Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing that has ever happened to my hair! I have long super curly, frizzy hair. I used One 'n Only Argan Oil. A 3.4oz bottle is almost 10 bucks! I found this in Walmart and decided that at less than 5 bucks, it was worth a shot. I am SO happy with it. I honestly feel like this works better for my hair. My hair feels like silk. No frizz. No fly aways. It doesn't feel greasy. I'll be sticking to this stuff from now on. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my hair stronger! I've been hearing about the benefits of argan oil for hair but i always figured oil was just oil so stuck with using olive oil products. One day i decided to try this and immediately noticed that my hair is much stronger. I'm african american and have relaxed textured hair so damage is sometimes the case but with this I noticed that when I comb thru my hair i get less to almost any hair breakage. My hair was very brittle before. The great thing about this particular brand is that I use it not only as the oil when I moisturize and seal my hair. But the texture and silkiness of it also allows me to use it as a hair serum. Two for one you can't beat that. Love this product it will definitely be in my hair regimen from now on my hair loves this stuff! 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells so good! This stuff is amazing along with the cream it works wonders leaving hair soft and frizz free! These 2 products take the place of a conditioner (conditioner makes hair oily faster). I use the creme as the leave in conditioner and this on my towel dried hair. AMAZING! :) And let me tell you most of the other argan oils have the same ingrediant as this and this is cheaper. I wouldnt use on skin though (broke my face out). 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went from spending $40 to $5 a month! I have always had hairs mixed together that range from thick and curly to thin and lifeless, and all super dry. I was using Macadamia Natural Oil from Ulta, and was really getting tired of coughing up $40 for the same amount of product that comes in the FX Argan oil bottle for $5. When I switched I was hesitant, since I have such bizarre hair, but within weeks my hair wasn't affected by humidity, or drying out as it normally does. I've now been using FX Argan oil for almost a year after every time I wash my hair, which is every other day, and my hair has never been softer or stronger. I love running my fingers through my hair! Definitely try it out; for $5, it's worth experimenting with. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells good I love the fast delivery first off. I ordered one day ,got my stuff the next day. Very happy about that. No extra charge either, everything was in good condition when it arrived. I wash my hair and towel dry and I put a nickel size of Argan Oil in my palm ,rub my hands together then rub in my hair tips first . When my hair drys its nice n soft. Easy to manage, styles good. Love this Miracle Argan Oil , I would tell anyone with natural curly hair to try this product. 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Argan Oil is food to my Hair!!! I learned abour Argan oil through FX Harvest Hair products and I am sticking with it! When it comes to my hair, I take the time to shop around and when I begun to use Argan oil- I am not going back to other hair products that practically damaged my hair! Thanks for your existence FX Harvest!!!! 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning fragrance. Stunning fragrance. Also - as far as my hair is totally impossible to comb after washing- the oil really helps, and it really IS NON GREASY... really light texture! 02/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product made my hair shiny, but it was hard to wash it off of my hands. 02/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not too greasy not too greasy and smells nice 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells really good. Not too thick. 01/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells good! Love the smell of the Argan Oil once I apply on my hair and my hair is shiny but after few hrs, I can feel my hair is dry and a lil' hard. I just wish the smell will stay a little bit longer but only for a while. I just don't know if I put too much oil that's why it's hard. Still, I will keep using it and see what will happen if my hair will improved. 12/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells good. Does the job. I've had better Moroccan oils in creme of nature aragan oil relaxer samples but this is nice to have around. Works good in wet and dry hair. I would like to try to warm it up but i may not be that extreme. Its fair 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works very well This good for all types of hair and you can feel it working when you put it on your scalp and hair. it leaves your hair feeling conditioned and soft. 04/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not greasy This product keeps your skin very moist and not oily. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid GOLD..lol! I am a first time user and it says to put it on freshly washed damp hair (wrapped it) and *magic* my hair was soft & manageable when I removed my satin scarf. It wasn't frizzy like it normally is, it's super light and I love how it smells..very fresh & slightly sweet smell. I wish I had tried this a long time ago, will purchase again when needed. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells amazing and works just as well! I hesitated a bit with buying oil for my hair since it does get oily quickly, but reading that argan oil would make it healthy I decided to go for it. I just started using it and its already shown an amazing difference. My hair looks so much shinier and feels so much softer. The smell is also really great. It doesn't feel heavy and its not sticky when applied. Love the product! 01/05/2014
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew125
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp