Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Good Stuff! This is excellent dry food, judging by the cats swift gobbleling . The pieces are small and one or two crunch's and its gone. One cat has a tooth missing and he has no problem breaking & swallowing this food. It is a little pricey for multi -outdoor cats, but if I had one indoor cat this would be it's main food. I use this as a cat treat, If you spend more than several dollars a month on small bags of treats. This is a deal! Even the neigborhood cats are welcome at treat time. Certainly worth having your cat try it. I would suggest a "Chip Clip" to keep the bag sealed. 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this! My cat loves this and now that we do not have a car- ordering through the mail is a wonderful convenience! 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat loves this catfood!! The pieces are small, so its easy for him to eat and it comes in his favorite flavor which is anything Turkey or Chicken. My cat loves to eat his 3-4 cans of soft Fancy Feast and this hard catfood as well, as Fancy Feast is the only kind of catfood that he likes. So if you have a cat that is a picky eater, I recommend Fancy Feast. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Feast My dogs cats and ferret all eat this food as if they were being given treats instead of dry feed. I have never seen anything like it! They prefer it over any other brand of feed. I have been feeding animals for over 27 years and have truly never had animals get so excited to eat dry feed. PS, its a liitle pricey but well worth it. I have to make sure the dogs do not gobble it up so I give them a handful as a treat and feed the cats where the dogs cant reach it. Saves on dog treats. 05/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best cat foods on the market I have 3 indoor cats, I had tried and tried to find a food for the picky one, I bought this and put some down...from that point on, He loved it and the only food he will eat 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Mother of Goodness Since we started using this dry food (a month ago) .My cats Empty the bowl in 3 days.We have 3 babies.1 is 11,1 is 3 and 1 is 4.They live the moist foods and now the dry.THANK PURINA my cats are addicted now. LOL No,seriously this are great products for all kitty cats,I think. No vomiting. good poopers and energetic. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone's favorites I have 9 cats with wide varieties of discriminating tastes. Everyone's first choice is Fancy Feast with Savory Chicken & Turkey. Thanks. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EMPTY BOWL! I put out two bowls of different cat food every day for my kitties. The one that is ALWAYS empty first is Fancy Feast with Chicken and Turkey. I don't know what's in that stuff, but my cats are hooked! 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food for sensitive stomaches! I've tried numerous dry foods for my cat. Fancy Feast chicken flavor seems to be her favorite. Until I tried Fancy Feast she would eat and vomit . I've always wondered why dry food has to have dyes added....she doesn't care what color she's eating! It would stain my carpet when she would vomit "beef" (red dye) 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats love it. I use it as a treat They like it so much, I use it as a treat instead of their steady diet. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dry cat food chicken and turkey my cat loves ur product. this is the only thing that he will eat 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gourmet Cat Food Savory Chicken & Turkey This is the only food my Bobbi will eat...if I put anything else down for him he will eat it but then throw up. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My cat loves the flavor of the one in the "purple" bag. I am out of it at the moment, because it has been hard to find lately. He is very upset about that too. He eats both canned and dry and prefers this over anything. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by suki favorite Probably the best dry food for my cat..all 3 flavors! 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the ONLY food my cat will eat! I have 2 indoor cats & 1 outdoor cat. The outdoor cat absolutely loves this brand only in chicken and only dry. I think that says it all. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY Cats TREAT. My many cats love this product as their good night treat. I can't afford this product for meals because it is too expensive for me. Yet I can tell you my furry children wait by the door to have their good night treat. So if you can afford this product...buy it. It apparently taste good and is healthy for your cats.. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the gold standard of dry food based on observations at supermarket checkout my cat is one of many many who consider fancy feast "purple bag" the most royal and most desired of all dry foods. every cat home has at least one fancy feast purple bag and my home has many so my baby never runs out. He has three dishes of dry food always freshly laid out for him on demand and his fancy feast dish is always the one that empties first. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cats love it We have four cats, they are the pickiest cats you have ever seen but one thing they all agree on is Fancy Feast. They all love it. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Love It!! I bought this for my friends cat because he always seems so miserabla and is very picky. He loves it and is now more vibrant and loving. This food did wonders for him. 04/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitty's love the Fancy Feast chicken and turkey cat food. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purrrfect Crunchy ... I mix this up with Kitten chow because my 2 boys are still under 1 years old. They love the taste. I like the fact they are "small" pieces. Easy for them to swallow or eat. As we know cats don't really chew their food. Not like some of the other brands where the dry foods are way to big and very hard. These break off easy into their mouths. I used this and the kitten chow together since I've adopted them together at 4 months old, they are 10 months and have no problem with eatting this brand. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cats Love It As pet owners all know, dry pet food helps keep their teeth in good condition. The fact that the pet loves the food and that it is nourishing makes this an excellent choice. 01/03/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew243
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp