Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandsons 1st Birthday I purchased this for my grandson for his birthday. He loves it as long as it is not turned on. The smile on his face when he sits on it and pretends to be riding it. He is not quite ready to have it on but he will soon. its a great buy and well worth the money. 09/21/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by delivered on time, motorcycle was not what I expected even after reading the reviews. i bought it for a one year olds birthday. way too old for a one year old.. item does not make any noise, no motorcycle sounds, it has no lights, is not free wheeling, meaning the wheels will not turn unless the rider has his/her foot pressed down on the gas pedal. so the baby cannot push himself around. it is way too fast for a one year old. so i'm disappointed that it appeared in the 12 to 24 month old items. it really needs to be operated by a toddler that has complete knowledge of how to drive. i bought it, but it will be forever before the child can use it. wait until the child is much older. 11/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good My two year old loves this bike. The steering wheel is stiff, so it is a little hard for him to turn, but he still loves it. 11/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loves to Ride My daughter is 18months and loves the bike. The first day while it was charging she was on the bike in the living room going vroom vroom as if she was really riding. the next day she had a big kool aid smile whn she was riding around. She loves it. Best gift I ever bought her! 11/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids Harley Great for the amount of cash. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product MY SON LOVED IT! He is 2 1/2 and loves it. Need I say more? He cant wait for the snow to go away so we can take it outside. 01/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1st Battery Operated Vehicle We recently bought this for our son's 2nd birthday. We went back and forth between getting this Harley or a larger BOV that would last longer but decided for his first one this would be perfect! He loves it...it took a couple days for him to start pressing the pedal but now he goes to town on it! The buttons on the pretend gas tank make it easy for him to switch from forward to reverse. Perfect size for him and he will probably get lots of use out of it for the next couple years! 01/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Nephew LOVED it I shipped this item to my nephew so I do not know anything about quality or assembly, but I know that from the picture sent of him on it....IT WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY. He looked like a smooth harley rider having fun and he is only 2. 01/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute bike. My son loves it but is a little scared of riding it yet because it is faster than his 4 wheeler. He just turned 2 so he will grow into it. Just wish these type of toys came with rubber tires instead of plastic because they do not go as well outside as I would like. 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS MOTORCYCLE! It was very easy to put together and it was everything that I expected! My 2-year-old son loves it! The ONLY problem I really had was that the battery had to be charged for 18 hours before it could be used. They really need to put that on the outside of the box so that if you are buying it for someone, you can make sure it's charged before you give it! Other than that, it's great! 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! I bought this power wheels for my 2 yr old son for Christmas and he loves it! I cant keep him off of it and that is just in the house. I cant wait for the weather to get a little warmer so he can ride it outside. He quickly firgured out how to use the buttons and the pedal. It is great and I am glad I bought it. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price Bought this for my 2 year old grandson. Haven't been able to get it outside due to the weather, but he absolutely loves it. He is able to steer it and knows where the gas is. Would recommend this. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 fisherprice harley ride on fisher price is a quality product company. there are no bells and blinking lights. my grdson is 2. he had fallen asleep right before we brought it out...when he finally woke up enough, he couldn't contain himself. he got on. we shpwed him where to push his foot on the pedal and he was off. i purchased this at the walmart store, and about 2 wks ltr found it offered on the walmart site for about 1/2 the price. so i ordered it and took the other one back after i had recvd the internet order. the only problem was he had trouble turning the bike, plus he was on grass instead of on a surface like pavement. i would buy this again, however always check for a better deal and don't feel bad about saving money.this was a christmas gift. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Investment This was a gift for our 3 year old. He loves it! Daddy has a Harley and so does he now. If we would let him he would spend all day playing on it. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Nephew Loves It! I purchased this Rocker for my nephew and on Christmas Day he loved opening up the gift bag it was in. Right now he is only 15 months old, but by the time the weather breaks he will be perfect for it. Simple to assemble and I like the price too. I have a passion for my Harley, so I wanted my nephews to get an early start too. I hope this opinion helps others to make a decision and my only concern is how long the battery will last before it runs out because it is half the size of the 3 and up Power Wheels Harley. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!!!! I have a two year old son who loves his motorcycle!!!! I have two 4 year old girls who like playing with it also. We couldn't have gotten him a better present. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harley(fire in the hole) This ride is adorable. Oliver has only been putting around inside of the house. But look out come summer time. Can't wait. Hubby had it put all together within 20 to 30 minutes, that is including the stickers. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fun for my 2 yr old! This is the coolest ride on toy I've seen. It's a Harley so how can it not be cool!? It was easy to put together, very affordable for the quality of product, and my son's face was priceless when he saw it! He just turned 2 so I was a bit skeptical about getting this due to other reviews. However, he LOVES it and he caught on very quickly about how to stop and go by simply moving his foot off the pedal. My son had never ridden a battery operated vehicle before so I thought it might scare him a bit. But I was very wrong! My only complaint is that the battery resides under the seat and you have to unscrew several screws to get to it, take it out, charge it, and then put it back together. There has to be a more convenient way to get to the battery than this...as the directions say to charge it after riding it each time. So that can be a bit annoying. Other than that, it's a wonderful toy. It seems like it jerks a bit when the pedal is first pressed but it doesn't go very fast and that didn't seem to bother my son. Definitely recommend! 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome lil ride! We bought this as a Christmas present for our 2 year old son and he absolutely LOVES it!!! It was easy to assemble and has exceeded our expectations...I would recommend this product for others 12/30/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun ride I bought this for my grandson who is one and really too young for it right now, but am hopeful that he will love it by summer. His sissy, who is two years old, loves it. She rides it all over the house and I am sure she will enjoy it even more this summer. It is a perfect little bike for toddlers...... 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2yr old grandson loved it. With forward and reverse, he can go most anywhere. If Walmart had not beed sold out the next day. I would have bought 1 more. 12/29/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 harley This product is great for beginners who want to ride. The toy is very slow to ride. I expected something better 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is worth it for a small child I bought this for my 2.5 year old son and it is great. It has one pedal for go and buttons to change between forward and backward. He loves it. 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good toy, but hard to steer My son loves this toy, but it's really hard to steer, so he ends up getting frustrated. I'm going to see if using some WD-40 helps, but I'm not sure it will since it's plastic parts and not metal that are the problem. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Harley is fantastic! My little boy is 21 months and it is the perfect size for him. We rode it all day Christmas day and it is all he talks about. We love it! 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HARLEY ROCKER!!! I want to thank you for making it so easy to send my grandson just what he wanted.He lives in Florida and i live in ct. so i can't see him as often as i would like to,i wanted something special for him for christmas,so my son and i got unto walmart online and started looking,i heard my grandson crying and say i want that toy,i asked my son which one he wanted,when i saw it i loved it to,so i got online and ordered the Hardley Rocker,it was so easy,i paid and my son recieved the toy really fast,i can't wait to see all the pictures of my grandson and his beautiful toy,all thanks to Walmart store to store delivery.I don't know you but i love walmart and the wonderful people that work there.Walmart is my store for all my sopping needs.God bless and Happy Holidays.... :-) 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv It!!!!! I bought this item for my 17 month 0ld son for x'mas this year and we put it together early so we could have the battery charged for x'mas day..Well needless to say my son was there when we were putting it together n he wouldn't leave it alone...So after we put it toghether we let him take it for a lil' spin before we put it up n he loved it he caught on so fast it was awesome to see him enjoy it..I would deffinatly recommend this to anyone.. It arrived early n was in excellent condition..I give it two thumbs up... 12/11/2009
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp