Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It arrived fairly quickly after I placed the order. Picking it up took about 20 minutes while they found two people to load it into the truck. You will need a truck since it is a very large box and it cant be broken down due to the size of the table top. Assembly took about an hour for me by myself, but I'm a pretty handy person with tools. I was also able to turn it over after attaching the legs by myself, but it is around 200 pounds so most will want help. Overall a good value for the money. It comes with four paddles and four pucks. The pucks are smaller than I expected (about 2 or 3 inches wide), but the kids don't mind and we're all having fun with it. It has some slight imperfections in the surface that occasionally cause problems if the puck is moving extremely slowly, but no issues other than that. 05/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Size Took a long time to put togeather.... but for the price its a great size game!! Extremely heavy!! I checked out a few other stores for the same exact game table and Walmart was the cheapest price of them all. 03/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very fun We have had our Air Hockey table for about a week now, and we love it!!!! It's so much fun and worth the money. However, it states that it's easy to put together, but our bolts didn't want to match up so it took some adjusting to get them lined up. Other than that, everything is great. 08/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Took a few hours to put together and had to redrill a few holes but it works great and looks great!!! Highly recommended! 08/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game for the money We have been playing with our new air hockey table for just over a week. The assembly process was lengthy. My husband put together the table by himself and it took hours! The instructions were not great. Many of the pieces did NOT resemble their picture in the instructions. BUT he got the job done. There was one minor issue...1 of the 4 "feet" is defective. While we're waiting for the "new foot" we have the table propped with some 2 x 4s because we HAVE TO play NOW! When I called customer service for the replacement part, I had to leave a message. I also asked for replacement felt pieces for the bottoms of the pusher/striker things...In the mail quickly arrived the felt pieces, but not the FOOT yet. I've never spoken to a live person, just left the message. (two actually) The quality of the table itself is FINE. My husband and I play, and the kids (ages 3 and 5) also play. There's decent air flow, could be better, but nothing has impaired our game whatsoever. This table was of the BIG size, but not as high a price which is why we bought it. Overall we're satisfied & would likely purchase the same one again. 07/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great-looking air hockey table! I have helped assemble other tables before and this one was a lot easier--only took my wife and I a little over an hour. The air flow is good and our boys (ages 8 and 6) love it! The only thing I don't like are the pushers. They come with pads that you peel and stick to the bottom and they come off easily in-play and scuff/scratch the table top. I will definitely be buying nicer ones and trashing the ones that came with the table. Overall, it is a great table for the money. 06/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality. Good size table. Inaugurated by 7 10-year old boys at a birthday party. They loved it. Highly recommend this table. Can't beat it for the quality and size. Need a truck to pick it up. And follow directions carefully - not the best pictures in the directions. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Youth Partnership Loves It We purchased this equipment for our youth partnership as a down time and they love it. I ould reccomend getting another one for our other YP location. 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by dmi ht 280 air hockey game It took a long time to put togeter 2 houres but worth while. Now we're having fun whit it . Isave a lot a money for buying it whit Wal-Mart and had it ship to the store to save shippng Grat Deal .and very Happy 07/09/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw53
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp