See All Reviews
Exquisite Flexible Shower Hose, Stainless Steel
Exquisite Flexible Shower Hose, Stainless Steel
$11.30
List Price: $13.97
You Save: $2.67 (19%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This shower hose is perfect connected to shower head, very flexible, it can turn and put where ever you want. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shower Hose This hose is longer than the one that came with my shower head and is so much easier for me to use. 10/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product for the price looks good and sturdy.. actually steel casing and pretty light 11/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is a great hose and it seems to be a bit longer than the one I had before. I love the flexibility of a stainless hose. Thinking of ordering one for my other bathroom. 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful item Better than original one. 08/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it said it wood. The hose is smaller around .It does steach like they said . 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by installed on old shower with no difficulty' great price' great product 04/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very light weight and very flexible Great for kids shower 12/02/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw178
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp