Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Fisher-Price Adorable Animals Baby Bouncer encourages your baby to develop motor skills, while providing colorful and imaginative entertainment. A rainbow of cheerful colors and a smiling zebra accent the soft, machine washable fabric seat pad. The removable toy bar on the Fisher-Price bouncer delights with a parade of happy circus animals. Cradled in the ergonomic seat, baby's kicks and swings make the zebra, elephant and tiger spring and spin to stimulate baby's senses. The calming vibrations bouncer features a three point lap restraint for safety, as well as non-skid feet for stability. Lightweight and portable, the activity chair is convenient to use in any room of the house.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Fisher-Price Adorable Animals Baby Bouncer encourages your baby to develop motor skills, while providing colorful and imaginative entertainment. A rainbow of cheerful colors and a smiling zebra accent the soft, machine washable fabric seat pad. The removable toy bar on the Fisher-Price bouncer delights with a parade of happy circus animals. Cradled in the ergonomic seat, baby's kicks and swings make the zebra, elephant and tiger spring and spin to stimulate baby's senses. The calming vibrations bouncer features a three point lap restraint for safety, as well as non-skid feet for stability. Lightweight and portable, the activity chair is convenient to use in any room of the house.


Fisher-Price Adorable Animals Baby Bouncer:

  • Baby bouncer is very lightweight and easy to move around the house
  • Calming vibrations soothe and comfort
  • Removable toy bar with fun bat and spinning toys
  • Two character paddles spin around the toy bar
  • Vibrating baby bouncer has a soft fabric exterior with ergonomically cradled seat
  • 3-point restraint for security
  • Non-skid feet
  • Machine-washable seat pad
  • Maximum weight limit: 25 lbs.
  • Assembly required
  • Calming Vibrations bouncer requires 1 D cell battery (not included)

Specifications

Color: Multicolor
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
Is Assembly Required: Y
Manufacturer Part Number: V8604
Primary Shelf ID: 132979
Model: V8604
Brand: Fisher-Price
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.00 x 19.00 x 20.00 IN
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-10 of 28 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

my babyboy do love it!!
1/11/2015

Customer review by elmol1977

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by elmol1977
by elmol1977

now im gonna be very honest like i always am in all my reviews ,because if you are like me this review might help u make the desition on ur purchase.This bouncer is very comfortable and without the toys ( wich u can leave it in or take away), is very good for his naps.. i would have love it more if this came with music or at least animals with sounds) but no, they just turn around as many times as your baby smack them ( and i say smack,because my 3 month old babyboy have a loveNhate frienship with the Zebra!! ) lol but at the end he loves it! speccially the vibration wich helps him relax ( when the toys are out) with toys its help him learn control of his lil hands and he have learn to grab things...i love the colors and the material is as strong to hold him as is soft for his very soft baby skin...also if ur baby is at least 25" long his feets will got out of the bouncer but if you put a folded towel under his legs he would not feel the edge of the bouncer and he will be able to keep playiing with it a lil longer..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elmol1977
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bouncer, but beware if you have a long baby!
3/1/2011

Customer review by lulubrum

4.0 stars 3/1/2011 by lulubrum
by lulubrum

This bouncer is very nice. The colors and animal prints are adorable, and the detachable toy bar seemed to amuse my daughter. I also like that you can hang additional toys from the bar if you so desire. However, I did end up returning this product because it was too short for my daughter. Her legs hung over the edge at 3 months old. She was about 24 inches long at that time. The seat portion overall is just smaller from head to toe, and also, it leans back very far, almost as if she were laying down on her back. Otherwise, it seems like a great value! I ended up purchasing the Fisher Price Deep Sea Blue bouncer, as it has an extra big seat, kept her reclined but more upright, and is the only Fisher Price bouncer I found that accommodated my daughter's long legs (I tried 4 different Fisher Price bouncers).

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lulubrum
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A Must Have!
1/24/2015

Customer review by ashr1227

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by ashr1227
by ashr1227

My husband and I cannot say enough good things about this seat. Our little guy is 7 weeks old and has been enjoying this seat since we came home from the hospital. The cushion on the seat is comfy-cozy and does not have any type of plastic material behind where the baby's head is. I mention this because I read some very negative reviews about other seats due to the plastic behind the baby's head and it causing their heads to flatten and even needing to wear baby helmets- crazy, I know, but not a concern with this seat. The vibrate feature is very light, but just enough to soothe our little guy and help him to fall asleep for a nap. The toy bar is also wonderful- he loves staring and reaching for the animals. I also love how light and small this seat is. I am able to carry him up the stairs in the chair and bring him into the bathroom while I shower or into the kitchen, etc. I consider this seat a must have and you can't go wrong at this great price!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ashr1227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great baby shower gift
10/25/2013

Customer review by d1dom

4.0 stars 10/25/2013 by d1dom
by d1dom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i researched online for a baby shower gift for a newborn and baby bouncers were in the top 10. i then researched a great quality baby bouncer and FISHER PRICE was a highly reviewed approved brand. then i researched a low cost baby bouncer by FISHER PRICE with vibration which newborns really like and i found it least expensively at WALMART. i conveniently ordered it online and received it in no time. it fits the theme for a boy nicely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
d1dom
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
He can really get this bouncing. Entertaining.
2/17/2014

Customer review by BeScrappy

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by BeScrappy
by BeScrappy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't seen him in this one. My daughter likes it because big sister can talk to him and read to him. He just loves it. He can get the bouncing going to but he doesn't yet realize he is doing it himself. I am really glad it bought it for him. He's only 3 months old so he has plenty of time to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeScrappy
Springfield, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect in every way!
2/22/2012

Customer review by AlaskaLady2012

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by AlaskaLady2012
by AlaskaLady2012

Bought this as a gift for my brother and his wife. It shipped to their house in Soutch Carolina within 4 days. They just had the baby and he LOVES it, and they love it as well. I recommend this to all new parents!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlaskaLady2012
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bouncer
7/5/2011

Customer review by Stella10

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Stella10
by Stella10

This bouncer is great. When my son was smaller he couldn't reach the toys but it was easy to attach longer toys to the bar until he could reach the toys that came with the chair. Very happy with this bouncer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stella10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Loves This Bouncer!
10/7/2013

Customer review by GamingGoddess22

4.0 stars 10/7/2013 by GamingGoddess22
by GamingGoddess22

My daughter is 7 months old now and loves sitting in her bouncy seat more than ever! I think it would be nice if the seat would play music and have adjustable vibration settings. Besides that, I love it too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GamingGoddess22
Parkersburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PRICE, GREAT PRODUCT
7/9/2012

Customer review by bakergirl43

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by bakergirl43
by bakergirl43

I love this product! My sister has this bouncer in just a different pattern and works like new she has been using for 2 yrs. I recently for my dtr and she enjoys being in it! Easy assembly, packs easy for travel. My dtr likes the toys that come with it but my only suggestion would be that one of the toys play music/sounds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bakergirl43
Diamond Point, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby loves it
9/4/2011

Customer review by cindy3

4.0 stars 9/4/2011 by cindy3
by cindy3

My one month old baby loves his bouncer . He falls asleep in it every time we bounce him. I just wish it would bounce him on its own .

cindy3
dalton ,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-10 of 28 total reviews See all
1-10 of 28 reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 12/28/2010
11 answers
  • A. This seat can not recline. It stays in one position
    by Dee24242/25/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, just bounces if the baby moves around a lot. It's just a gentle bounce.
    by BeScrappy2/18/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nope. But you can bounce it with your foot if you're sitting on, say, a couch and your little one is on the floor in it :)
    by TacoLeNacho12/31/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by VeteranMommy5/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it only has one position.
    by degaw2/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no does not recline
    by duntomuch12/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by akira195512/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it doesn't have different reclining positions but its inbetween lying down and sitting upright. I have leaned it against the sofa so it sits upright.
    by Stella107/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, there is no way to adjust the recline on this bouncer. It does lean back far. Some bouncers are more upright than others. My baby was almost laying down in this seat.
    by lulubrum3/1/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it has two positions - one for the infant bouncer and another for the toddler rocker.
    by MurphyMama12/31/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  1 year See details

Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.