See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, great for hands free I love this bag. Bought as a replacement for traditional style diaper bag. Super convenient to carry on your back so it doesn't get in the way and holds a lot. I like the insulated side pocket for bottles and the built in wipe dispenser. Just wish the clasp was stronger. My grandson loves to pull the wipes out! Highly recommend 10/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this item as a gift. I like the pockets and specific compartments on it. Instead of having to hold onto the baby bag like a purse. it is a backpack. and when it is time to pick the baby up from the ground in its carrier there is no struggle. 10/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This bag is about the size of a normal backpack, which is what my husband and I were hoping for since my husband will be carrying it the majority of the time. It does not have pockets on the inside unfortunately but the several pockets on the outside make up for it. The fabric seems pretty sturdy on the bag itself but the changing pad is cheaply made I would recommend buying a different one to replace it. Other then that I'd say its defiantly a mans diaper bag. 09/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Bought this backpack to keep my sons stuff in on the go and i absolutely love it, it has several compartments to keep all his stuff in. Its not too bulky and theres a place for everything to go. The only reason i deducted a star was becuase the wipe pocket requires you to put the wipes in the pocket without the packaging.. makes me feel like the wipes will dry out. Other than that awesome backpack for the price and the hubby will carry it too :) 05/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very impressed You get what you pay for. The wipe lid falls off constantly and the insulated compartment is not very insulated and leaks. Other than that it works well. 07/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wipe cover falls off! I bought this bag for my husband to carry around when he's with our son. Against previous reviews I bought it I thought the wipe insert portion was really neat however the wipe cover fell off on the 2nd use. We had to keep putting it back often and it just doesn't stay on anymore so we don't use the side zipper for wipes any longer which defeats the purpose because this is the reason why I bought it. So, don't buy it, it's annoying and a waste of money. We still use the bag and use the sides for the bottles and put the wipes inside with the diapers and etc. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hubby is happy My husband wanted to have his own diaper bag to organize for our baby. One of his friends had this same diaper backpack at our baby shower. He was so happy that I found it online for him. There are a lot of pockets for organization and the wipes dispenser in the side is awesome. It is perfect for the Father's out there. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally an affordable book bag diaper bag! All the bells and whistles of a diaper bag but in book bag form. I have also purchased a regular backpack because I hated how diaper bags slip off my shoulder constantly. This also comes with a changing pad a double bonus :) I'll get a few years of use out of this for sure! 04/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent product for the price; not exceptional I've been using this bag for about a month now and am basically happy with it, though it has a couple cheap features. The wipes dispenser works ok-- lid has not come off for me, and the wipes seem to stay wet/damp for up to 2 weeks, but after that they become noticeably dried out and I need to replace them if I haven't used them up fast enough. Changing pad is very basic/cheap-feeling but I use as extra padding underneath my "regular" changing pad. Main compartment is quite roomy and holds a lot; other pockets are good for smaller items. Bag is comfortable to wear and looks nice. My main complaint is that it would have been nicer it there were two zippers on the main compartment so you could zip it up from either direction; since I am usually trying to zip it up one-handed while holding baby in the other hand, it can be awkward to find the one zipper and pull it all the way up-over-and-down to fully close. 08/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great practical bag! I recommend it! 06/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient backpack! I love the wipes side compartment.. Convenient. Perfect size for everything I need. And side pocket large enough for two bottles. 05/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally free arms! I would have given 5 stars if the adjustable straps didn't slip so easily. Other than that it's a great value for the price! This backpack is perfect for an active mom on the go :) 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Daddy Bag Basic diaper bag thats a good buy for those who dont want the typical shape and sized bag. Use it as a daddy bag because the other bag is pink and he wouldnt carry it, 03/03/2014
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew174
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp