See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Game If you love soccer, then FIFA 14 is a must have! This game is really fun, the graphics could be better, but overall it looks great. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Game!! Absolutely have always loved the FIFA soccer games by EA Sports. However, this game on XBox One is far superior to any other that I have played! 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this game FIFA is a classic. This is one game EA has done a good job of not messing with, because it does not need any fancy features. They have been able to keep up with the changing landscape of video games without changing the functionality. Of course, there are updated graphics and content features, but nothing was over-the-top on the updates. Well done, one of my all-time favorite games! 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game overall Awesome game and great graphics. This game captures the great game in which soccer is. Recommend to all sports attics. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family loves to play this game. Great family game. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product The price was exelent and the delivery was faster than I expected. 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good game Good game. It would be easily called the best ever if it wasn't for 2 things: grafics are weaker than expected and game control is too slow. Other than that great game! 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price; good service discounted price for the game online and its the same game and is easier customer service this way! 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fifa14 Fifa14 its awesome good graphics great gameplay its just awesome . 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Shopping online for this product helped cut some of the cost and gave a great value! 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Smooth Experience All the way around awesome savings, ordering, email notifying and pick-up. Highly recommended. 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fifa 14 is great I got it at a great price and the game is awesome 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game for Everyone Graphics are insane! Very impressed with this game. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son loves it! Son plays this game everyday! 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOL! This was a wonderful shopping experience. Great game. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game My brother and nephew are having a lot of fun with this game. They love the graphics. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have PS4 Title Fifa 14 on PS4 brings out the best in virtual football, I had it on PS3 and hated it. On the upgraded version EA has used the advanced technology and made Fifa 14 on PS4 the best football game ever made... I play ultimate team everyday and can vogue that on PS4 it's much better, EA has fixed everything wrong and made FUT feel like you can win or lose dependent on how you play; there is no scripted feeling like that of the PS3, I say this is an upgrade light years above the predessecor you must buy if you love football. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sports game on the ps4 so far I love it !! 01/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Poor condition Game works great and is everything that I expected. However my game case was broken when i got it and the game was floating around freely in the case. There were no scratches on the disc, but it was a bummer that my case was broken and my game could have potentially been scratched. Other than that i have no complaints. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIFA 14 Nice 04/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game We love this game 01/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome game. I really like playing Fifa 14. The only problem is that this years World Cup international teams are not updated, which is lame. You have to buy a whole different game for the roster update which is ridiculous. 07/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIFA Soccer 14 (PS3) Good game Great service at Walmart 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Just what I expected. Great game 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids really enjoy playing this game. Good price, fast service and great product. Walmart had the lowest price! 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for futbol (soccer) enthusiasts So far only played a couple of games but seems very promising 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Even better than the PS3 version A lot more refined and runs smoother on PS4. This was almost a totally different game, and for the better. 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Good graphics 11/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor game play and frustrating controls I haven't played FIFA since 02, and back then it was fun. This could be the most frustrating game I have ever played. To start the controls seem as though they were made just to irritate. Shooting, passing and lobbing are all press sensitive. Seems like a simple concept, it is used in Madden and other EA games. However in FIFA a tap will leave the ball rolling slowly down field where it is easily intercepted. Hold the button for even a fraction of a second longer and the ball will sail into the stands. There is no finesses that the game boasts on the box. Next your controls change in an unperceived instant when you go from offense to defense. Another thing that is good in concept. But again it only leads to frustration. Circle is used to attack the player with possession, it is also used to shoot. So when challenging your player will receive possession although it isn't apparent on the screen. The two players seem to still be challenging each other. Hit circle again to continue the challenge and you player launches the ball down field in an attempted shoot. Continuing on. You only control either the player with possession or the closest defender. You can change manually on D, not on O. When I would attempt a long pass, the player it was intended for would just stand in one spot making no attempt for the ball. Again a defender will just run in and take possession. Dribbling is also a nightmare. Players all have a star level. Attempt a skill out of their level and nothing happen. Even when I attempted 1 star moves my player would stumble on the ball or kick it out of their own reach. Most often though, they simply would do nothing except run straight into a defender and lose possession. If you want to play FIFA, download it on your smart phone. I gave this game too many attempts and now it is going up for sale. 07/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cool game the bad thing is that walmart sent me fifa with a broken case!!!!! 02/27/2014
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw92
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp