Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need This if you Have Ride On! You definately need to buy one of these if you have a Power Wheels. The battery that came with our ride on doesn't last long. This battery lasts a really long time. It is always nice to have a spare. 04/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Power Battery I received this battery and charged it per the instructions. It works wonderful. It is much more powerful than I expected. It has been a few weeks and I haven't had to charge it again. Very Happy with the purchase. 02/24/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money Battery would not hold a charge longer than five minutes. Using a deep cycle wheelchair battery now. 04/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Includes new connector system??? Item took 19 days from site to store. I expected a "new connector system" as stated on the web site, which I assumed was a new plug. There was no new plug, so I do not know what they mean by "new connector system". I charged the battery in my old plug, but was near impossible to disconnect the two. It seems to have charged properly, but my daughter still needs to take a test drive. If there is not a replacement plug, then I will expect to have to shell out another thirty some dollars for the quick charge adapter. This will soon be 1/3 of the price that I paid for the original powerwheels. CHA-CHING. 06/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product. I needed this for my daughter's power wheel. I searched all the stores in the area and when I did find them, the price was ridiculous. Thank goodness, Walmart have them at a reasonable price. 05/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT HAPPY! Bought the battery back in September-it is June, and it no longer works. The directions do say to charge it once a month...make sure you do this if you want it to last! Our other batteries have lasted for years, not this one!! It only has a 6 month warranty too.... 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's alive! We are once again able to use the jeep we purchased for our granddaughter 10 years ago! Our newest grandchildren are now able to use the jeep! It's like new again! And we felt the price was worth being able to use the toy again! 06/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - BUY ONLINE! Product works well and it was priced better on Walmart's website than in either Walmart store I visited. Go figure. I used the store pick up option and got the best price. 07/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by just as expected It's a battery only, it does not come with the charger. The price is about 10 dollars cheaper that other department stores. 09/11/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was so easy to install I am happy to replace the battery which I thought was going to be hard to install, no screws or tools needed.! 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as described I suffered some stickershock when I first saw the price for this battery, but I bought the Barbie jeep from a friend for $30, so I figured we didn't have too much more to lose. It has performed well, and seems to have a good strong charge. 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by grandson's joy Actually fit as advertised 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy available after searching the internet. Received directly to my home and working well. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick service, excellent price Walmart had the cheapest price for the Power Wheels battery and the shipping was really quick. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works great! Getting almost two hours on a full charge. Also, (Walmart pickup.com today service was the cheapest price I could find anywhere. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it! Although these things are very expensive (in my thrifty opinion), it has definitely been worth it! We purchased a used power wheel 4x4 and the battery didn't last very long. I ordered an extra battery and not only does the thing fly with the new battery, but we also have two batteries and are able to charge one while using the other allowing for everyday use - all day long! My 3 kids love it! Definitely a must for those Power Wheel lovers! 08/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery worked great to replace missing one My son obtained a free power wheels vehicle for his 4 year old son but there was no battery for it We purchased this one hoping that was all that would be needed for him to be able to use it Works Great! 05/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great! Ordered this as a replacement battery and it worked great! 04/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrong battery This was the wrong battery to back up the Jeep Hurricane, so I returned it. The Jeep Hurricane takes a special battery with an orange top....not available at Walmart. 12/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher Price Battery Charged up just fine ! Grans are using in their newly acquired Jeep and loving the ride ! 05/16/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Got battery, charged 18 hrs as specified. It ran for about 1 hr and then would not recharge. 03/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful Very pleased, enjoying every moment 08/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good!! Bought two- and the kids tear around all day on one battery! We bought two so we always have one charging and ready to use... Best investment so far 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great We ordered this for our great grandson's Cadillac. His great grandpa was tickled that the great grandson could use it. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works fine Works as it should. I'm confused as to the difference between this battery and the $90 battery I returned to buy this one. 07/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not buy First time trying out it lasted awhile but next time charged it not long.I wouldn't reccomend this product for the price it's not worth it 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting battery, at a great price. The battery lasts all day and charges quickly overnight. The battery fits a Kawasaki 4 wheeler which is now several years old and keeps our grandson busy throughout the day. I shopped around and Walmart had the best price, ordering online was easy, and delivery was quick within a few days. 07/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great so far bought this as extra battery..works good right now ..the other battery has lost its umph after only 6 months..hope this lasts a little longer 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great replacement battery I ordered the replacement battery for my power wheels. Order was exactly what I ordered and was received within the time frame provided. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher Price Power Wheels Battery This battery is exactly what we needed. The cost was reasonable. It works with our Power Wheels Ford Monster Truck and also with our Power Wheels Barbie Jeep. The only issue we had is that we paid for shipping and we did not receive it when it said we would. I contacted Walmart and they refunded our shipping cost. Thank you! 06/16/2014
1-30 of 55 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp