See All Reviews
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey
$8.98
List Price: $15.95
You Save: $6.97 (44%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A love and lust for sure. I really enjoyed this book. It is definetly for the mature reader, a lot of intimate moments!! Some, hard to handle! I found the love story heartbreaking and can't wait to read fifty shades darker. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great book couldn't put it down 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book All three books are amazing! I couldn't put them down. It is def. an intense read and for a more mature person. The "love making" scenes are very vivid and the language is not the best, but the actual love story is so intense and awesome! Hands down, I would recommend this to a friend. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mysterious Grey This is a real page turner. Definately for adult eyes only. But I wouldn’t say it’s too over the top, the love story is fabulous. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Super Hot Read Read it - all my friends and I loved it. A word to the wise, be sure to purchase the 2 sequels with it. Trust me, you'll want to see how the story continues. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was suppose to be my summer read... These books were suppose to be my summer read but I am so captured by them, I will be finished with them way before the summer gets started good! I am a busy wife, mother and full-time college student and this book was such a great escape for me. I just ordered the other two and I can't wait to receive them in the mail. I will probably read them again before the end of my summer. 05/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't listen to the hype!!! This book is does NOT live up to the hype. The author uses the same words and phrases over and over. It seriously lacks editing. The story is not believable. It was as if she took a cheap harlequin romance and added random big words to make it seem intelligent. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Read I read books, not for knowledge, but instead to unwind. This is the perfect book, if you want to get away from everyday stresses and drown in your imagination. An extra perk... you're mate might thank you :) 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!!!! I ended up reading this book in 2 days. I could not stop! This will make you sweat. I can't wait to read the next one. 04/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overrated This book is way overrated. I honestly don't see what the hype is all about. 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by unusal book Was told that this book was rather kinky and it lived up to my expectations. But the story was very good and kept me reading The author really knows how to write a book. The ending was such that you had to read the next book 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!!!!! Run don't walk to the store to get this book!!! It is amazing and so well written. I can not wait to start the next two books!!!! I could NOT put this book down!!!!!! 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Could not put it down!Overall, I'm glad Walmart was offering this book at less than the cover value/asking price,The entire Fifty Shades Trilogy is an excellent read! Once you start, you can't stop reading. This book really pulls you in and I highly recommend the whole series.Another great read! Not recommended for young readers! 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW great book Book is wonderfully written. Nice escape from reality. Looking forward to the next two books in trilogy. Already ordered them. Quick easy way to be sure you get what you need from Wal-mart.com. Have ordered lots and pleased every time. 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've only read about 148 pages so far. Like I said, I've only read about 148 pages so far, but the book arrived in excellent condition and it was very well worth the price. There is a list at the local library for this book and I didn't want to wait, so I made the purchase. It took about 10 -12 days to receive it, but I wasn't in a hurry. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love I loved this series, I cried at the end of the first book. So glad I bought them all together so I could go right into the next book. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitty Shades of WOW! Great book!! Can't wait to read the next one!! 05/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Thought The book took some time to get into. To me it read slow. There was a story, but it took about 200 pages to get interesting. Then the ending...well I won't spoil it. I can't say I was thrilled, but now feel like I have to read the rest of the books to know what happens! 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This book is AMAZING!!! At first I did not think I would like the book. The first couple of chapters are slow in getting to the story. Luckilly, it picks up very quickly and takes you on a wild roller coaster of emotions through the rest of the book. I borrowed the first book from a friend and I HAVE to own the trilogy. I can not wait to dive right in to the 2nd and 3rd books. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fifty Shades is super good Received my book just like that and had it read super fast. Ordered the other two sequels. Love this book and the writer is fantastic. It could be me!! Thanks for delivering to my door and having them in stock. Go ahead girls and get it...you wont be sorry! Spice up your life and get them all! 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It Shipping was really slow but for the book loved reading it && about to be on the second one here soon, just got done ordering it! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this order timely, but my second order- the next 2 books in this series have not received them yet although I should have received and I paid $2 shipping for the 2 books. I am not sure if I will order online again or not. I had to borrow the books so they are of no use to me now. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Book! Well worth a read. I am not a reader and the only book I have ever read in my life was Twighlight Breaking Dawn. But this book had me hooked. A coworker told me about it and I ordered site to store and waited for it to come. Once I started reading I could not stop. I read it every evening and finished in 3 days. For a non-reader I was hooked on this trilogy. I ordered the other two books and I am on the final one. They are great! 06/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this book should be banned at stores. This is the worst book I ever read. Just plain degrading to women and obscene. I through it out with the trash... 07/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fifty shades This book is total erotica. I really don't know what all the hype is about. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy Book It's more so a book thats every sexy. It's a book that is easy to read and has alot of detail. Fast moving, but yet slow moving at the same time. i would recommend to friend if i knew they were into a erotic romantic novel. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am not normally a reader but I started this book and could not put it down. 500 pages and 4 days later I was done with it. It can get your imagination going so be careful! I have also bought the other 2 books in the trilogy and am almost done with the second one already. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant :) Finally a great book where I am constantly wondering whats going to happen next! Nearly Finished the book in 3 days & Mind you I do not read books often.. Time for 50 Shades Darker!! :) Thanks Walmart! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I gave this to my sister as a gift and she has not stopped talking about it since. She says it's a great read but it leaves you hanging be warned...... 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) Loved This Book, Can't Wait To Start The Next One! 08/29/2012
1-30 of 104 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw92
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp