See All Reviews
Fearless
Fearless
$9.00
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $4.98 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD its a great cd. i love all the music. make sure you listen to you belong with me, fifteen, fearless, and breath 06/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Album! I LOVED this album! If you like country/pop you will love this album too. Ever Since I listened to this album I became Addicted to Taylor Swift's Music. This would be a great gift for the Holidays or Birthday Gift for all ages. 11/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The more i hear, the more i love! Taylor Swift has really become one of my favorite artists! She has a cute pop-country style to her, while being able to really capture the emotions of girls and crushes. Overall, this CD is awesome! Although this has nothing to do with the cd, it is a real bummer that (for me, anyways) when I find i like a song that isn't totally popular yet, 4 months later, it is played on the radio every 5 minutes, and i get SOO sick of it!!! Unfortunately, that has happened with a couple of Taylor's songs. 08/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 2nd album she won ENTERTAINER OF THE YEAR AT THE CMA AWARDS AND I SEE WHY this cd is awesome and i cant stop listening to it.... i love fifteen and white horse and love story 11/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by music enjoyed listening to this cd 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good cd This cd is pretty awesome. Wal-Mart shipped it to me faster than I expected. I love the music, and the product is problem-less. 06/22/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by F E A R L E S S BORING!!! 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD for young children and you don't have to worry about the lyrics! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Love Walmart! Great value and super speedy shipping. My daughter loves it. Thanks!! 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD Great price for a great CD! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic CD Purchased for my daughters grad party. Very fast shipping and great artist. 05/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor Swift is Amazing! I ordered both her albums through here. I wasn't really into country music before but after falling in love with her and her music that has changed! She has a very bright future ahead of her! I would love to meet her in person! I love Taylor Swift forever and always! 02/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice cd This is a good CD if you like Taylor Swift..I bought this for my granddaughter and she really likes it.. 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE MUSIC I JUST LOVE MUSIC. THERE IS NO WAY U CAN GO WRONG WITH MUSIC. I JUST WISH THAT WALMART MAKE ALL THEIR PRODUCTS SITE TO STORE. I WAITED OVER A WEEK FOR THIS PRODUCT. 01/10/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good Taylor has some REALLY good songs on this cd....and she has some mediocer songs on there but I'd say her good songs make you overlook the mediocer ones so I recommend this cd. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great cd! great cd for kids!! my 6 yr old daughter loves Taylor Swift and this cd does not contain unsuitable lyrics! great for singing along! (for me too!!) 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! It has good variety of her songs and it's really cool according to my daughter. 12/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy-ASAP If you though her first album was amazing..which it was. Then this will blow you away two years later and two years better she out did her self PROPS out to Taylor Swift <3 10/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Album!! I loved this album! I listen to it over and over again when ever i'm in the car. I'm not a huge country fan so this was a perfect in between for me. She has such an amazing voice and after you hear this album you'll bee hooked! 08/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!!!!! This CD is amazing:) i will be a taylor swift fan forever!!!! 05/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor Swift I love this cd, I love being able to sing right along with her!!!!!!!! 05/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Bought this for my nieces 10th birthday and she loves it. 04/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cd At first when she came out as a singer i didn't like her but after hearing love story i had to get that song and now i love all the songs on here. 04/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS CD! IM A HUGE TAYLOR SWIFT FAN :) AND ABOSULUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CD! She's amazing and all her songs are very meanignful and some i listen too about 3 time and then actually get to like. So this CD is amazing and I cant wait to go to her concert! :) 04/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Her first album was all right but I absolutely love this one! I don't normally buy CDs but this is definitely one that is worth spending money on. I listen to it when I'm in the car and it's a great way to take my mind off all the stress. 04/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by does not disappoint Taylor does an outstanding job on both of her albums. 04/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST OF THE BEST!!! =) Taylor Swift has an amazing voice!!! The songs are also so very catchey!!! I would definitly recommend this product!!! Not a big fan of country but this amazing!!! She is perfect!!! 03/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD I am not a teenager, but love to walk or bike with music. I really enjoy Taylor Swift and my favorite song (as a mother) is the song Taylor sings to her mom called "Best Day". I also enjoy most of the music on this CD. I rarely buy CD's, but would definitely recommend this one. Great walking or listening in the car music. 03/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent CD Great CD awesome singer . 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I adore Taylor Swift's music and was very excited to get her new CD. I love it! Very much worth the buy! 01/27/2009
1-30 of 39 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp