Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended This is a great product. I purchased this product to evaluate radon levels for new real estate that I purchased. It was very easy to use and the test results are very fast. You can even log into the website provided in your test kit and get your results before they arrive in the mail. I had my test results available online 3 days after I mailed the test back. 07/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radon Test Kit Great kit at a great price. Other kits cost the same but do not include testing of the kit (an additional $30!). Results came back in one week. Highly recommended. 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by a no-hassle radon test Works as advertised, basically you leave the sensor in a non-drafty lower level location for 48 hours and then mail it in. Results can optionally come back via email. My test results were a bit higher than expected but nothing to worry too much about. Had the results been worrisome then I would have contacted a state-licensed radon mitigation contractor to do a follow up test. Results arrived via email 3 days after mailing the kit. 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and quick test We purchased the Radon Test kit around the first part of March, we did the 48 hour test and sent the kit into the lab.. The results came back March 17th. The test kit was only 10 bucks including the lab work and shipping where other stores charge double that. Now we are going to do the recommended second test. Thank you. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and results came quickly. The test kit instructions are easy to follow, testing is simple and the results were emailed to me from First Alert within five days. I now have peace of mind knowing my family is not exposed to Radon. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Very easy to figure out and use and got very clear results within 2 weeks. 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product was very easy to use, and it comes with a great explanation so you know exactly what your results mean. Best of all, the testing fee is included in the sales price. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product was easy to use, and the results were emailed back to me very promptly. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I thought this product worked well. I really liked that the testing fees were built into the price of the kit. Some competitors were fair priced for the kit but the testing fees were $30+. 10/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't know how good it is because I never received an e-mail explaining test results. It's been 3 weeks with no response. 06/09/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw220
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp