Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is very cute. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter loved it! 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Toy! The wonder Pets Fly Boat is a great toy. My 2 year old grandson loves it. It's well made and the boat looks just like the one on the TV show. The audio sounds just like the show too. 12/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son enjoys this toy AFter watching so many hours of WPets, I decided to get this toy for my son on Christmas. He loves it! Buy the pets don't stay attached to the boat for long, I wish the boat was not flat so the pets could stay inside the boat while he plays with it... Also the music is very loud... but doesn't bother me at all. I wish they had a low and high volume button. But Wmart has the best price on this toy so far... 01/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this toy!! I could not be happier with this toy (with the exception of how easily everything falls off) it has saved me from washing several loads of dishes that my daughter decided to make her "fly boat". VERY happy with the price, I checked Amazon and Ebay before I found them at a local store and the price for a used item is almost twice the price as walmart charges! Thank you Walmart!! 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome and fun! My son is 3 and has had hours of play with his flyboat. It is also very sturdy. He has dropped it several times and it is still going strong!! 07/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flyboat! My son is 2 and is a huge Wonder Pets fan. He loves the flyboat although i think it would be better if the pieces didnt come off so easily. My son cant put them back on himself and is constantly asking me to. Otherwise, great toy! 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonder Pets toy My two year old granddaughter is a super fan of Wonder Pets, and while I would do most anything for her, doing a cake with all that complex decoration was beyond my desire. So I bought this to use as a cake topper for a half sheet cake and it was the hit of the party. The big plus is that it also is a favorite toy she can play with. It would be nice if they were in the stores, but shopping online is my preferred means because I know I will get it delivered and don't have to chase all over town. So, once again - HOORAY for Walmart.com 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute! Very cute, as other reviews said yes the Flyboat is flat so the characters can fall out/off the boat... but there's little pegs they can be stuck on. Honestly this is just a majorly cute toy and my 3 yr old LOVES it! 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this Wonder Pets Fly Boat to use as a cake topper for grandsons 3rd birthday. I made a 13x9 cake and put it on the top and had a parade of cupcakes around it. It was a big hit. My grandson was then able to play with it after the frosting was cleaned off... 03/11/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp