Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price Power Wheels Kawasaki KFX Ride-On

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Let kids have a blast riding the new Fisher-Price Power Wheels Kawasaki KFX ride-on. This rugged 12v ride-on is a kids' ATV that features a twist grip throttle and monster traction. The power-lock brakes help control rides on gravel, mud, wet grass, or rough terrain. And this battery-powered ATV won't get stuck like other ride-on toys. The 12-volt battery enables kids to ride forward at 2.5 mph or 5 mph. The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Kawasaki KFX ride-on is designed for children above 3 years of age.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Let kids have a blast riding the new Fisher-Price Power Wheels Kawasaki KFX ride-on. This rugged 12v ride-on is a kids' ATV that features a twist grip throttle and monster traction. The power-lock brakes help control rides on gravel, mud, wet grass, or rough terrain. And this battery-powered ATV won't get stuck like other ride-on toys. The 12-volt battery enables kids to ride forward at 2.5 mph or 5 mph. The Fisher-Price Power Wheels Kawasaki KFX ride-on is designed for children above 3 years of age.

Fisher-Price Power Wheels Kawasaki KFX Ride-On:

  • Kid-sized ATV with monster traction
  • Twist-grip throttle and power-lock brakes
  • 12-volt battery and charger are included with the Fisher-Price Kawasaki KFX ride-on
  • Maximum speed of 5 mph
  • Power Wheels ride-on has a weight capacity of 65 pounds
  • Dimensions are 44"L x 31"W x 29"H

Specifications

Occasion: Christmas ,  Birthday
Maximum Weight: 65 lbs
Color: Red
Gender: Boys
Battery Size: 12 V
Age Range: 3 - 4 Years
Manufacturer Part Number: P9723
Contained Battery Type: 12 V ,  Lead Acid (Non-Spillable)
Model: P9723
Accessories Included: Battery charger
Brand: Power Wheels
Contains Batteries: Y
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 44.00 x 31.00 x 29.00 IN
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 94 questions
1-3 of 94 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by cc79 3/28/2010
6 answers
  • A. The foot peddal makes it go 2 and a half miles per hour. Using the handle bar with the foot pedal, the machine will go 5 miles per hour.
    by softballwidow12/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The foot pedal makes it go, but to go faster, you also do the handle bar.
    by sdsams11/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If you have it set on the slower speed the foot pedal controls it. If you hook up the faster speed selector (under the seat) then the handlebar controls it. We have not used the faster speed yet so the handlebar is disabled.
    by kyhomstack11/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You get it to go by a foot pedal but if you turn the handle bar it gives them an extra boost of speed.
    by MammyTo2boys10/6/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Both. There is the pedal gas which puts in in a slow gear. THen there is a throttle on the handlebar that they turn and it makes them go faster.
    by camsmom032510/6/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The foot pedal gets things started. The throttle on the handle bar is to initiate the higher speed. The foot pedal must be pushed to activate the handle bar throttle. Enjoy!
    by FisherPricePower10/6/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 94 questions See all
1-3 of 94 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
1/15/2013

Customer review by Volaholic

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Volaholic
by Volaholic

This product was not hard to assemble. It took me maybe 1 hour from start to finish (opening the box to completing stickers and cleaning up). This was a gift for our two year old son (almost three now). It was a little fast for him at first, but he caught on quick. It seems to go pretty fast & the turbo is located on the handle bar grip (he just has to twist it). Overall he is very happy with his 4-wheeler. It's fairly easy to turn so his mom & I don't have to help him get unstuck often. We used Wal-Mart’s ship to store option about 2 weeks before Christmas. Our product arrived in about a week. Wal-Mart e-mailed me to let me know it was there. I stood in the lay-a-way line about 15 minutes waiting on them to pull my products. An employee asked me to pull around back to pick it up. He then helped me load it into my SUV & thanked me for my business. Great experience overall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Volaholic
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product !!!!!!!!!
12/11/2012

Customer review by Jan029

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Jan029
by Jan029

Great on hills and rough terrain..extra wide tires makes going up hills like a breeze. It has two speeds, once they get the hang of driving it you than plug in the higher gear. My Grandson is 4 yrs old and loves It!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jan029
Newton WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great toy
2/2/2013

Customer review by illal1

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by illal1
by illal1

this toy is great my son loves it. i put it together on x-mas and i haven't had to charge the battery yet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
illal1
Niagara falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One Tough Vehicle
9/25/2009

Customer review by rory

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by rory
by rory

We just finished our 2nd summer with 2 of these (4 yr old twins) and they are extremely tough. With all the use my 2 kids and all the neighborhood kids have gotten if they died tomorrow, they would owe me nothing. I mean these guys really abuse them and they are still going strong. I have to find 2 sets of tires as the kids have worn the tread off! Even the batteries are still good after 4 zillion charges. This is definitely a recommended product.

rory
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
9/27/2009

Customer review by john

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by john
by john

I got this three years ago and I can tell you this it is a good product. My grandkids, the kids on the block ride this all the time. The only thing I had to do is replace the tires because they ride it so much. It goes on road and off road with no problem. I think the tires could be hard rubber to last longer but other than that I have nothing to say bad about this item.

john
ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase
5/12/2011

Customer review by momof3yearoldboy

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by momof3yearoldboy
by momof3yearoldboy

We bought this for our son's 3rd birthday and he absolutely loves it. It works great on the sidewalk or grass, easy to assemble and durable. Overall a great purchase!

momof3yearoldboy
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good
3/10/2010

Customer review by fishhook

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by fishhook
by fishhook

the wife and i just got this for our 2 year old son he loves it he was one just like daddy's goes good on grass very happy. was easy to assemble. fishhook

fishhook
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just not that reliable
8/16/2009

Customer review by bubba

3.0 stars 8/16/2009 by bubba
by bubba

the forward and reverse button quits working only after a few months it would be a great product if you could get the parts for it

bubba
panama city fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  See manufacturer warranty for warranty length. See details

Warranty Information: This product has a 1 year limited manufacturer's warranty covers against defects is provided. If you have specific questions about this product's warranty please contact Fisher Price's Customer Service department at 1-800-348-0751.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.