Customers also viewed these products

Fisher-Price - My Little Sweetie Deluxe Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Fisher-Price My Little Sweetie Deluxe Rock N' Play Sleeper rocks gently, soothing and calming your baby. It has a soft colored pastel design that will accent most nurseries beautifully. The inclined position of the seat provides superior comfort for babies, and a kitty toy entertains your little one before or after nap time. The Fisher-Price baby sleeper is made for babies weighing up to 25 lbs. A pocket at the end of the sleeper adds convenience, and the soother collapses for storage and portability. This pink Fisher-Price sleeper has a compact size that will fit nicely into nursery spaces. It offers comfort that any little one can enjoy. This sleeper has a machine-washable seat pad that is simple to maintain.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price My Little Sweetie Deluxe Rock N' Play Sleeper rocks gently, soothing and calming your baby. It has a soft colored pastel design that will accent most nurseries beautifully. The inclined position of the seat provides superior comfort for babies, and a kitty toy entertains your little one before or after nap time. The Fisher-Price baby sleeper is made for babies weighing up to 25 lbs. A pocket at the end of the sleeper adds convenience, and the soother collapses for storage and portability. This pink Fisher-Price sleeper has a compact size that will fit nicely into nursery spaces. It offers comfort that any little one can enjoy. This sleeper has a machine-washable seat pad that is simple to maintain.

Fisher-Price My Little Sweetie Deluxe Rock N' Play Sleeper, Pink:

  • Holds babies weighing up to 25 lbs
  • Nighttime sleeper and playtime seat in 1
  • Fisher-Price baby sleeper rocks gently
  • Super comfortable inclined seat
  • Soft kitty toy entertains your baby
  • Machine washable seat pad

Specifications

Color: Pink
Gender: Girls
Manufacturer: Fisher-Price
Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
Manufacturer Part Number: X2897
Model: X2897
Brand: Fisher-Price
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 32.00 x 24.50 x 21.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worth every penny!
8/29/2012

Customer review by Mowens74

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Mowens74
by Mowens74

I was reluctant to spend $62 on something that I thought I would not really get that much use out of. However, I went ahead and bought it because I needed something small to put the baby in next to the bed after my c-section. I have to say it has been worth every penny! My daughter loves this thing! She naps in it during the day, so no need for a pack n' play. She has also has her first cold, so being more upright has been easier on her. The only thing I wish is that the head rest was a little more padded, but that isn't a negative enough to not buy it. I would buy this again in a heartbeat!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mowens74
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver for Reflux Babies!!
5/16/2012

Customer review by TxSweetHeart

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by TxSweetHeart
by TxSweetHeart

My daughter is strictly a breastfed baby, yet we still battle Acid Reflux. At the 2 week check up the doctor advised us not to put her to sleep in her bed, but rather in her carseat, bouncer, or swing. This worked for about 2 weeks but as soon as the baby started kicking and squirming around 1 month of age those were no longer safe or comfortable for her to sleep in all night. After asking SEVERAL friends and family who recently had children, I was told to try the Rock N Sleeper by many with amazing reviews by all who recommended it. I was a little skeptical on how this would make such a difference in her sleeping habits considering it didnt do anything as far as rocking or swinging on its own, but was more like a hammock for babies. Well I must say I was PLEASANTLY surprised! Her first two nights of sleep in the Rock N Sleeper were 5 & 6 hours at a time!! She still loves this sleeper and so do daddy and I. We take it everywhere and it is super convenient to take along and super easy set up and take down for traveling. I would have to say this is the best product we have bought or received for our baby!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxSweetHeart
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST BABY PURCHASE I MADE !
11/2/2012

Customer review by whidbeygal

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by whidbeygal
by whidbeygal

I bought so many things for our baby before she was born and this is the best purchase I made by far! I thought that I would only put baby in it when we were hanging out in the living room or going over to the grandparents house...but nope! This is what she naps and sleeps in every night! I had also bought a bassinet, and we haven't even used it because this works so well. You can even slide baby from one room to the next without disturbing her. It's also perfect bed height, I thought it would sit too slow, but it's perfect, she sleeps right next to me in this every night. And when you're on the couch, you can easily rock baby back and forth with the slightest move of your foot. So ladies, although it is tempting to check off everything on your "for baby" list...skip the bassinet and get this! by the time your baby grows out of THIS she will be ready for her crib anyways!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whidbeygal
whidbey, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this really is a miracle!
2/14/2012

Customer review by 1001bookworm

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by 1001bookworm
by 1001bookworm

Like all of the other reviewers my baby wouldnt sleep unless I was holding her, that is until I got this wonderful product! Buy it. It's worth it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1001bookworm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
2/29/2012

Customer review by bellasmommyxoxo

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by bellasmommyxoxo
by bellasmommyxoxo

I bought this for my daughter when she was around 2 months old and I LOVE IT. She slept all night in this and it folds up so easy and doesn't take up hardly any room and it goes where she goes. Totally worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellasmommyxoxo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 7 total reviews See all
1-5 of 7 reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.