Fisher-Price - Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$18.76
Rush
Data unavailable
$26.49

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Dishwasher-safe tray insert
  • Stain-repellent machine washable pad
  • Seven height adjustments
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Entertain your baby during meal time with the Fisher Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair. This accessory can be a favorite for both babies and parents. It features a playful suction-cup tray toy that will hold a baby's attention. The Precious Planet high chair comes with a dishwasher-safe removable tray insert for quick and easy clean up. And the stain-repellent machine-washable pad will be ready for the next round of feeding after every wash. This colorful Fisher Price high chair provides seven height adjustments so that your little one can use it well into the toddler years. You can also recline the position up to three levels to better position babies who are new to sitting up. The removable one-hand tray can also be adjusted to four different positions for ease of use,.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Entertain your baby during meal time with the Fisher Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair. This accessory can be a favorite for both babies and parents. It features a playful suction-cup tray toy that will hold a baby's attention. The Precious Planet high chair comes with a dishwasher-safe removable tray insert for quick and easy clean up. And the stain-repellent machine-washable pad will be ready for the next round of feeding after every wash. This colorful Fisher Price high chair provides seven height adjustments so that your little one can use it well into the toddler years. You can also recline the position up to three levels to better position babies who are new to sitting up. The removable one-hand tray can also be adjusted to four different positions for ease of use,.

    And since it can be folded up easily, the Fisher Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair is a convenient and portable item that can be stored practically anywhere.
    Fisher-Price Precious Planet Blue Sky Baby High Chair:

    • Dishwasher-safe tray insert
    • Precious Planet high chair features a stain-repellent. machine-washable pad
    • Three-position recline
    • One-handed removable tray with four position adjustments
    • Folding mechanism for convenient storage and portability
    • Fisher-Price baby high chair requires assembly
    • This high chair is compatible for children ages 5 months and up
    • Adjustments make it easy to use the chair well into the toddler years
    • Fun and colorful design will keep baby entertained
    • Suction cup toy helps to calm fussy babies during meal time

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Baby Shower ,  Birthday
    Gender: Boys ,  Unisex ,  Girls
    Color: Blue ,  Multicolor
    Fabric Content: 100% NA
    Pattern: Precious Planet
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Material: Spun polly with nano coating
    Manufacturer Part Number: T1455
    Primary Shelf ID: 610519
    Model: T1455
    Brand: Fisher-Price
    Features: Lockable Caster Wheels ,  Seat Cushion Included ,  Folding ,  Reclining Seat ,  Adjustable Seat Height
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 29.50 x 22.87 x 41.50 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 134 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    134 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    134 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    95
    4 stars
    33
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    1
    1-10 of 122 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I liked it so much I've bought 3
    5/15/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I love the way it cleans up, the top tray can go in the dishwasher, the seat cover wipes up very good in between washing. I love that it has wheels. I don't think there is anything about it that I don't like. I bought this high chair for my house (I'm grandma), then I bought one for my daughter who liked it too. When my daughter got a divorce the high chair got left behind by accident & he wouldn't return it so I bought her another one for her.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Chesterfield Township, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great chair
    8/6/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    my baby xzavier loves his chair fun colors not expensive just great

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Really needs to be improved!!
    6/7/2014

    Customer review by BeHappyMe

    4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by BeHappyMe
    by BeHappyMe

    I'm usually happy with Fisher Price but this chair definitely needs some changes - after I used it for some period of time I'd say I'd buy one which would have some place for the tray - I really do not know where to put it (usually on the table, chair, floor..) when I take the baby out of the chair - you can take the baby out WITH the tray - but you know kids.. they are shouting and do not like to be fixed there. The same story is when you put the kid inside- it's easier WITHOUT that tray. And, THE STORY WITH LEGS.. I don't understand - if the seat is adjustable- WHY that thing for legs doesn't move, offffffff. it's a pity. The good things are: it's washable, it's bright and really looks and feels safe. ;))

    Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BeHappyMe
    Elizabeth, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great highchair!
    1/10/2010

    Customer review by HappyMom247

    5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by HappyMom247
    by HappyMom247

    We've been using this highchair for about a month now. I have no complaints. I like that the tray and seat back are adjustable, so it will fit my baby as she grows. She finds it comfortable and likes for me to roll it into the kitchen while I cook.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HappyMom247
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    awesome high chair
    10/4/2010

    Customer review by GalacticSparkle

    5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by GalacticSparkle
    by GalacticSparkle

    my kids love this high chair! i have a 19 month old and a 5 month old. each have fallen asleep in them and makes eating fun for my 19month old.. 5 month old just hangs out in there and plays with the cool toy it comes with. tray comes off and is easy to wash in dish washer. easy to clean seat cover. and easy to remove (by grown ups) tray.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GalacticSparkle
    midlothian
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Very cute, I love it
    5/18/2010

    Customer review by PiercedMama

    5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by PiercedMama
    by PiercedMama

    I love this highchair, it's very cute. A little more padding would've been nice, to make it more comfortable, but my son is fine in it. It's sturdy and the tray is easy to put on, remove and clean. The suction cup toy that comes with it doesn't stick very well, which is annoying. But my son loves it, and he plays with it even if it's not stuck to the tray, so I guess it doesn't matter. Overall this is a good product.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PiercedMama
    Army Post
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A very good/practical highchair
    4/13/2011

    Customer review by Tutucrazy

    5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by Tutucrazy
    by Tutucrazy

    This highchair is perfect for my needs! The chair is comfortable, reclines and has wheels. The chair also adjusts to different heights which is great. Also the jungle fabric design is cute and happy looking. Plus the liner tray comes right out for easy cleaning. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tutucrazy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cute, good price, good product
    5/30/2013

    Customer review by amarquett

    5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by amarquett
    by amarquett
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Very cute high chair at a great price!! I thought it might be cheaply made since it was alot cheaper then most other high chairs but it was fisher price so I figured it couldn't be too bad and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is! It's super cute and my baby seems to enjoy it. It's easy to a just the height and table etc... Over all I am very pleased with this highchair! I set it up by myself (actually got a blister screwing everything in!) but that's ok it's definitely sturdy!!! Especially since I only paid $80 vs $150+ for same quality product of some of the others I have seen (chicco, graco, etc) Thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    amarquett
    sarasota, fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    perfect high chair
    6/23/2011

    Customer review by artoodles

    5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by artoodles
    by artoodles

    This high chair is perfect. No need to spend tons of money on something else. The seat is not all bulky like some others and easy to wash. Even comes with a toy my 6 month old LOVES! Great value and excellent product!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    artoodles
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great high chair, went with theme
    6/11/2010

    Customer review by ricric

    5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by ricric
    by ricric

    this highchair is great and the price wasnt too bad. Its very easy to clean and you can take the cloth part right off and throw it in the washer

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ricric
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 122 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 122 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 134 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 21 questions
    1-3 of 21 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    can the toy be removed while i feed the baby?
    by friendly13 11/7/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Yes u can remove it it's pretty easy to use
      by Benji860512/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by 7Julie74/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the toy attaches with a suction cup.
      by oolouwhoo12/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the toy is a suction and comes off easily
      by liketospendmoney12/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I dont use the toy. He is too old.
      by nanajs4/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. The toy can be removed. It attaches via suction.
      by ahibb1/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it can. It has a large suction cup that holds the toy in place. It will pull off(you will have to pull hard).
      by 1Mommy24/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by KayleeJG12/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has a suction cup base.
      by bdel12/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 21 questions See all
    1-3 of 21 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Years Years See details

    Warranty Information: 2-YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY Mattel, Inc. warrants to the original consumer purchaser that this product will be free of defects in material or workmanship for two years (unless specified in alternate warranties) from the date of purchase. If defective, return the product along with proof of the date of purchase, postage prepaid, to Consumer Relations, 636 Girard Avenue, East Aurora, New York 14052, for replacement or refund at our option. This warranty does not cover damage resulting from unauthorized modification, accident, misuse or abuse. In no event shall we be responsible for incidental, consequential, or contingent damages (except in those states that do not allow this exclusion or limitation). This warranty gives you specific legal rights and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. Some states do not allow the exclusion of incidental or consequential damages, so the above exclusions or limitations may not apply to you. Valid only in U.S.A.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.