See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value and quality Great leggings! can't beat the price!! at this price, its a great stock up item. With a 3 and a 5 year old, we go through leggings very quickly! 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True to size, look great! I was looking for a cheap pair of basic leggings for my daughter who is tall and slim. She wears a 6x but I ordered the size 7. They fit her just right. I am very pleased with this purchase. 08/31/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value, but fit not good for tall/slender kids These leggins are a great value, but did not fit my tall/slender daughter. They would probably be a good fit for a normal to slightly stocky girl who was of average height or shorter. 11/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These seem to run a little big for my daughter in the leg area. The pink color is a different shade of hot pink. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and true to size I always buy these one size too large so they they begin like stretch pants and then as the girls grow into them they become like leggings. My girls love these as sleep pants and under dresses for modesty. They do wear them as regular pants as well, but they prefer them for the above two uses. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I bought these leggings for my daughter and I am very happy with them. And you can't beat the price! They are comfortable and fit true to size. 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality good value Good quality material for a good value price. Material is a little thicker than some leggings which makes them wear longer. 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase !! Good price for two pairs of leggings. Little girls love leggings in all different patterns/colors. Walmart offers good selection, along with fun tops/tunics to pair up with !! Thanks !! 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are very good medium weight leggings which my grand daughter wears with her school jumper on chilly days. We both like them. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, stylish, nice material My 6 year old grandaughter will not wear jeans, she only likes soft pull on pants! These fit the bill and I have bought these several times and they are extremely durable, wash well and she grew out of the last one's before they wore out!!! I would recommend these and they are an excellent price for the quality! 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for my granddaughter and they were well fitting seemed to be fine quality and she looks great in them. 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My grandaughter loved these. Cute leggings,fit well and can't beat the price 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good value for the price my 7 year old uses them with her daily uniform. They are perfect dir that. 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful choice of 2 colors love it !! My little one is going to be SOOOOOO excited that I found her the animal print leggins!!! cant wait to see her face.... I just might have to do ALLLLL my Christmas shopping this was for next year.. way to go walmart and LOVE the free shipping thank you sooo very much and Happy Hloidays !!! 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little thin but they don't cost much either, good value. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute... My daughter prefers leggings so I tried these and was happy with them. We got the black denim and blue denim colors and they are super cute and stylish. 12/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my doughte likes it 12/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too cute. Little girls just love pink and to pair it with a cute litte top will be adorable. 12/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute n comfy My daughter loves leggings so I got them for my cousins daughter, I'm sure she will love wearing them to. 12/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was looking for a girls 4 or 5 These run small, girls 4/5 exsmall. 12/04/2012
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw86
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp