Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but runs small. My husband usually wears a 36. He has recently lost a little weight in his tummy and these were still a little tight. If I reorder I will order a size up. Other than that they are nice basic good looking shorts. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, WHITE shorts Needed nice WHITE dressy shorts for my husband that are at least to his knee...after only finding off white & "tusk" colored ones, ones too short/too long, too expensive, not dressy enough,....these are perfect for Papa Bear! :) 04/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong size I ordered a 36 inch waist but they sent me a 28 inch waist 05/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great style and value. Well constructed. Size runs classically correct. If you are used to relax fit go up one size. Can't beat the price which allows for multiple purchases. 07/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hubby needed new shorts I bought these for my husband who is hard to fit. Small waisted and he's tall. My only suggestion is I wish they were a bit shorter. At 61, he would prefer them to be a few inches shorter 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband looks so good in these It is hard to find short that look really good on him but these do and the hold up after washing. Great deal 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality shorts for a reasonable price!! I bought 2 of these for my husband and what can I say ... 5 stars all the way....the quality is exceptional...excellent price...fits true to size...love these 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great casual shorts My husband loved them and they were true to there size. Great price. I will probably order more. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit Great color selection and durable. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Excellent quality 05/05/2014
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw150
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp