Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battery Color If you have a Blue Battery on an older Quad. This charger will not work. It is made for the red battery. A off brand, not sure what kind sells a battery with a replacement charger. The off brand will fit both red and blue batteries for about same price. 07/11/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont buy this This was under accesories to buy under the dora quad. I ordered this and its not the one to go with this bike. My girls are so upset that they cant ride their bikes right now. 08/29/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by two 6v batteies system This charger is not for you if your batteries have not been already charged for 18 hrs. If you have a old recall you might also have to get the connector modified to the new type. This single connector charger only charges one battery at a time. so I had to buy another 12v charger with double connector in order to do my first 18hr charge on my new batteries. 03/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product, excellent service perfect service, good product. 09/08/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great charger Worked great for the used power wheels we bought for our kids. It charged quickly and the lights helped a lot to tell us whether the battery was good or not. 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as expected with RED battery Works just fine with the RED battery type. Make sure you match your battery type (color) to the charger you are getting. This charger can complete a "quick charge" in about an hour. A full charge (which they recommend performing every other charge cycle) takes about 6-8 hours. 06/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations This product was listed along side the Music in Motion Coaster on the web site. I knew the coaster took a 6 volt battery. The coaster itself was supposed to take 14 hours to charge. I was under the impression this charger would work for it. It was going to be a lot better to charge the coaster in 2 hours instead of 14. I got the charger home and it did not fit. That is not the kind of surprise you want to find on Christmas Eve. Luckily I found it early that morning, and was still able to get the coaster charged in time for Christmas morning. 01/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is very good My kids have a motorcycle for long time not used because the charger but since I bought this little thing for very rasonable price they enjoy their toy again. Just becarefull this is ( H ) old connector for 6 volt battery. the new generation does not fit. 04/02/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy-misrepresented Purchased charger for my grandson's little Kawasaki. It says for "Power Wheel" by Fisher Price However it does not fit. Must be for older cars or something. Do not disappoint your child waiting for this charger. Took 2 weeks and now we can not get one. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does as promises It's a charger and it does just that. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by much improved over stock charger This charger is very much improved over the stock charger we got with our power-wheels. It has status lights to let you know when the battery is fully charged or if the battery is dead. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by One happy grandson! When we bought an abandoned house, there was a Fisher-Price Power Wheels vehicle left in the yard. Our almost 4-year-old grandson was ecstatic when it actuall ran, but we knew that wouldn't last long when the battery ran down. The charger is simple to use and his "Monster Truck" runs fine now that it is charged. Thanks for making it available! 06/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Not Great This claims to charge in 2 hours, which it does not, but it does charge in about 3-4 hours which is very good. Especially compared to the normal chargers which 10 hours or so. I would highly recommend this item. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money This is better than the original, fast charge. 04/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not fit This product did not fit the 4 wheeler it was advertised to fit. 03/01/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by 6 volt battery charger First of all it took way to long to receive over a month. When I finally got it the product does not fit the toy. It is the correct one ordered. I also cannot find the one I need. For my first on-site purchase I have had a bad experience. 10/31/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 I purchased the Dora LiL Quad for my daughter and then looked online and was told this was the charger for it. I ordered this charger and when I got it, it did not fit the battery. Not fun when your 2 year old is looking at you waiting for you to fix her dora bike. 08/15/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by 6 Volt Quick Charger This was the wrong charger for my daughter's Fisher Price VW Beetle. I wish I would have received a better description before I purchased it. 01/14/2008
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp