Filtrete 300 Dust Reduction Air and Furnace Filter, Available in Multiple Sizes

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Attracts and captures household dust
  • Ideal for high-velocity equipment
  • 300 microparticle performance rating
  • Similar items available online

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Filtrete™ Dust Reduction Filter attracts and captures particles like household dust and lint from the air passing through the filter.
     

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Filtrete™ Dust Reduction Filter attracts and captures particles like household dust and lint from the air passing through the filter.
     

    Filtrete 300 Dust Reduction Air and Furnace Filter:

  • Attracts and captures household dust
  • Ideal for high-velocity equipment
  • 300 microparticle performance rating
  • For residential use only
  • Lasts up to 3 months
  • 16" x 20" x 1",300DC-6
    16" x 25" x 1",301DC-6
    20" x 20" x 1",302DC-6
    20" x 25" x 1",303DC-6
    14" x 25" x 1",304DC-6
    14" x 20" x 1",305DC-6
    10" x 20" x 1",307DC-6
    12" x 24" x 1",320DC-6
    20" x 30" x 1",322DC-6
    14" x 24" x 1",323DC-6
    12" x 12" x 1",310-6
    24" x 24" x 1",312-6
    14" x 30" x 1",324-6
    20" x 24" x 1",326DC-6
    18" x 18" x 1",317DC-6
    12" x 20" x 1",319DC-6
    18" x 24" x 1",321DC-6
    15" x 20" x 1",306DC-6
    16" x 30" x 1",327DC-6
    12" x 30" x 1",342DC-6
    16" x 24" x 1",325DC-6
    16" x 16" x 1",316-4PK
    18" x 20" x 1",345DC-6

    Specifications

    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 316-4PK
    Model: 316-4PK
    Brand: Filtrete
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 16.00 x 16.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    74 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    74 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    46
    4 stars
    17
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    7
    1-10 of 74 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Value Filter
    12/8/2014

    Customer review by LovLN

    5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by LovLN
    by LovLN

    These are great affordable air filters - Walmart used to carry them in a 3 pack but has decided to only offer $8+ and higher cost individual filters in the store. Several different 3 pack sizes were cancelled off my order. I ordered individual filters and they came in their own box X3. I hope my mail lady forgives me as I am sure her car was full.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LovLN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Work well - but not for long enough.
    1/19/2016

    Customer review by DolciL

    4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by DolciL
    by DolciL

    I put one of these in on January 1st. Our heater was serviced and repaired 2 weeks later and the filter was filthy and they said we needed to change it. We are non smokers, no pets.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DolciL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I know better ones are out there
    1/1/2015

    Customer review by aquariumhobbiest

    4.0 stars 1/1/2015 by aquariumhobbiest
    by aquariumhobbiest

    But was told by my AC guy to use the white folded kind and not the ones you can see through that have brown cardboard on the outside. But not buy the expensive kind that will restrict air flow. As they would ruin the coils, So for the price this works best for me, Top: Don't order them ship to store at Christmas as well order more than one as it will not show up on door step damaged. Satisfied and yes I would recommend to others.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    aquariumhobbiest
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good Value
    10/22/2015

    Customer review by LCFB

    4.0 stars 10/22/2015 by LCFB
    by LCFB
    Top 500 contributor

    These filters do the job at an affordable price.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LCFB
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Top 500 contributor
    Price increase
    12/8/2014

    Customer review by sandyeb2

    4.0 stars 12/8/2014 by sandyeb2
    by sandyeb2

    Unfortunately they raised the price on the really good ones. Hope this one helps a little.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sandyeb2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good product. Lousy Shipping experience
    7/28/2015

    Customer review by JustAGuy

    1.0 stars 7/28/2015 by JustAGuy
    by JustAGuy

    I ordered 24 of these online, as they are difficult to find locally in the size we need. They came in flimsy plastic wrapping / shipping pouches. They arrived via post office beat & bent to the point most of them will be useless in an air conditioner unit. A number of the filters shipped to us were even the wrong size completely. These filters are a great product on their own, but would recommend picking them up at the store versus having them shipped.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 7/29/2015

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the shipping issues you've had. We recommend you contact Walmart directly to correct this as we cannot make changes to their shipping orders. Thank you for using our products and if you have any questions about them specifically, feel free to call our technical team at 800-494-3552 and mention case number 6190760. Thank you!

    JustAGuy
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    poor quality
    8/7/2015

    Customer review by Rick

    1.0 stars 8/7/2015 by Rick
    by Rick

    poor quality when i compared with the same i bought an year ago

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rick
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    These things aren't worth putting in the trash
    8/8/2015

    Customer review by soaringhawk1

    1.0 stars 8/8/2015 by soaringhawk1
    by soaringhawk1

    I have NEVER been so dis satisfied with a product as I am with these so called filters. The USPS first off must have used them for for floor mats because they are warped beyond any usefulness and in a pinch might keep out low flying F-14's but as far as protecting my A/C unit, "ain't happening". It's bad enough that you can't find them in the stores, 20x30 so I thought I would try ordering them online. To save a dollar Wal Mart farmed the shipping out to USPS. It has been my experience that almost every time this happens, quality suffers exponentially. I hope they hold together long enough to take this trash back to wally world.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 8/11/2015

    Thanks for taking the time to connect with us about your experience. We apologize for the shipping and product issues you've had. We recommend connecting with Walmart directly to get the shipping errors resolved. As far as ordering goes, you can order custom sizes from us directly by calling 800-494-3552 and mentioning case number 6207751. You can also order online at anysizefiltrete.com. Thank you!

    soaringhawk1
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Central air filters
    10/2/2015

    Customer review by Venus

    1.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Venus
    by Venus

    I know better, I know better, I know better, But I Keep Forgetting. I don't like the fact that once I type it the sized of what I want, it never fails to change it. This was not the first time, and most likely won't be my last. I reordered the new filters and plan to return these. It's just so annoying when you type in the specific Size you want that it changes it every time.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 10/5/2015

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you have website or shipping concerns, please contact Walmart directly. If you have any product questions, please feel free to call us at 800-494-3552. Thanks!

    Venus
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    About the right price and quality
    1/17/2015

    Customer review by barstoolassembler

    5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by barstoolassembler
    by barstoolassembler

    I prefer these over the really cheap one month types. Feel good about the dust filtration and about the somewhat good price.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    barstoolassembler
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 74 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 74 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.