Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faberware 2-qt covered saucepan Simple yet perfect for cooking. Dishwasher safe too! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so impressed on how evenly the heat was dispersed. Also found that you can lower the heat and get the same results 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect saucepan This saucepan was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but overall I am very happy with the purchase. It feels solid, and is very attractive. I almost burned some rice in it -- the rice started to stick to the bottom -- but the pan washed right up with no residue. I like the weight of the lid, not heavy, but very sturdy. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pot, great price for anyone. Love my saucepan, I have used farberware pots and pans for close to 40 years this was a replacement. For the price and quality it can't be beat. With a little bar keepers friend they will look wonderful for many years. 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little pricey, but the prettiest pot i own! I purchased the 3-quart pan this style also, and they're $22 and $24, which is a little pricey since i just have a minimum wage job, but these are a good investment. I also read online in the reviews that a lady bought this brand and owned them forever. So i'm very pleased with my purchase. Also, they're the prettiest pots i own now. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Is pretty, non stick and perfect for do sauces, boiler eggs etc. 02/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Mistake I didn't know that foods would stick but they do. I had to go out and buy something in nonstick. Very disappointed. 05/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fine what can I say? It's a little pot...... 08/11/2014
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew101
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp