Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Bra! I received this bra not expecting to much but I was very thrilled when I tried it on and felt how comfortable it was. I read the reviews so I decided to give it a try and am glad I did. I have tried so many nursing bras even at high end stores like motherhood and destination maternity and those bras NEVER fit true to the size. In fact they didnt even carry them big enough! I would try there DD bras and it was more like a small C cup size and this was supposed to be for nursing moms! I am normally a 36 DD so when I purchased this bra I went up a size to a 38 DD for extra room and comfort in case but I didnt even need to. This bra is so cute on and the picture they show doesn't really do it justice. The material is so soft and this bra also gives support and wont let your boobs sag. If your looking for a cute, comfortable, true to the size bra this is it! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fall out! So cozy! I typically wear a 32dd or 34d, which wasn't available with this bra (and hard to find anyway). With good reviews, I still wanted to try this and went with a 36C. It fits perfectly! When I first tried it on, my heart kind of sank. The material is pretty thin, and gave me a pointy boob look. I tightened the straps, and tada! Problem solved. I'm not too worried about it being thin since I'll mostly be wearing it around the house, and it has plenty of support. It will be easy to add a liner when I go out in public. Easy to snap on and off one-handed, and I LOVE that the adjustments for the straps are at the front! (With other bras, I feel like I have to take them off just to fix the strap lengths.) I find that the "ladies" fall out or just don't get enough coverage with other bras.. But this one will never have that problem for me! Aaaaahhhh. And did I mention how comfortable this is? It might not be the very best nursing bra out there, but at this price, it is absolutely worth having at least one! 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and soft nursing bra I've tried quite a few nursing bras and this bra is one I like to wear day and night. It's ~soft and that makes it a good sleeping bra ~comfortable and practical (It's easy to clasp on and off) which makes breastfeeding very easy ~attractive which makes you feel better about yourself as you're trying to get back to your previous forms. I machine wash it and dry it in the dryer and it still looks good. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very supportive for girls who are curvy. I'm a 40DD and I bought several in each color and the sizing didn't change. Found the fit to be comfy and accurate. I've wasted a lot of money trying to find the right nursing bra and this is it for me. 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Great nursing bra for the money!! 05/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I was surprised how much I liked this bra. Good price and less like a nursing bra with all the benefits. Does run a little smaller than the cup size shows. If you wear a C buy a D. 04/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sexy, but definitely comfortable i like the fit. pre-pregnancy i wore a 32B.i bought a 36C in this bra and it provides enough room for full breasts and disposable pads. what i dont like is that there is no padding and the bra comes up high on my chest, so many of my shirts i cannot wear because the bra would show. other than that, its a great value. 03/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Nursing Bra This is a comfortable bra with easy release clasps for nursing (can be done one-handed). It offers a lot of coverage (not meant to be worn with low-cut tops since the bra covers a lot of breast), and has an unlined, wirefree cup. The material is kind of "silky"...like a polyester/nylon. It has a 4-clasp hook closure in the back and adjustable straps, so you can adjust the support. 02/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but... Cute and comfy but the band is a bit tight. I would suggest going up a band size just in case. I am a 38D but a 40D would have been better. As a fly pregnant girl, I want to be stylish and comfy so anything tight on my boobs is not cool right now. I will simply add an extender instead of returning. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it more than my Bravado! I'll be getting more of these. My only regret is that I didn't get these in the first place over getting a Bravado. They are made just as well as my Bravado, but they fit better & are more comfortable & a whole lot cheaper. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this bra! Excellent value! 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Nursing Bra! Been through several nursing bras and camis, both with and without underwire through two children. So far, this is my favorite style. Not as supportive as an underwire but far more comfortable and still gives decent support for an ample chest. I'm a 38D and I wear this bra around the house and out in public. I have it in Nude and Black and have about 6 total. The fabric is comfortable and washes well in a normal cycle. I hang dry just to be safe and after a few weeks and lots of wear they're all still in great shape. Lace border and satiny material makes it feel just pretty enough, unlike some of my other dowdy and impractical nursing bras. Best of all this bra provides easy access for nursing. I can clip and unclip one handed easily and in a hurry. For the price I'm very happy. Could only be topped if they made slimming nursing tanks as well. 11/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Very comfortable! I purchased the 40dd because other reviews described bra to run small. Fits good but I do fall out while laying down. Meets my expectations for the price. 11/09/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw229
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp