Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed! I'm a female living in New England area-'layer up' is wisest during colder seasons. These are great for that! I know they tend to shrink a bit so got extra large; washed them in hot water (with vinegar to save colors), dried hot- fit perfect w a couple layers underneath! I got the red & blue- great bright pretty colors. No complaints, got exactly what I wanted & expected. Reasonably priced & not picked over. Perfect layer-up hoodies! 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great..... .....I was recently diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis and needed something easier to put on than my pullover sweatshirts and sweaters. On cool and cold winter days they are comfortable for wearing around the house, and if I feel a chill coming on while watching TV or having just eaten, I just throw up the hood. Yeah, I look like a monk, but the hood preserves the heat coming from my head, and I stay pretty warm and comfortable without the use of a tv blanket or throw. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hoodie! warm and comfy This is a great product. It fits and feels great. The hoods not to big or to small. And it is a pretty warm full-zip hoodie. I bought black first and liked it so much I ordered a white one and a dark red one. 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Men's Fleece Full Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Great product, good fit, great price! I can't get a good fit for women's hooded sweatshirts, and this men's large size was perfect for me! 11/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by About what I was looking for A nice looking full-zip hoodie. About the only drawback is that the fabric is a little thin. Other than that this is what I was looking for, a hooded sweatshirt, lighter than a sweater or coat to handle those chilly days. 01/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hood Color and size are true. I only gave it a 4 in most areas as it hasn't been worn much yet to see how it holds up. The best feature, which is hard to find, is that it has a steel zipper. 02/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hoodie great light hoodie thats keeps you warm 11/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Cost Great value, but it's definitely not true to size: I bought a medium because I like my clothes to fit--not fit tightly, but fit. The Haynes medium fits like a large, so I'd suggest going a size smaller. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hoodie It fits great goes great under a jacket or just on its own and its a awesome price give it a try 11/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit and warm i use this throughout fall to keep warm and on some winter days too. it is warm and durable 11/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not true to size I've purchased Hanes items from you in the past and the sizing was fine, this one I had to return, I got a large like I always do, and it was more like a 2x than a large. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband LOVES his! Wears it quite often! Good quality, good fit! 12/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Size issue XL dressed like large, too short; I also ordered a small but received a medium. Textile is terrible, shrinks dramatically after washing. 12/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bargain i live in so. cal so this lightweight sweatshirt is perfect for evening wear. You cant beat the price. I highly recommend this product. 04/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hoodie The hoodie arrive before they said it would. 11/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Will buy more! A great hoodie for the price! Perfect color (I bought royal blue and it is fantastic), good medium weight fleece, nice pockets, a good zipper. For the price, cannot be beat. Men's L fits me like a men's L always does (I am 6 feet tall and 190 pounds). I would say it runs true to size. Highly recommended! 10/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good light weight sweatshirt but runs large Ordered size large as most of my Hanes tshirts and stuff are of the same size. The sweatshirt ended up being huge for me with shoulders hanging 2 inches below but the cuff was at about the correct length. Quality is good for the price but it is of a pretty thin material. Just make sure you order one size smaller. 10/03/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap hoodie It's long enough to cover my rear end but the sleeves are too long, and, It's very thin, cheep material. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made, comfortable to wear, nice weight I am a female and wanted something large to wear as a light jacket outside or to wear around the house on chilly days. Men's sweatshirts are longer and the arms roomier to allow for easier layering. This sweatshirt was exactly what I wanted. It washes well, does not pill or shed and is a great value. 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well made, metal zipper... Fits as expected, soft, could be thicker but was impressed for price. I use to jog in and got the light gray. Would definitely recommend the product and will buy another color now. 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonerful I am a 5'4" woman, 135 lbs and I wanted something comfy and roomy but not too big. I bought size S and it is exactly what I wanted for lounging around. 12/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fleece Great looking and fitting fleece for the money. I bought it for a friend and they really like it. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First impression thwarted When I first pulled this sweat out of the plastic I thought it felt thin and flimsy. But after wearing it out in the garage for about a half hour I was impressed. It is quite warm for being such a thin fabric, not thick like the older pull overs. It definitely surprised me! Very good buy... 02/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but shrinkage! Loved the product in all but one aspect; either it's cut to small, or it shrinks significantly in first wash (note I didn't say I'm too big!). I usually wear a M, which is what I ordered. But after the first wash, this jacket is almost unwearable because it's way too tight. Otherwise, I love the soft feel and the color is great 01/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good value but the product is very thin. The garment fits well but is rather thin and not very warm. 01/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average one Quality is avg but large is too large. Had to return 12/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok for the price These were not as thick as I were expecting, but for the price I'm not complaining. 02/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with how fast I got the hoodies even though I put a rush order on them. The timeliness of the delivery helped me get the Christmas gifts done for my family. Thanks! 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hoodie In the middle of summer, I couldn't find a navy hoodie in any store for any price! And I needed one for travel to a colder place! I was delighted that I could order from Wal-Mart. The hoodie was delivered much faster than I had expected. I already washed it to get the "packaged odor" out of it. It hardly lost anything in the size after washing and I am looking forward to wearing it soon. I usually wear a women's 14-16 in clothing so I ordered an XL in men's in order to have plenty of room. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and cosy, lovely colors. I haven't washed these yet, but I got 2 sweatshirts, one maroon and one baby blue. The material and stitching seem really nice, with a cosy soft inside. True to size. Good zipper too. 06/04/2014
1-30 of 172 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp