See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering and good length I'd recommend buying a size smaller than you normally do, because the fit seems to run big. It's a super cute dress and hits me about my knee (so not too short). I'm tall (5'9") -- so this will look great on its own or with a pair of cropped pants this Spring. I find it a pretty flattering cut -- and I had a baby 9 months ago -- but it doesn't make me look pregnant. lol. I liked it so much I bought one in blue as well. 03/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice dress I tried this dress on in the store. I purchased one of every color they had in my size,medium. I purchased a black, red and green. I then checked on line and wanted a print. This was the only one available. It is a very flattering style and a good length. (I am 5'4") I have not washed them but plan to wash and hang to dry. I feel it is a good alternative to shorts in warm weather. The price is right. I wish there were more prints as I have concerns about whether it is possible to see through the solid colors. I will wear a half slip. I think it would be cute w leggings also. 04/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most comfortable fitting dress I own, and for a great price. I've managed to buy 5 of them! 04/05/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs large Runs large, extra fabric kind of makes it look maternity wear around waist. I'm 5'10" and it came mid thigh instead of above knee like in picture. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by need more! I love this little dress. I got the red print. Perfect to throw on w/ sandals for summer. I'm 5'4'' so the length hits me at the knee. I am very pear shaped and find this style perfect and flattering for me. V neck not too low. I usually wear a medium top and 14/large pants. I got a medium and it fits like a glove. Am waiting for walmart.com to restock this!!!!!! Most other colors are sold out. 04/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FABRIC OF THE KIMONO DRESS WAS A LOT FLIMSIER THAN I HAD EXPECTED. WORKMANSHIP WAS ALSO POOR. IT DID FIT ME WELL, SO HAPPY WITH THAT. WOULD I BUY ANOTHER ONE? NO, I WOULDN'T. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!!! I bought this dress in four different patterns. I love it!!! It is so comfy and cute, it can be dressed up or down!! I would have bought more but I don't want my husband to think I've totally lost my mind.... 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Summer Dress Overall I was very pleased with the value and styling of this dress. I purchased it in the warm print, and due to the other customer reviews I decided to size down and went with an xs. Now I'm not exactly what you would call a petite girl being that I am five foot ten and weigh 140 lbs, and I think that this dress fits perfectly. It hits me around the lower thigh which is perfect for me, because I was looking for something casual that I could throw on with a pair of leggings and go. For you ladies looking for a longer length you may want to go with a medium or a large. The fabric is incredibly soft, and what I like most about this dress is even though it has a print you can still style it to fit your tastes. To be truthful I was a little taken about by the boldness of the print. From the photographs provided on the website I had thought that the print was going to be more demure. However, I still really like the dress as a whole, and while the print is rather bold it is still very feminine and easy to style. So for you ladies looking for a casual stylish dress that you can add your own flair to look no further. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful dress comfortable and on trend This sweet dress was a beautiful color, and soft, soft fabric. It was easy wear and easy care. It looked beautiful on and no one could tell how little I paid for it. It was very comfortable, and will remain easy to wear thru the summer heat here in Texas. It is definately on trend and looked really cute with a white shrug. 03/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits like a sack comfy summer wear for lounging, i suppose, but nothing special about the fit. i am 5'6" tall and i had no problems with legnth; it's just above my knees. size 8-10; pretty colors 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer dress Nice lightweight dress for the summer's here in NC. Love the color and style, and for the price it can't be beat! 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I bought a few of these dresses in the solid colors. Medium fits me well but I found the large to be a little more roomy. Depending on how you want the dress to fit you can go down your regular size if you please. 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend this product to any one. The material is soft and comfortable and it fits perfectly. 03/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dress for the price 03/28/2013
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew378
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp