Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I normally buy gap or old navy for my son, but since he grows so fast, I was looking for a cheaper option! These jeans are sturdy, adjustable, cost efficient and not to mention cute! I just wish they'd get more styles like boot cut, destroyed etc.! 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A friend suggested them to me when i was looking for a good quality pair of jeans for not alot of money for my 10 year old. So now I am recommending to others.... 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 66chic I have been crazy enough to pay full price for Gap jeans for my son as well as some other higher priced brand name jeans, but I don't need to anymore since finding these. I love the way they fit my six year old and from the looks of them, no one would EVER guess they came from Walmart. :) 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! They are so cute and the price is awesome. Will be getting all of them. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by He loved them These jeans were stylish and fit nicely. So be sure to know the exact size.... 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT JEAN Purchased this jean for my 4year old grandson. So glad i did,wish i had ordered more. My daughter fell in love when she saw. Love the stress look (which was not aware of when ordered) the fit is very accurate he is four and wears 4t. Quality is very good and price is great for such a nice pair of jeans.Thank You Faded Glory and Walmart. Please continue making these jeans exactly as they are for they are a very great jean. 01/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth every penny Only complain I had was the shade wasn't quite as dark as it appeared in picture. But other than that comparable to top brand jeans. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, good value...the fit is good.. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitting and most loved by both my boys! Both of my boys love these jeans, they are really into the belts that came with them. They are 4 & 5 yrs old and they love them. They want to wear them everyday! Best fit in the world! Especially for the price. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only jeans I buy for my son. We love the adjustable waist band in this. Perfect length and fit for my son even with him being tall and skinny. They last awhile even with him playing in rocks and sand everyday at the school playground. When they get rips in the knee area everyone thinks they are cute and look like the more expensive designer distressed jeans. 11/10/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp