See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun toy my 4 yr old got mickey for his birthday and loves him....i find myself stoping what i am doing just to watch mickey move...the only thing i found wrong is that the has to be on a very level surface or he falls over when he flips.... 11/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son really loves it. 11/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandson loves it ... he's 3 years old and trying the moves that Mickey makes ... Mickey is adorable and the musics not bad! 11/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Master Moves Mickey is ADORABLE! Master Moves Mickey was a delight to my grandson as his birthday present. It comes with the battery already included which is a big plus. The Mickey dances and moves just like the advertisement says, and all the kids got a huge laugh from watching him. I would definitely recommend this toy. 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect toy for my Granddaughter I brought this toy for my 4yr old Granddaughter and she loves all of the different moves mickey can do on his own. while he sing. and do his routines., she tries to do them with him. It"s a really great toy and I would buy another one. He is really a lot of fun. 06/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandsons absolutely loves this toy. 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby loves it. 01/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome my 1 year old goes nut with this toy he loves it specially when mickey does the hand stand and gets up to keep on dancing 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson is almost three years of age and he is having a ball with Master Moves Mickey!!! This toy is very well structured. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by provides hours of fun The kids love it ..nuff said...! 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought it was priced too high but I thought it was priced too high but it is well worth the price! Mickey Jams! 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dancing with Mickey I got this for my 6 year old nephew for Christmas (it was on his Santa's Wish list)and he LOVED it. Mickey does all sorts of moves and encourages the kids to dance with him!! 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was for my 15 month grandson and he loved it. He dances and sings with it. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My child loves Mickey so he will be very happy to have a dancing Mickey under the tree. 12/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great job of engineering. Mickey certainly does hot moves. A little overpriced. Children will love him. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gift This is a gift for my nephew that he has not opened yet. It seems to work well and is well made. I think he will really like it. 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This toy is amazing! I bought this toy for my Grandson but I may keep it for myself. This toy is amazingly engineered, very entertaining and extremely balanced. Even if he falls he will ask for help to get up. I love it! 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big seller this Christmas. Darling toy for all toddlers that love Mickey Mouse. Encourages kids to dance and get exercise, 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining for kids & adults! I bought this for my 3 yr old for his birthday & he loved it! All the adults at the party were taking turns pinching his nose to make him dance! My recommendation is to make sure you buy lots of extra batteries because it is very entertaining! 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandbaby loves Mickey Mouse & this is the best toy that I could have ever found in the whole wide world that makes me seem like I am the Greatest Grandma in the whole wide world:) One of the best gifts I have ever been able to give my grandson!!! Love it!!!!!! 11/12/2012
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew208
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp