Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My son rides his 4-wheeler every single day and when he's done for the day we pull the battery and put it on the quick charger. There are indicator lights that tell you when it's fully charged and ready for use and doesn't take very long. We put it on the charger in the evening and it's usually ready to go either before we go to bed or 1st thing when we get up. He's yet to run the battery down completely. 01/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great charger, quick charge and lasts for a while Got this charger and a 12 v battery for a hand-me-down power wheels. Was able to tell with this charger that the original battery was shot and charged the new battery for 18 hours and it works like new! Great deal at Walmart vs. Toys r us. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must GEt Accessory. If you buy any Power Wheel be sure to pick up the Rapid Charger. This really helps with the kids being able to ride it more than just once a day. 01/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful Accessory for PowerWheels My granddaughters have a brand new Jammin' Barbie Jeep from Walmart. I bought a spare battery (had to go straight to Fisher Price 'coz Walmart didn't have any available at the time). Now while my two lil' dolly-dumplings are buzzing along on their latest adventure, the other battery is fast-charging thanks to this handy little gadget. So now they never have to hear, "You have to wait for the car to recharge." And their adventures NEVER have to end! 12/29/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 All Charged Up! In today's economy, the price for this charger is too steep! I do recommend this product, but only to those who can afford it! Another issue, that is not on the package nor in the instructions, is that the unit will always "flash red" for a good battery (this I got from a very helpful customer service representative). Therefore, give it a couple of hours or so before you throw out your good battery. 05/05/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by not much for the money honey we had this for two years - took good care of it and now it doesn't work. There is no place at fisher price to complain and when you call customer service they tell you it's only under warranty for a year - after that you just have to buy a new one. I don't think I am willing to purchase a new one of these every year or every second year to use for a toy which costs a small fortune already. Very disappointed..... 03/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Instead of the charger that comes with your Power Wheels, this product lets you charge faster and turn off automatically to avoid over charging and damage the battery. Wal-mart had a great price on this item during the holiday and made this purchase a no brainer. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Charger We bought the quick charger for our grandson's power wheels truck and had priced the charger at other places. It was 1/3 the price of the competitors and does the trick when it comes to charging the battery. 01/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Charger Definitely purchase this item for quick turn around of battery operated ride ons by Fisher Price. Very quick! 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12v quick charger I ordered this hoping it would charge the batteries in ride-on toys pretty quick instead of overnight. It did! If the battery is totally drained, it does fully charge in 8 hours, which is better than overnight! I am very pleased with this purchase and the price was good too! 10/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charger Fisher Price Great quality , but very expensive 10/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by May not have needed I purchased this hoping that it would charge the battery the first time quickly enough so the kiddos could ride the car as soon as it was put together, but the battery needs an 18 hour charge the first time, so I could have saved my money. If you are buying it for another reason the it is probably a good buy. 01/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Works fine. 07/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Wasn't what they said in description got it and it wasn't the right one so a waste of time and money 03/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was looking for the charger for the Disney Princess Pontiac Soltis. There was a link for this charger on the page for the car, and it is not the right charger for this item. 08/12/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not compatible When purchasing a New Jeep for my sons, I came upon this Rapid Charger. I guess online I didn't see it but it's only compatible with PowerWheels. I'm sure it's a good product, but we had to return it. 04/29/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by fisher-price charger I gave it one star because i bought the wrong charger even though it was fisherprice power wheel. ;( 12/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by It didn't fit Bought this after my sister lost my sons jeep wrangler charger. I thought it would work but it didn't fit. So annoyed because I thought it would fit since it's fisher price but nope. Super disappointed! 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fisher price Great item works great 05/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Charger Chargers fairly fast 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works great and relatively fast. It works great and relatively fast. 03/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast ship to store Always impressed with Walmart. I love the free Ship to store. The charger works with my son's jeep rubicon just like the original that was accidentally thrown out. 05/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this charger works great i wouldnt ever go with a different one 03/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although I haven't used it yet because it's going along with a power wheels Jeep we bought for our daughter for Christmas, I have heard these are a must and with 2 little girls I am sure the Jeep is going to get a lot of use. I will say I bought this online for almost half price from what they sold them in the stores and was able to pick it up later that evening.(Super happy) Since I was going there anyways it saved me another trip and was REALLY easy. Sent me a text and said it was ready. Very prompt and would surely recommend the pick up service. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS GREAT KIDSS LOVE NOT HAVING TO WAIT TO CHARGE BATTERY 2 HRS MAX 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is much cheaper to buy this item online and pick it up in the store than to buy it from the store. It works well and charges quickly. 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the "indicator" light. Great price for a charger. The indicator lights up, so you know if the battery is completely dead, or fully charged. The last charger I had did not do this, so it became a guessing game as to whether or not the battery was ready or not. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sigh of Relief My son had been bugging me about this charger for months and I couldn't find it anywhere so I finally checked walmart website, found it, ordered it, and recieved it now he can stop bugging me about not being able to ride his Cadillac Escalade :) 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps the Vehicle Charged Quickly This product came bundled with our purchase. Works like a charm to keep the battery charged. We'll try it for awhile before deciding if an extra battery is needed. Warmer weather may determine that when we'll be outside more often. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shipped fast The charger was delivered quickly. It was a great price. I have not used it yet as it for a power wheels jeep we got for my son's birthday next month. 01/05/2011
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew96
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp