Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Jumperoo

4.5 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 260036634
$76.50
List price $89.00  (You save $12.5)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.32
Rush
Data unavailable
$22.14
 
Showing options for 20146
  • Incorporates lights and sounds
  • Features several toys around the unit
  • Removable seat for easy cleaning
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Fisher-Price Luv U Zoo Jumperoo is a free-standing jumper that allows children to jump in a safe environment. The seat is suspended by three springs that allow children to hop up and down, yet this baby jumper provides limited movement from left to right and front to back. The colorful Jumperoo features interactive animal toys surrounding the center seat, and fun sounds and music that help develop your baby's visual and auditory senses. Moreover, the toys feature a variety of textures that provide your baby with tactile stimulation. This pretty jumper encourages your little one to reach and grasp toys helping to improve hand-eye coordination. As your baby jumps and grasps, this bright toy rewards your baby with fun sounds and lights. The removable seat on this musical baby toy rotates 360 degrees allowing your baby to turn around and interact with all the fun toys. It operates on three AA batteries and is designed for infants above 4 months of age.


    Fisher-Price - Luv U Zoo Jumperoo:

    • Recommended for a baby up to 25-pounds and up to 32" tall
    • Incorporates lights and sounds
    • Features several toys around the Fisher-Price baby jumper
    • Removable seat for easy cleaning
    • Seat rotates 360-degrees
    • Height-adjustable seat
    • Fisher-Price baby jumper requires three AA batteries (not included)
    • Please Note: Use only for a child who is able to hold his/her head upright unassisted and who is not able to walk or climb out of product.

    Specifications

    Age: Birth - 12 Months
    Age Start: 4 Months
    Age End: 9 Months
    Collection: Luv U Zoo
    Battery Type: Alkaline
    Primary Color: Multi-Color
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: V0206
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 14.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 30.0 x 30.0 x 36.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 260036634
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 270 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    270 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    5 stars
    212
    4 stars
    44
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    6
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    We LUV it!
    3/23/2011

    Customer review by BayArea510

    5.0 stars by BayArea510

    Our 4 mo. old son loves this jumper! He thinks the spinning alligator toy is pretty cool and he gets a kick out of the music and sounds that come on when he jumps. At first he couldn't quite reach the floor...no biggie, put a throw pillow underneath - problem solved. Won't need the pillow for long either (springs will loosen up after baby uses the jumper a couple of times). You deserve a break and Baby deserves to have some fun, so make Everyone happy and go BUY IT...Now! Your baby will thank you with lots of smiles and giggles =)

    Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    BayArea510
    SF Bay Area - California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    AMAZING!!!
    4/4/2011

    Customer review by CooCooCachoo99

    5.0 stars by CooCooCachoo99

    We just bought this for our 4 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it! This thing keeps her entertained for hours. We have to put a pillow under her feet because she's just barely too short, but it doesn't bother her any. We did lose one of the leaf things with one of the animals hanging from it when we were taking it to her grandparents' house (it was in the back of the truck), but I have a feeling she would have eventually pulled it off anyways so it's not a big deal. I definitely recommend this for any baby!

    Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    CooCooCachoo99
    Powder Springs, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    Luv U Zoo Jumperroo
    2/13/2011

    Customer review by Nanaglobug

    5.0 stars by Nanaglobug

    My grandson loves being in his Jumperoo. It keeps him busy for hours . This makes his Mom happy also

    Was this review helpful? (27) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Nanaglobug
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 237 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 2/2/2011
    • Yes it does have different songs on it and it makes different sounds too. Yes it is motion activated.
      by babygirl146911/27/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    • I dont think it is motion activated. You can turn it on and it just makes different noises (like a baby giggling, and other little noises). You can also turn it to the other setting and it plays music and noises. The seat turns all the way around so the baby can play with all toys attached.
      by TRS8510/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It does not have different songs and yes it is motion activated. When the child makes movement it sings and lights up.
      by swannergirls1/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, it is motion activated. sound settings have off, low and high volume and a switch for sound effects (like 'boing' for a jump) or longer songs. songs seem to cycle thru, although my son doesn't care if the music is on or off, so we usually leave it off.
      by groundbound009/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it has different songs and sounds and yes it is motion activated!
      by Sarahg59429/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • 2 different settings and several different songs/noise combinations and it is motion activated
      by Mom2jackjack9/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it changes songs. It has a high and low setting. It also has where it can be motion activated or played constantly.
      by proudnewmommy20116/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • there are two sound settings, two volumes and off. it is motion activated and very sensitive most the time. how ever other times ours does nothing, shrug.
      by laemorae4/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes
      by 27594/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes it does
      by cocopa4/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 4/9/2011
    • Yes it does have a mirror on it.
      by babygirl14691/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It does have a small mirror type thing. My daughter likes looking at herself as well.
      by TRS851/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it does have a mirror
      by swannergirls1/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • a small one, she'd have to be taller to be able to see herself i it as well, since it's stationary
      by dannikasmum10/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • it has a round one that is only about 2" in diameter. the mirror is pointed almost straight up, and is not very reflective, so i wouldn't think it would be a 'top feature' (actually i didn't realize it was there tll i looked to respond to this)
      by groundbound009/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • mine has a mirror on the elephant.
      by handrews1239/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No it does not have a mirror on it, but there are a lot of toys and sounds!
      by Sarahg59423/11/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    • No mirror, sorry! That's a good idea though. My son also loves to look at himself in the mirror.
      by Mom2jackjack9/1/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes it has a very small mirror sticker on one of the little gadgets, but it is not big at all.
      by CMcG888/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes, it has a small mirror.
      by proudnewmommy20116/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 3/16/2011
    • has 3 height adjustments. at about 6 months old, my son fit fine on the first setting. now at 7-8 months we have moved it up another setting (and his height is 95% for age).
      by groundbound0012/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes you can! there are 3 different settings!
      by Sarahg594212/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes, there are three height settings
      by Mom2jackjack12/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes it has 3 different adjustments... very handy for the growing baby.
      by CMcG8812/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes, there are 3 size adjustments.
      by proudnewmommy201112/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yes you can. There's 3 different height settings.
      by Marley200912/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • you can BUT it will only go so low so if you have a young baby who is also short they kind of just dangle in it
      by goesoverboard12/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • it has three heights that adjust somehow with straps. i have yet to figure that out. however, it seems to be more for taller or older babies. i bought it for my 3 month old who loves to stand and can pull her self up and support her own weight. she doesn't even come close to being able to touch the ground. a pillow would allow her feet to touch, but as she hates it we don't bother.
      by laemorae2/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • yes you can
      by cocopa4/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There are 3 different height settings for this toy and they are really easy to change!
      by CooCooCachoo994/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 10 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1 year warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list