Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great product! I bought this quad for my 2 year old daughter. Was sooo easy to assemble and it works perfectly! She absolutely loves it! Great product! 10/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wrong specs, runs well The specs in this description are wrong. There is no reverse. It holds up to 40 pounds, not 50. Still a great ride-on toy for younger children! 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty cool I was worried when my dad wanted to get a motorized vehicle for my 16th month old daughter. But she does love it. She is able to sit on it, hold the handle bar with one hand and kinda push the button to make it go. I end up bent over and controlling it while she cruises around. The battery takes a loooonnnnggg time to charge before the first use like 18 hours, so if it's a gift for xmas or a birthday I would recommend putting it together and getting that battery charged a few days before. 01/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong maximum capacity I had researched this product online and it said that the maximum weight capacity was 50 lbs. When I was putting it together I noticed that on the box it said maximum weight capacity was 40 lbs. Was going to take it back before my child's 2nd birthday, but wouldn't have time to order anything else. Get the Fairy 4wheeler that maximum capacity is 45 lbs for $20 less!!!! 09/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My twin granddaughters (almost 3) just love these power wheels. They move over grass very well and hold a charge for a long time. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a Great B-day Present!!! Works great! Easy assembly!! Great price!! Bright colors!! Our little one loves it!!! 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Best present bought for my 16 month niece. Easy to use and loves keeping up with older kids. 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy I bought as a Christmas gift and I am very satisfied. 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow love it Love it, my daughter is obsessed 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a toddler. Purchased for our 2 year old grand daughter. Just right for her age and size. Did not take her long to figure it out. She has a little trouble steering but that is expected for her age. Good value and great toy. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent toy for a 2 year old, When my grandaughter opened this the look on her face was priceless, It was easy to put together and it won't take any child long to figure out how it works, it dosn't work real well on the snow but for a summer time toy this is great. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for beginner My grandchild loves it. 10/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little ride!! My almost 3 year old loves it. The only complaint is that is says it has reverse and it does not. 09/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product I received was not what was described. Said it had forward and reverse. It only had forward. Very dissatisfied!!!!! Wasted my time!!!!! I could have purchased that at the store and would not have had to wait , pick up, and then return. Won't do that again!!! 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy! My two year old daughter loves it! It goes fast enough for her age! If your child is heavy then the speed may not be fast enough for them. You might want to try something else. But over all great buy. Cheap! 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FISHER PRICE POWER WHEEL FOR GRANDDAUGHTER my granddaughter is 18 months old and has learn to push the button.she really likes it fits on it good.i like that it turns and just don't go strait..for the price and it being a first its great..i see her getting good use out of it...good out doors has traction inside its ok..but still can ride it.. 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great started ride on toy My mother-in-law wanted to purchase this for my grand daughter, although we can't get her to ride on this yet I know that soon she will be riding all around our yard. It always takes her a few days to get used to anything new. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Got this for my 12 month old and she loves it . It doesn't go to fast and she can control it herself 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice ride-on! This was a gift for my grandaughter. I recieved it very quickly and it was easy to put together. This ride on is is cute and works well. I am pleased with this purchase. 12/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Gift for the Baby Girls I got 2 of these (1 Barbie & 1 Dora) for my twin god daughters 2nd Birthday. I didn't even get a chance to finish putting them together before they were already trying to ride. They love them. Other than the bikes not having REVERSE they were the perfect gift. 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Bought for my 1 year old's birthday. She loves it! Perfect size for the next two years. She drives it every night. 08/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We purchased this for our granddaugthers 1st birthday and she loves it. It did not take her but a couple of times to know that pushing the button makes it go. It does not have a reverse which would be a plus but great for a 1 to 2 year old. For the money it was worth it. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what my little girl wanted, fits perfect. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute My 2 year old loves this. Very easy to put together. 07/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment My daughter got this for her first birhtday and has used it for 3 years. She is about to turn 4 and still loves it. Her weight is getting close to the max so we are finding a new home for it. 05/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by According to the description on the website the vehicle should have a reverse option. It does not. 04/25/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as avertised In the description it says it has reverse and it doesnt. Also says holds up to 50 lbs. and it only hold 40lbs. I would have took it back but didnt because my grandaughter seen oit before i could. I was Disipointed. 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv our quad we bought ours new in 2002. It has lasted almost through all 3 of our kids. both of our daughters loved riding this even til about age 5. and our son liked riding it even though it was pink and the battery dead. He pushes it aroud even still to try and make it go. (he's 3) My only thing is that the battery seamed to die off after a couple hours of play, and that the life of the battery didn't hold past about 3 yrs then the charge was only for 15-20 mins. and is now dead....I would agree that a tighter turn would have been nice but it worked. I think it would have been nice to increase the top speed as our girls grew up because it always seemed too slow thin and they got bored. a switch under the seat maybe???? 08/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2001 6 Volt Barbie ATV - A+ Bought a used power wheels, its a 2001 Barbie ATV. It works great! My daughter LOVES it!. She is 2-1/2, and this is her first ride on vevhicle. She is absolutely in love with theis. I live in NM and have a yard of pavement and rock. This ONLY goes on smooth surfaces. Both back tires spin, but the tires are to slick. I have some flagstone closely spaced with pea gravel in between that it can go on, but just barely. I highly recommend this as a beginner vehicle. My 2-1/2 year old daughter is quickly getting the concept, and will be ready for a larger vehicle any time now. Only complaint is the turning radius, way to large. Can barely turn in a patio. Hoepfully new ones are better. Also my turing is loose, probably because it is 8 years old Highly recommend, great fun, I got a used 2001 that works like new so these are reliable!!!! My daughter loves it! 08/11/2009
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp