten one for her too! 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it! It is the only thing she will sleep in and we love how portable it is! It is easy to take on road trips! Would highly recommend. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Rock N' Play Sleeper My husband and I love the Rock N' Play sleep! We purchased this item for our newborn and he has been sleeping in it all night without any problems. This sleeper is a MUST have for ALL babies! Very comfortable for babies and parents are guarantee to get plenty of sleep! 12/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product. This product is very convenient to my child. 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this so far I have not had my baby yet but it was easy to put together. Everyone of my family members have told me that it looks so cozy that try wish they could sleep in it. Great price and such a wonderful idea. Can't wait to have my new baby girl at my bedside rocking her:) 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have! Our son would be sound asleep and would wake up as soon as we would put him down. This product makes him feel like he is being held. The first night we put him in it he slept until 8:30 the next morning. The only thing I wish is that the weight limit would be a little higer it only goes to 25 lbs. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! My son spits up/pukes a lot & has colic. This has been so great for him. He sleeps very good in this at night since it keeps him tilted up. We did take the vibrator & music thing off our pack n play and put it on the R&P. Some people have mentioned about a flat head but we have not had a problem with it. He naps in the pack n play during the day, & hold him or wear him when he is awake. Also, he is 2 months now & will be too big for it soon. But overall very glad we bought this!! 12/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for keeping my baby upright after feedings. Lightweight/easy to move throughout house. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so much I wish they made one for me! This was hands down the BEST baby item of them all, second overall only to disposable diapers. I waited until my son was 3 weeks old before I caved and bought it. I already had a pack n' play, a bassinet, and crib....I didn't want to spend more $ on anything else that I might not even use. I'm sorry that I waited. My son wouldn't lay flat and I was completely exhausted. This purchase saved me from exhaustion & the baby loved it, too. He STILL loves it and he is almost 6 months old. He is outgrowing it now, though, #21 lb 27 inch big guy# and we have no idea what we'll do without it! It is so light #we carry it room to room#. He enjoys hanging out in it when we need to set him down and he sleeps so well in it. We take it with us when we visit family/friends and it has been a total blessing...I would recommend this without hestitation. If you are contemplating it as I did for weeks, don't. I sold my bassinet to make room for this! 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New grandson loves this My newest grandbaby is only a two weeks old, but he seems to love this rock n play sleeper. He sleeps so well it and it just seems to snuggle him right in. Wonderful purchase! 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have! I love everything about this. It was super easy to put together, easy to move around, and best of all our baby loves it! 10/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for niece in another state. My other niece (here In Jacksonville) said it was a "must have" and I got it for her at her baby shower this June. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute It was easy to put together and looks nice. I am eager to have my baby so I can see if she likes it. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought it to have at my house for my grandbaby. Love how soft and that I can move it around to different rooms. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good gift Very cute and comfy 08/08/2012
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw243
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp