Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats do not like chunks, slices, filets- they will only eat the pate, (and not most fish ones), so this pack is perfect for them. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price around Used this product for years and purchased in store. Less mobile now so delivery is great! 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Canned Cat Food I have three very finicky cats. It is hard to please all three cats with their individual tastes for wet food. The Fancy Feast: Poultry and Beef Feast Variety is their favorite. They eat every bite. I open the can and use the can to measure in a half of can of hot tap water to mix with the cat food and make it warm and creamy. I only buy Fancy Feast wet cat food but in some of the other boxes, they might not like all of the choices. This box of canned food they like all three flavors of foods so there is no waste. I love that they eat every drop of food on the plate. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, free shipping. This was a great buy and free shipping. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY CATS LOVE NOT TOO KEEN ON THE TURKEY AND GIBLETS WHICH IS SUPPOSED TO BE THE BEST FOR THEM I TRY TO STICK TO THE CLASSIC PATES AS THEY ARE THE SAFEST TO BUY FOR DIGESTIVE TRACK. ANYTHING GRAVY I DO NOT RECOMMEND. THE CHICKENS THEY LOVE. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fancy feast 24 pack i thought i would try this out on my cat .she gets fussy with some the food she eats.she really liked the flavors.great deal 08/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a handy way to get Fancy Feast Packaged, easy to shelve, and good price. Just have to be sure your cat will eat these specific flavors, tho did, without a problem, exchange 3 cans several days later for a flavor our cat would eat better. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 years strong Kitty will be 16 this April. Every day of her life she has had a can of Fancy Feast in the morning. She loves it. I like that it has more protein than other similar brands. She has very few teeth left and I don't worry that she will have trouble eating this food. I wish your flavors were sold by the case (the Classic Poultry and Beef variety pack is good, but the Turkey is not Kitty's favorite.) 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality my cat absolutely LOVES AND HAS BEEN ENJOYING FOR THE PAST 11 YEARS!!! FANCY FEAST TENDER BEEF FEAST CLASSIC is Midori's ALL-TIME FAVORITE!!! Midori ONLY EATS FANCY FEAST, (ALL FLAVORS), and at any given time, we have 4 different flavors open in our refrigerator, because Midori does not like left-overs. I have to warm them up in the microwave oven, and even make meatballs and feed them to her out of my hand. And oh, did I mention, I have to feed Midori out of a spoon? Yes, my Midori eats her Fancy Feast out of a spoon!!! Midori LOVES TENDER BEEF FEAST CLASSIC so much, she will eat 1/2 of the can at one sitting!!! 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good cat food. I incorporate some of this pate style cat food into Gravy Sensation gravy for the sake of my cat that has a very touchy stomach. She loves it and is able to keep it down. 11/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fancy Feast Classic Chicken Feast My cats love Fancy Feast Classic Chicken Feast. They love the broth. There just isn't enough broth. I wish your company would put more chicken broth in each can. My cats would love it even more. 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Great for Diabetic Cats The Pate canned foods, has helped tremendously with my Cat's Diabetes. I do not have to spend the Big Bucks at the Vet for their food. I am so pleased and it keeps my cat healthy. I would recommend it even for Cats without diabetes it's just a whole new meaning of Healthy. I feed him 2 times a day, 12 hours apart, some times 3 times a day 8 hours apart. Very Thankful, just wish it would go on sale more, or have coupons more often. 09/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very high quality food my cats LOVE. This product is much desired by both of my Maine coons. Rather expensive. Would appreciate some valuable coupons. Have been a very dedicated consumer of this brand. I have purchased all of the products. This is a very inviting aroma when feeding my Festus ,Patticake. Thank you. Sincerely. 09/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Cat's Favorite This is the Fancy Feast Classic flavor my cat enjoys most. The aroma is so tantalizing my husband says he could eat it himself. 05/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this! Wonderful nice sized can, my cat loves this! 05/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Vegetables! Cats don't need vegetables. They are carnivores. I exclusively use this cat food as it is one of the only ones without vegetable fillers. No rice or wheat taking up space. The main ingredient is turkey. Cat is way healthier than before, when I was using dry cat food. No more throw-up means happy kitty and owner. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my diabetic kitty Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is top on a very short list of low carb cat food that diabetic cats can have. Thankfully both of my cats love this product. It keeps them healthy and happy. 04/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My furbabies love beef feast i have 9 rescue furbabies. they all enjoy this classic beef feast. small cans are troublesome because of # of cats, wish list larger cans....... Also an issue of concern...about every 6-8 weeks..( i buy cases) the food smells way too strong...and cats refuse to eat..smells like too much additives. anywho, this presents a problem because i have too either throw away all cans or make the return trip for another batch. maybe the recipe could be more consistant. dont mind paying the higher price (average 65 cents a can) but having the waste of throwing away is difficult.Not a complainer....really i'm not because the cats really like beef feast, savory salmon and whitefish and cod. thanks for consideration :) 04/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May have saved the life of my cat Sweet Pea is 16 years old with horrible gingivitis and recurrent cystitis that manifests itself in urinating everywhere and appears painful. Fancy Feast Beef Classic is the only brand and flavor that doesn't cause her to vomit heavily and bring on the cystitis flare ups. I think that I have read that fish flavors can cause flare ups. In fact, I usually clear the shelf at the store of the beef, and a lady that was behind me in line at the register said she has an older cat that has the same issue, and she too, has found that she can only feed the beef flavor classic fancy feast...PLEASE, PURINA....DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS RECIPE, AND ENCOURAGE STORES TO SELL THIS FLAVOR BY THE CASE 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value I am really impressed with the ingredients. I have my cats on a grain free/ gluten free diet, and I'm also a college student so I try to save where I can. I am glad I double checked the ingredients on this cat food, and that there are really no ingredients I have a problem with. The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast I use and my cats love it. 03/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My cats loven it I just purchased the Turkey and Giblets , it was not in the pate form I am used to seeing.but more of the minced type....My more picky cat would not eat it....I was concerned the wrong food type was used by accident and labeled wrong..... 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meow Meow Meow...means tastes like "more please" Our "Miss Kitty" loves Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic. 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Diabetic Cats and Others We have 9 cats, 1 diabetic, 1 with FLUTD. The Fancy Feast Classic has been fantastic in allowing us to feed all cats the same diet. Because it is low in carbs, it helps the insulin dependent diabetic maintain glucose levels and by adding water, it helps the FLUTD flush his system. They all love the taste, I enjoy the fact that meat is the first ingredient. 02/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taste my cat likes My 10 year old cat will only eat 2 kinds of cat food. He will eat the classic Turkey and Giblets and the classic Chicken and Liver. He will lick the gravy off the gravy lovers turkey but won't eat the meat. When I put down any other variety or cut, he tries to cover it up. Guess I know what he thinks of other flavors!!!! 01/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for picky cats This brand is great for those pickier felines. We have a male cat that is extremely picky and only eats the Classic Beef and Liver. He has health problems with calcium deposits and lucky for us, this food has helped him out tremendously with his urine and has helped with the prevention of surgery. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE ONLY canned cat food my cat will eat! We adopted our cat from the Briarcliff Manor (NY) SPCA in 2009. Clark is 7 years old. He will only eat Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets Feast. and Purina Indoor Dry food.. We bought him many others to try. These were HIS choices. 01/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food for my cat My cat enjoys this food. The smell is good and it is moist . 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy pet & Vet Our 10 year old cat loves this! His new Vet told us cats should eat only wet food and that turkey is nutritionally best for them . . . our cat agrees! Six months ago we switched him from dry food to Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets and now he is happier and healthier (shiny coat, trimmed-down, more energy, and no throwing-up food!). 12/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves these! I could never find all three flavors in one place, so this is great just in itself. The price is super and the normal delivery was only a few days. As stated above, my cat loves these flavors, especially the Beef Feast. Thanks for reading, and if your cat likes pate style food with juices (the Beef Feast has the most), then you'll probably not go wrong with this variety. Thanks for reading. 12/01/2012
1-30 of 55 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew30
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp