Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faded Glory vs Wrangler, Relaxed Fit Jeans. I usually buy Wrangler jeans but recently tried the Faded Glory jeans because of the $11.96 price. Here is my evaluation of the Faded Glory compared to my Wrangler's. ... The look and feel of both jeans out of the bag are similar and the size runs pretty close, but the Faded Glory seemed to sit a little lower on my waist. … The material and stitching of the Faded Glory are good but not the same quality as the Wrangler's. The Faded Glory stitching around the pockets was a little sloppy and after wearing them for awhile they stretched out more. … The Faded Glory zipper was only 6” long compared to the 9” zipper on the Wrangler's, this is something I can live with but didn't like. … Overall, the Wrangler jeans would be my first choice but for $11.96 I certainly will buy the Faded Glory again and recommend them. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been wearing Wranglers for decades but decided to give these Faded Glory jeans a try mostly because of the price. I was surprised to find the material quite a bit more comfortable to the touch compared to Wranglers. These Faded Glory jeans may not ultimately wear as well as the Wranglers but the difference in fit and comfort is worth it. 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Pair of Jeans After Walmart discontinued carrying my size of Faded Glory Jeans, by chance I checked on my computer if Faded Glory had any other outlets for their product, Walmart website came up and I saw they had a big and tall section for men's clothing. I found they did have my size and type of Faded Glory Jeans like I wanted, so I ordered them and they were delivered right to my home. I am very, very please with the service and the quality of the product.... 06/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zippers and Belt Loops are terrible I have been a Faded Glory Jeans man for years and have only bought Faded Glory jeans because of the price and quality. I have worn out more Faded Glory jeans than any other brand or piece of clothing I own. Recently Faded Glory has changed two parts of their jeans and quality is suffering greatly, zippers break easily and there are two less belt loops. I will now buy other brands of jeans and leave the Faded Glory brand forever, I can't believe a company would allow quality to suffer just to keep from raising the rice a dollar or so. Both quality and Meets Expectations would be no stars if possible, I don't like not being able to rate something a zero. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeans are Jeans These are just what you would expect in that they are basic denim jeans. If you want to pay a whole lot more for a pair of jeans that has someone else's name and fancy logo on them, then these are not for you. If, however, you want some inexpensive jeans that are comfortable and wear reasonably well, then buy these. 07/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Value - Sub Standard Quailty I have purchased these jeans before in the store and really like them. This time online and one pair the pocket was sewn in one of the belt loops. I am repairing it myself because it would be too much of a hassle to send them back or go to the store and wait for another pair. I am please that I can order these online, because the local stores do not carry my size. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still can't believe these were only $12!!! These are high quality jeans at an unbeatable price! I do believe they run a little large, especially length wise. I wear a 46x32 in Levi's 560 and I picked up these at my local walmart in 46x30 because they didn't have 46x32 and they're probably as long, if not a little longer than my 46x32 Levi's, but considering I can get 5 pairs of these for every 1 pair at the Big & tall store, I'll live with them running a little long. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Jeans are well made with heavy material and roomy for us big guys (maybe even a little on the large size, but who's complaining?) Should last a long time. When you add the price, what's not to love? 05/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price on Jeans for this size. I purchased my husband two pairs of jeans for Christmas. I was very pleased with the price point, it almost seem to good to be true. If you were to go to a specialy Big and Tall store or catalog, you could spend any where from 35-100.00 for one pair of jeans. Thats even at the outlet stores. The product was good, quality was good, they did not rip the first time he put them on. The only small concern was the length on one of the pant sizes. I order a 30' and 32' length. I really feel that the 30' inch jeans were missed tagged or error was made in length cut. When my husband tried them on the length was to long. He would step on them when he walked on them. He tried the second pair and 32 inch length jeans fit perfect. Which makes no senses. Overall I am still happy with my purchase. My other issue was the shipping. I placed 3 different items in this order. I selected to ship it to the wal-mart store in area. Everything ship to the store accept the jeans. I had to ship those to my house. It would not give an option to ship the jeans to the store. I really did not like that. I was able to get everything in time for Christmas. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's very difficult to find jeans that fit my dad and these are absolutely perfect. They are inexpensive, but work very well for him (looks, durability, comfort). 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value. Got these in the dark wash for my son and will be reordering the lighter ones also. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value perfect for work, sizing good, little long, but I could be shrinking 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with my purchase. Shipping was quicker than I expected which was awesome. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality jeans I bought these jeans for my boyfriend and he is very happy with them. I would advise anybody in the market for affodable jeans that are excellent quality to buy them. 10/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stretch like crazy After the initial wash they seemed loose. Somewhat bigger then the pre-wash fit. After wearing them for a day they had stretched some 3 inches in the waist. Yes... I was wearing a belt. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total awesome Fits perfectly and I love the feel of the jeans 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits like a champ Fits great 05/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by only pace to get big men sizes product arrived very fast. Very glad for the Big Men sizes!! 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by they fit i'm 6'4" 300 lbs and they fit my waist and was long enought for me, its hard to find anything over a 32" long in the store 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit, great price I have been looking for affordable jeans in my size and it is very difficult. I purchased Wranglers during the Black Friday event, just to return them because they ran small. I decided to give these a try and the fit perfectly and I was able to get 2 pair for $18, now thats affordable. Delivery was on time. 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price good fix did not shrink after first wash I am ordering more 11/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Less This is the least expensive jeans I have ever procured but are not the least bit shodily made. It is really refreshing to shop where you know the quality is good and the price is the best. Perfect fit and excellent comfort. Need some cargos now. 04/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pants, nice price Accurate description of this hard to find size jeans. Well worth the cost. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit! Can't believe I found these! My son is very hard to fit...these jeans fit him perfectly, and the price...are you serious! I will buy these again and again! 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire transaction went without flaw. Purchasing was fine and the time for delivery was exceptional. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans at a great price Great fit at an exceptional price. These jeans have plenty of room and do not choke you like so many pants do today. I highly recommend these to anyone who likes to work in comfort. 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in every way. Why search from store to store for the right size,that is never in stock, when you can have them delivered for .97 cents. Their shirts are great too!! 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Value Hard to find good color in big sizes - especially for young men. These jeans have a nice finish / color and fit. The leg is a loose fit. The weight is lighter than traditional jeans, but for the price - they're great! 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly satisfied Great product, fast order fulfilment, good shipping tracking 02/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable! Pants are relaxed and comfortable to wear and pretty good at keeping your legs warm and the price is good for them. 01/25/2013
1-30 of 249 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew190
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp