Similar items in stock

Fisher Price - Cradle Swing, Zen Collection

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Striking a perfect balance between comfort and function, the Zen Collection Fisher-Price Cradle Swing gives your baby a sense of coziness with its rocking side-to-side or front-to-back motion. The removable plush seat together with wood handles lets you conveniently take your baby from room to room. Soft fabrics, a variety of music and a soft gentle motion of the toys on the mobile make this baby cradle swing a must-have for every mother. The six lullabies and the other eight entertainment tracks make sure that your child gets to sound soon. Rich textures and earthy colors are combined with beautiful wood accents in this Fisher-Price Zen swing to blend well with your home's decor.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Striking a perfect balance between comfort and function, the Zen Collection Fisher-Price Cradle Swing gives your baby a sense of coziness with its rocking side-to-side or front-to-back motion. The removable plush seat together with wood handles lets you conveniently take your baby from room to room. Soft fabrics, a variety of music and a soft gentle motion of the toys on the mobile make this baby cradle swing a must-have for every mother. The six lullabies and the other eight entertainment tracks make sure that your child gets to sound soon. Rich textures and earthy colors are combined with beautiful wood accents in this Fisher-Price Zen swing to blend well with your home's decor.

Fisher-Price Zen Collection Cradle Swing:

  • Innovative Zen-like design
  • Fisher-Price Zen swing seat rotates 90 degrees
  • Features a range of speeds
  • Side-to-side cradle motion or front-to-back swing motion
  • Deep seat with recline and 3-point restraint on baby cradle swing
  • Uniquely designed mobile with three fun patterned characters
  • Two sound effect sound tracks
  • 14 songs including 6 lullabies and 8 entertaining musical tracks
  • Volume control
  • Cradle swing seat is removable
  • Zen musical swing not only features beautifully rich fabric and accents, but is also loaded with audio and visual stimulation for your little one.
  • Assembly required

Specifications

Frame Material: Metal
Maximum Weight: 20-30 lbs
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Color: Brown ,  Green
Pattern: Zen
Collection: Zen
Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
Is Assembly Required: Y
Features: Removable Seat
Manufacturer Part Number: L8339
Model: L8339
Brand: Fisher-Price
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 30.00 x 36.00 x 44.00 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

117 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

117 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
22
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 stars
7
1-5 of 103 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Can't Do without this!
5/21/2011

Customer review by MommyRedHead

4.0 stars 5/21/2011 by MommyRedHead
by MommyRedHead

This is a very nice swing. The colors are beautiful. The music and sounds are wonderful. The mobile is less desirable. It does not move. The swing has two ways of swinging and doubles as a bouncy chair. I also love that you can take the seat anywhere. Very COOL!!! I did read in other reviews that the motor was loud and drowned out the music and sounds. Because of this I was hesitant to buy. But I went ahead anyway. The motor is loud with a clicking sound, but it does not drown the music out. In fact the music covered the sound of the motor. I would have like the swing to have a lower swinging setting. As a newborn I felt that it rocked her to hard, but she didn't seem to mind. It does put her to sleep. And on those nights when she keeps us up the swing as served as a bassinet. I just turn it off. The fabric washed nicely, it was easy to put together and take apart to move from room to room. It's battery operated and plugs in which is a nice bonus.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyRedHead
Sevierville. TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Baby Swing plus it looks BEAUTIFUL!
10/18/2010

Customer review by MissONeal

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by MissONeal
by MissONeal

I was very skeptical at first because of the negative reviews that others have given but I still went ahead and bought it myself because I believed them to be wrong. My thoughts were proven correct after only a few days. My daughter LOVES this swing. It's very long and comfortable and it swings at a gentle speed. It doesn't make that much noise as others say, and the music is wonderful! I love the music on this swing because it's very relaxing and not annoying like other swings. I love that it can either use batteries or be plugged into the wall. I also love that the entire seat can be removed and it has two inclinations. It's so soft and comfy and the wrapping cloths keep my little one warm. Surprising enough she actually likes the non-moving mobile and I can even attach other little toys to it for her to look at. I love that my daughter loves it and she often falls asleep in it.. for 1.5 to 3 hours!!! It gives me a chance to get some housework done, cook, or take a shower. Overall I love this swing. I've tried others but I didn't like them. PLUS this swing looks so lovely and beautiful that I'm keeping it for my next child. And it matches with the furniture and her nursery :) Oh, and if you wanna see videos of the swing check out youtube. I've found several videos on there. And remember: you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (72) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissONeal
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVELOVELOVE!
6/5/2011

Customer review by vunittt

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by vunittt
by vunittt

I absolutely LOVE this swing. Contrary to some of the reviews... It does not make a loud, obnoxious clicking noise when it swings... I did see one on YouTube that made a loud clicking noise, but i'm not sure how fast it was going... Mine doesn't do that at all, though. The mobile... well... All the swings I've ever come across don't have mobiles that actually spin; they're just little dangling toys... so, i have no complaints there. Love that it comes with the little blankie-type... The colors are PERFECT for a little girl... the green, brown and accents of burgundy-ish. It's perfect in every way. And the plug-in is a HUGE PLUS! The ONLY thing is the speed that it swings... The fast is really fast, and the slow is... not really "slow," persay. I'm satisfied with it, though. I don't think she'll puke. lol. the fact that the chair comes off is really cool. the songs are nice and soothing... love the overall vibe... in short, no complaints. but if you're looking for something to complain about, you'll probably find it. ;) i definitely reccomend this swing!! Look it up on YouTube & make your decision there! That's what I did.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vunittt
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
luv this swing!!
6/3/2010

Customer review by shaller

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by shaller
by shaller

i was lookig for a swing that plugs in to the wall (which is amazing) and has diff ways to swing. as a bonus i really luv that i can take seat anywhere in the house!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shaller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent features
5/14/2011

Customer review by MommaAmanda

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by MommaAmanda
by MommaAmanda

If you want all the features in one, pick this swing! It has a bigger selection of music/nature sounds than most, plugs in...I repeat...plugs in so no "where are some new batteries" when baby is fussy. It has a battery backup anyway, just in case. You can hear the swing with a kind of robot electronic sound when you don't have any music on but it's not loud or disruptive and is one of those droning noises that actually lulls you're brain to sleep. Love that baby can swing forwards or sideways with just a small lift and twist from me. Love that baby can fall asleep and then I can just lift the seat right up and go into the other room. LOVE IT! Just plain makes it easier to keep baby and mommy happy :-)

Was this review helpful? (23) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaAmanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 103 total reviews See all
1-5 of 103 reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 18 questions
1-3 of 18 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by EMU52404 1/25/2010
11 answers
  • A. It has both features. Plug in or battery operated :)
    by OjaiMum11/13/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Both
    by skrappych9/27/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It runs with D size batteries or you can plug it in to a 110 outlet.
    by GML22311/13/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can just plug it in OR you can use batteries....I just plug it in.
    by MommaAmanda5/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Plug in.
    by GGRH4/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Either!
    by b9293/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can plug it in the wall....or use the battery option.
    by Tequintang2/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. both
    by tab9801062/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Both; you can either plug it in or use batteries (4 DD).
    by MissONeal10/19/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Both...you can plug in or use batteries.
    by OLPMOM9/13/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 10/23/2010
11 answers
  • A. You can also use 4 "D" batteries if you don't want to use electricity.
    by 3DSAND1B11/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It uses both/either batteries or outlet power. Also, the power cord is removable so that it isn't hanging around in the way when not in use.
    by GrammyEurton6/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can use batteries or the plug in cord
    by Keighttheg81/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It will run off of batteries, but I haven't used that feature.
    by MommaMary20118/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Uses Both
    by skrappych6/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It runs using D size batteries or with a standard 110ac outlet. It should work fine with rechargeables.
    by GML2236/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It uses batteries, too.
    by RetiredChief5/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it is both batterie and plug in
    by mommyof4kids120782/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, either will work.
    by 3fortheshow10/3/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can use batteries, not sure how long they actually last. I never was in a place w/out the ac outlets.
    by b9293/8/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
does it swing or viberate?
by Skerven 2/8/2010
11 answers
  • A. It swings, no vibrating!
    by JordanMich10/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It swings... And has many different speeds.
    by Mrmarion10/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nop :/ it wont do either!
    by Lau8810/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Swings. 2 different angles.
    by 3DSAND1B3/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It swings either side to side or back and forth according to which way you have the base turned, it does not vibrate.
    by KyAnCoAva10/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it just swings, but there are 2 ways it swings side to side or head to toe. It does not vibrate
    by starliw1537/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it does not. But it is VERY comfortable for them to just lay in, or so my daughter seems to think so!
    by skrappych6/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It swings and the speed is variable.
    by GML2236/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. it swing but very very loud! it does NOT vibrate at all when in seat position it makes movement when child moves!
    by mommyof4kids120785/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The seat itself is removable, but it doesn't swing, bounce, or vibrate. It's a stationary seat for baby with two reclining positions. The swing can swing baby side-to-side or head-to-toe either direction. Hope this helps.
    by MissONeal10/19/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 18 questions See all
1-3 of 18 questions
Check out these related products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  See item description for warranty information See details

Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.