Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved it! My son has this exact bouncer, only different theme (not the wood animals)..and he LOVED it. Since he was 3-4 months old he's sat in it and once he learned how to bounce he would go NUTS. I thought he was going to bounce out of it. lol. The only thing about it is that it's a little loud. But the front toy thing detaches, so that reduces the noise. Also, the height only goes up so high..my son got a little tall, so when he bounces he pounds his feet on the floor, so he can't use it in the house (we live in an upstairs apartment.) But other than that this bouncer was awesome!! Plus i never had to worry about him hitting his head on the door frames with the jumpers that go in the door. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for short babies and Still great for tall I spent weeks looking for a walker or a jumper that my 3 month old could touch in. He loved to be supported in a stand position. I bought the shortest walker I could find and he was STILL to short. A month and a half later I found this jumper. Its perfect! There are 4 settings. 1 being the shortest. My now 5 month old is on the 3rd setting. He plays, it is sensitive to activity creating sound. The springs are more buoyant and springy than the other jumpers he smiles while he jumps. He loves it! I wish I would have found it sooner so he could use it longer. He's got one setting to go and then he will be too tall. I wouldn't blink twice to recommend this for a short 3 month old. The seat is also comfortable and provides a lot of support. I love it! Its cute! Its comfy! Plenty of activities! Nice springs! And the activity center comes off making a tray. The sounds are not annoying. And it folds to a smaller size for storage. 11/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! At first I was worried that my son might not enjoy this bouncer as much as the ones that turn 360 degrees, but I bought it anyway because it was cute and cheaper than the other kind. My son is 7 months old and he loves it. I also have other children (5 months old and 8 months old) that play in it and love it too. The sounds and music are fun and my son really gets bouncing in it. I personally love the design and that it is not sold in the stores, so not everyone has it. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price My 2.5 month old loves this and will be able to use it for months! It was so easy to put together, light weight making it easy to move around, and folds up to make storing it easy. The only down fall is the toys on it are very simple, but it makes up for it with the colorful lights and music feature. 08/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by is boring missing toys 04/25/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Size specifications Size specifications are not even close to what the description says.. My daughter is 15lbs and 24inches long and on the highest setting her feet were dragging on the floor she couldn't bounce even if she wanted to 04/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Jumperoo for the couple of months use!! My son loves it!! I would definitely recommend someone to purchase this!! Could be a little more durable, but very trustworthy and is excellent for the price and for the couple of months he will be in it!! 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! Our 6 month old daughter loves the Jumperoo. She likes it way better than the typical saucer jumper and the door hang jumper. We keep in the kitchen as it keeps her occupied which finally allows us to do dishes or wash bottles for 10-15 min before she wants to do something new. 06/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Life saver I purchased this item as my 6 months old son wants to jump all the time he is awake and in good mood. My hands get tired and the jumperoo was exactly what we needed. My son enjoys it, the first 10 min in it he started to jump and when he has his desire to be super energetic he is jumping in it and I get a happy baby with my hands free. And the price compare to similar products is better. So I will say it does what it suppose to and the lower price it doesn't mean it's worse. So why not save some money ? The only thing my son doesn't like is to jump in it with the front toy tray as it makes too much sound but this is not an issue as the tray is removable and he loves to play with it separate like when sitting on the couch. Overall good product and would recommend it to anyone. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this fisher price product I love this product, my baby girl plays in it a hr a few times a day. Nothing makes me happier then to see her happy. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Our 5 month old grandson loves it. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Got this for my 4 1/2 month old, he was always standing on my lap and jumping so i figured he was ready... Let me tell you he sure was ready! He loves it!! 06/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for want to jump baby. Good 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Helpful product My little boy loves it!! 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woodsy jumperoo! My little one loves this jumperoo. The design is super cute! Sadly we just bought this & although she's a small baby(15lbs/24in), I already had to place the seat on the highest setting. So she wont be using it long. The only down side to a jumperoo like this, it takes up a lot of space. Oh & for as much as u pay it doesnt come w/ batteries. It needs a 5v & 2 AAs 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Jumper This is a wonderful jumper and just what we wanted. We wanted a jumper that was self standing as opposed to the type that fit in the door frame. But we wanted one that did not inundate the baby with toys, lights, music, and junk all over it. Just looking around the room should be entertaining and stimulating enough. This fit those requirements perfectly. The front section which has a bobbing squirrel and beads can be taken off and exposes a sunken area that can be used as a tray for a different toy or used empty. We left the batteries out so it didn't light up or anything but could be used either way. My 4-month old loves it! She fits well but could use a booster, a rolled up blanket is a good fix. She is small for her age and is using the lowest level at this time. Her feet touch the ground. My recommendation would be for the manufacturer to create adjustable snaps in the seat area so that the seat could be adjusted in height as well and fit different leg lengths and sizes. Overall the best quality product and at a great price! 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Perfect to entertain baby 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! I just bought this for my 5 month old. He loves it. I love that the music plays when he jumps. I have bought a more expensive one in the past for my middle child. .. This one is Better! 03/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by son not interested in it I have a 4 month old who dislikes this product..I'm crossing my fingers that it will change as he gets bigger...overall its very cute and the sounds on it aren't too annoying ha however does take up a lot of space 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Squeals & Giggles Bouncer performs as expected. My baby loves it and stays entertained for 10-20min stretches without engagement from me. I've been pretty minimalist with baby equipment, but feel this was worth the investment for the free time it gives me. This model is cheaper & less obnoxious than other models available. It is less annoying in my living room than I expected. The eyesore is totally worth it for the squeals & giggles it creates. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! It was perfect for my 2month old! All others height didnt fit him, so it was great! 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great exercise for a baby!!! All 3 of my boys had a jumperoo when they were 3 months and up. It really made their legs strong and they absolutely loved it. Recently we bought our 2 month old son another one and he has not used it yet because his neck needs to be stronger but we did try him out in it to see if he liked standing on his own and he did. Our other two boys were ahead of every other child in their age group physically and I am sure it had something to do with the muscles this jumperoo had them use at an early age. The one thing at my baby shower I told them was a must was a jumperoo or gift cards for one. They are soooooo worth the money. 05/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a new mom with baby. I saw this at my baby's daycare. He was delirious with joy. i immediately came home and searched on the internet till i found it. Walmart was the only store that I could get it before Christmas, within 24 hours I had it in hand and at 6 months on Christmas day, he's been jumping every since. Love it and we both are pleased beyond belief.... luv luv 01/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun for all babys! my 4 month old son loves it, but gets bored with it after a few min. ! hopefully when he gets a little older he can get more enjoyment out of it! 03/31/2012
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew122
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp