Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Good Stuff! This is excellent dry food, judging by the cats swift gobbleling . The pieces are small and one or two crunch's and its gone. One cat has a tooth missing and he has no problem breaking & swallowing this food. It is a little pricey for multi -outdoor cats, but if I had one indoor cat this would be it's main food. I use this as a cat treat, If you spend more than several dollars a month on small bags of treats. This is a deal! Even the neigborhood cats are welcome at treat time. Certainly worth having your cat try it. I would suggest a "Chip Clip" to keep the bag sealed. 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. B's Fabulous "Snacks" I have a large 17 year old Maine Coon cat, who is a sort of picky eater. I have tried MANY foods to try to keep him interested in eating. I discovered Purina Fancy Feast, while perusing cat food shelves. Many years ago, we had a Show Dog Kennel, and I remembered that Purina was the only food we would buy. So I thought: I'll try Fancy Feast. My old kitty is in love with it, and I call it his "snacks". He recognizes the word, sits & waits for a serving & gobbles it all down! Thanks Purina....again!! 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast the above order is everything i need for the proper feeding of my cat. i always use fancy feast and will continue to buy from walmart. 11/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by meow meow good my guys and gals of the feline fur nature. I started using this product as a treat, because I thought it was. I still use it as a treat, put it out on the treat plate. They like all the available flavors but the purple bag is their favorite. 10/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this! My cat loves this and now that we do not have a car- ordering through the mail is a wonderful convenience! 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this catfood!! The pieces are small, so its easy for him to eat and it comes in his favorite flavor which is anything Turkey or Chicken. My cat loves to eat his 3-4 cans of soft Fancy Feast and this hard catfood as well, as Fancy Feast is the only kind of catfood that he likes. So if you have a cat that is a picky eater, I recommend Fancy Feast. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast My dogs cats and ferret all eat this food as if they were being given treats instead of dry feed. I have never seen anything like it! They prefer it over any other brand of feed. I have been feeding animals for over 27 years and have truly never had animals get so excited to eat dry feed. PS, its a liitle pricey but well worth it. I have to make sure the dogs do not gobble it up so I give them a handful as a treat and feed the cats where the dogs cant reach it. Saves on dog treats. 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cat food. My cat loves Fancy Feast. 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats favorite This is the only dry cat food that my cats will eat and believe me I have tried others. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! I have 3 cats, two dogs and roughly one community dog and 3 community cats that I feed regularly. I buy several types of food for all but they prefer the Fancy Feast dry. I have one inside cat that has trouble eating certain foods so the Fancy Feast Savory Chicken and Turkey works great with her. The only problem is that all the others wants to eat it too. I have trouble finding the bigger bags where I live. When I go to other areas I try to buy it in larger bags if available. The price of Fancy Feast tends to be higher so it does run into a little money trying to feed all the cats this brand. I have tried to find coupons and have not found any as of it. It would nice if Fancy Feast Dry could be a little more competitive with the price. I also buy the small cans which 2 of my personal cats love. 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat food my cat loves it 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young Goodman Brown first time i buy this food my cat so happy and i too if you can sent me coupons please thank you nagie khamisi 7/23/2014 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this crunchy treat. It's so tasty, he prefers it over most of the usual cat treat products. Actually, I do feed it as a treat. It helps to keeps his teeth clean as well. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the taste your food taste good to my cat and i think you should tell your price 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must taste great as all of our's LOVE THIS ONE!! We have 4 of our own and strays and everyone loves this food, we just wish for some money-saving coupons to help as it is NOT the least expensive food out there by far!! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat's favorite food I have 2 cats and they love the dry food. I only find in different stores the small/medium bag. Do you have a bigger bag? My cats eats a lot. Thank you for make cats happy! 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast is the top choice of my six cats! I usually buy the dry cat food in the bulk size bag because I have six cats and feed them both wet and dry food. One of the cats', Rooster, will only eat dry food so I'll buy a bag of Fancy Feast to give to him while the other cats are eating their wet food. Well if I want Rooster to get some... I have to bring him to a secluded area or I get the "shark frenzy" by the other cats. They will leave no morsels behind!!! 08/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 year old cat think Fancy Feast is the best! My 16-year old cat, Baby, rarely ate dry cat foods, and we had tried dozens of different brands. His sensitive stomach wouldn't let him eat a lot of them. We have had several failed cat food experiments, and this was definitely the the last one we will make. We are both so thankful we finally found you! He has been eating Fancy Feast Savory Chicken and Turkey for several weeks now, and gets more excited about it than he does the canned foods. I haven't seen him this happy with a dry food . . . EVER! Thanks Fancy Feast, Baby and I love you! 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast rules in our house We get the dry and canned Fancy Feast. Its the only food our 3 kitties love. EVERY product line in Fancy Feast is a winner at our house. I haven't found one yet that they dislike. Only problem is our store rarely stocks the morning blends. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by chicken dry cat food my two Siamese cats just love their fancy feast dry cat food. they have done very well. our second cat even as a kitten ate the same as the older cat and grew wonderfully. they have lots of energy and do well. I am very pleased with your product. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats will only eat Fancy Feast I have three cats ant all they will eat is dry Fancy Feast. I don't dare try the moist because with 3 cats they would need 3 cans Three times a day. They like all flavors. Wish I could find more coupons for them. I don't know what's in it but after trying a lot of others it's all they want. With 3 I go through a bag a week. 08/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Cat Food My 1 1/2 year old male cat Bobby has selected this as the only food he likes !. He loves it. I get him the Fancy Feast Turkey and Chicken. He turns down scraps off my plate for it !! He's very playful and happy !. So is his owner because Fancy Feast keeps him healthy and totally agrees with him. He'll be my friend for many more years !!!!. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by its the only food my cats will eat! not sure why but once you feed your cat fancy feast they will not eat anything else, except for classic fancy feast in the can!!!! It's all I give them and they are not fat!! 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality cat food my cat loves it my cat enjoys eating the fancy feast cat food. I have tried other brands but she want eat it that good like she does the fancy feast dry cat food..She is a very picky eater but wit the fancy feast it a total difference then from all the other brands she has eaten. 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My two cats love this food. Great buy for the cost. My two cats love this food. It always seems fresh even when in bowl for hours. 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it! I don't buy this all the time, I wish it wasn't so pricey, but the kitties love it. I usually mix it with Whiskas and maybe a premium brand from PetSmart so I can be sure they're getting proper nutrition. They love the Fancy Feast canned food too! 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three cats and 1 dog can't be wrong. They all four line up for this treat. My dog loves it too. 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves her food and no more doctor visists After 2 years of buying a special cat food for my cat because she had skin allergies, I decided to try Fancy Feast and couldn't be happier. Chloe has been eating Fancy Feast for 1 year and hasn't had to visit the vet for her skin allergies and is playful, happy and has gained weight! Thanks Fancy Feast for a great product! 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CAT FOOD EVER MY 4 CATS LOVE FANCY FEAST !!! BUY THIS EVERY MONTH, THEY KNOW WHEN I COME HOME FROM PETSTORE THEY GET THEIR FAVORITE FEAST, FANCY FEAST. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! My cat loved this! She's a super picky lady and I've tried getting her some other cat food and she never ate as much as this one! 05/16/2013
1-30 of 84 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw164
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp