See All Reviews
Fifty Shades Boxed Set
Fifty Shades Boxed Set
$26.00
List Price: $47.85
You Save: $21.85 (46%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great book. I had this set of books and read within one week. Book one and two are fast reads. The third book is a little bit slower. You have to keep a open mind when reading these books. 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great books to read even if your not into reading. A must to read this summer. I read all 3 books in less than 2 weeks. I had to make myself put them down to sleep. Very addicting! I will reread them again someday soon. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, Please! Love, love, love these books!! I have NEVER read this type of book before, do not really read any books to be honest, but curiosity got the best of me when all the ladies I work with couldn't stop talking about it. So, I gave in and borrowed my friends set and OMG!!! Could NOT put the books down until they were all read, very addictive books, keeps your attention to where you just have to know what's going to happen next. I had to order my own set so I can re-read them again, and probably again! Like I said, I'm not a big fan of reading, I would much rather be outside, but I could not put these books down... now that I've finished with them I don't know what to do with myself, wish there were more in the series because I would read them all. Some say these books are not well written, blah, blah, blah... lets be honest, if you are reading this book, you're not reading it because of how well it's written, you are reading it because your inner "freak" has been let out and you've got to see what happens next - lol!! 11/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bookitself is good but the quality of the book is poor. Within the first 20 pages of reading the pages started to fall out. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the 50 Shades Fan I love the books and this box set made my day! The books can be neatly and discretly displayed in this box set. If you are a FAN of the books or know a FAN this set is a perfect gift. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Story 50 Shades has a great story line. This book was recommended to me by friends who were very excited about these books. They do have a lot of sexual content, but that is definitely not the main focus of the books. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this series! I have a question tho, why are these not available in the stores?? These are not any worse than half the romances I buy from your store shelves, just more popular. If not stocking these on your store shelves is because of content then you guys really need to start reading some of the other books you stock!! 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good read just love this set 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the first book! Halfway through the second book! So far I haven't been able to put it down! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the books Books came in excellent condition. I liked the storyline and once I started reading, I couldn't put them down. 11/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay. For its price. Its okay for its price. But you get what you paid for. The books looked cheap, the cover photo looks pixelated a bit. Its not high quality stuff... but hey, its cheap. 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent book series The author draws you into the book! The series is so excellently written you could read for hours and totally lose track of time! I have already suggested it to several of my friends. But be sure to heed the mature audience warning, very explicit material. Will be re-reading! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't book these books down.. ordered and arrived withing a couple of days.. love them 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Reading These books is all that people have talked about and more. I finished the 1st book in a few days and working on the 2nd one. 07/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 50 Shades is Worth reading... Overall I would say 50 Shades is worth reading. The first book of the trilogy is pretty raunchy at times but it ep my attention trying to figure out why the character behaves as he does. I am part way through the second and so far I like this book better. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great books im not big on reading but i can't seem to put them down 03/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by many hrs of reading pleasure was worth the price good for gifting 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For the Price! Great set for a great price! Was delivered on time and was in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier with it! 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely worth every penny.... Book has a story and keeps you interested. Caution though...there are some pretty hot sexually explicit scenes. But well worth it!!! Can't wait for the movie in 2015!!!!! 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not put these book`s down. I borrowed the 1st 2 book`s from a friend then I wanted the set for myself so I went out and bought the boxed set. I like the fact that the books are based on a man that was abused as a young boy and is learning to love and trust again. It is really a great book to read and to be honest I can`t WAIT for the movie. 02/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved the story, not crazy about the book quality AWESOME books! couldn't put them down! The story was more.. vanilla *wink wink* than I was expecting.. in general I would just describe them as a sappy love story with suspense and drama and of course the perfect man. The story would appeal to twilight fans I think. The quality of the books isn't the greatest though, super thin pages that often stick together, thus the 4 stars. 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to shop,love it ! Pick uo is even better Looking forward to reading these books !! 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The story line is great If you can get passed the constant "fooling around" and the language, the story is sad, funny and compelling. Ana's "subconcious" and "inner goddess" are a comic relief. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book I've heard so much about this series. I'm only half way through the first one and it is great. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS BOOK This book is so good i cant keep my nose out of it and i dont read books ever. 06/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap books/show shipping. Let me first start off by saying they arrived 7 days later than the last expected shipping date. I hate the way Walmart is now starting out with shipping by UPS and UPS then turns the package over the the USPS. The package came a week late, opened, and contained a letter from the USPS saying they were sorry for the damage and if all the contents were not in the package, or if the contents that were in the package were not mine, to let them know. I wish Walmart would just stick with UPS or USPS because when one has to transfer your purchase to the other for shipping, it take longer to receive it. Now, as for the books, they are the cheapest quality I've ever purchased. The paper is so thin and the print so light, I can barely read them. Even with the light colored print, because the paper is so incredibly thin, you can see the words on the back side of the page right through it making it extra hard to read. I've never seen such a low quality print job. I actually don't think I'll end up reading them because of this. I will most likely return this product to the store. 07/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No No No My friends talked me into buying this box set of all three books. This doesn't work for me regardless of how popular the books have become. I regret spending almost $30; I am an avid reader and feel I completely wasted what I should have spent on something I'd enjoy. And, no, I didn't even make it half way through book 1. I'm sure I'm in the minority as my book club buddies raved about it. 10/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adult reading This book series seemed to be popular so decided to check it out. I bought the three book series as a set but read only about the first few chapters and decided it was not for me. The main character-Anastasia Steele meets Christian Grey, a wealthy successful man who is a 'dominate'. In other words a sadist. He lures young Anna into his lair and corrupts her. The rest of the series is about her progressive passage to break free of him. If you are into that sort of story you'll probably enjoy this series. It seems well written but not for the faint of heart. 10/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure yet I've had this book set going on 2 weeks now and still haven't read past chapter 1 of the first book, idk maybe it's because my schedule is a little hectic right now.. I do find this very simply written, I want to be captured in the story and could hardly put it down, but I could hardly pick it up :/ I'm hoping it's just off to a slow start. I'll continue reading and keep an open mind. 04/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Exactly what I expected. 08/05/2014
1-30 of 92 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew198
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp